• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yy8888

Maybe you are talking about the clone type of machine?

Like Landlord is actually the clone of Qin, but I just don't like to play on Landlord lor

Especially in Sg, everybody now talking about CC, where got time to play other type of game :biggrin:

Yeah I don't understand why every CC machine seems to be occupied during peak hours but their clone versions are available. Is FISH really THAT attractive? hahaha :smile:

yy8888

Cash cove got no clone lah
Closest game to cash cove is duo fu duo Cai
Pay up to 243 times if full screen

There are some machines in the same bank in the Orchid room that look similar. I didn't check the pay tables but at a glance they looked like clones. Some Venice themed game? Will take a closer look next time :smile:

yiyong

There are some machines in the same bank in the Orchid room that look similar. I didn't check the pay tables but at a glance they looked like clones. Some Venice themed game? Will take a closer look next time :smile:

Holiday in venice si boh?
Tat 1 also always occupied 1...

yiyong

Yeah I think that is the one. There were free seats on those machines over the weekend compared to CC though. Is that a clone of CC?

The only same thing this 2 have is during free games...
The multipiler can go from 1x to 10x
CC symbol and wilds are stacked...
HIV dun have... stack..

yy8888

The only same thing this 2 have is during free games...
The multipiler can go from 1x to 10x
CC symbol and wilds are stacked...
HIV dun have... stack..

Ah. This would make CC more attractive of course. The stacked symbols make a huge diff. :smile:

chivasaurora

anyone mind enlightening me on the folowing? :smile: would really appreciate it

heya guys.. currently im holding on to a Diamond card from MBS.

It has been a year since I've went in.

I am wondering whether there's such a thing where they will deactivate your card and scrap all the points/bonus dollars in it after a while of being inactive?

Would be really sucky if I have been downgraded to purple or gold..

Jovinho

anyone mind enlightening me on the folowing? :smile: would really appreciate it

if u swipe your card and look at membership status it would tell u how much points u need to earn in order to maintain diamond tier, and how much points to reach paiza tier. if i remember correctly after u hit every tier u can keep it for a year, it will indicate "earn xxxx points by dd/mm/yy to maintain current status". if u didnt maintain the current level maybe u will be demoted to platinum i think. sand dollars/bonus dollars should still be there though.

Jovinho

Haha, bro, last time before I start insert bill to Qin machine, I even kowtow to the machine :biggrin:

I'm not a promoter for Weike Gaming, they do have fark up machine, I still only go for 3x5 reel type of gaming for Weike Gaming

Somehow, most gaming don't pay for wild symbol, they only substitute, Weike is 1 of the weird gaming

Judging from your previous posts, betting at 5-10 cr per lines for Qin got an advantage, even feature don't come, just by hitting line pay will recover loses sometime

Anyway good luck, my highest payout from Qin is still only 400k cr, I yet to hit 5 wild, many time hitting 4 wild only during feature, but is good enough

hi bro, few days ago went to visit Qin again, keep eating and eating me, then i went to landlord and hit 5 wilds! was betting at $5 per roll though, paid about 2k+. then continue to play with Qin and continue to eat me:( no chance to even see credits fly... sigh sigh. gonna try again tomorrow!

Kia0042

Play CC for stack symbols and stack wild (heard someone hit almost full screen purple fishes)
There are some games look similar to CC with many stack symbols and stack wild symbols, however, they play totally different.

Play HIV for bonus games retrigger (heard someone had 800+ free spins)
ChinaShore (Konami) is another game that easily triggers a few hundred free spins but I have also see Chinashore is losing it's supporters recently, the reason is that the result of the free spins are ridiculously low.

CC and HIV are pretty unique games and I see HIV favour by many players since day 1. Actually CC exist a few months after HIV introduced, I remember there was 1 CC machine located at AVP area (close to the drinks dispenser) but it didn't catch anyone attention.
CC got popular 2 years after HIV when someone started to realise that the game payout really huge with all the stack symbols on screen.

I started to play CC this year and yet to hit anything big. :p

QinShiHuang

I think the tax law on casino winnings in the US is silly. Most of the time we are getting negative returns in the long run anyway... to tax on winnings above $1k is like rubbing salt to the wound. Lucky we don't have such laws here :smile:

I don't know how exactly the taxation works, but from their forum, they seem like no complain at all, and most time, they challenging each other in order to get a hand pay :eek:

Last time before our casino kicks in, those local club only can pay out max 200cr for individual machine, the rest got to hand pay, is not for tax purpose, is more to deter non members from playing in the club "illegally"

QinShiHuang

Play CC for stack symbols and stack wild (heard someone hit almost full screen purple fishes)
There are some games look similar to CC with many stack symbols and stack wild symbols, however, they play totally different.

Play HIV for bonus games retrigger (heard someone had 800+ free spins)
ChinaShore (Konami) is another game that easily triggers a few hundred free spins but I have also see Chinashore is losing it's supporters recently, the reason is that the result of the free spins are ridiculously low.

CC and HIV are pretty unique games and I see HIV favour by many players since day 1. Actually CC exist a few months after HIV introduced, I remember there was 1 CC machine located at AVP area (close to the drinks dispenser) but it didn't catch anyone attention.
CC got popular 2 years after HIV when someone started to realise that the game payout really huge with all the stack symbols on screen.

I started to play CC this year and yet to hit anything big. :p

I never play on CC or HIV before, but from YouTube, look like from IGT gaming

Last time, some IGT gaming make me lose a lot of money, their feature damn hard to come, even come, payout is really bad

I remember got 1 is something like Safari, with lion stack wild, and their feature trigger at reel 2,3,4, I lose a lot on this machine and also their clone machine, roman soldier stack wild, can't really recall their name, wonder still in our 2 casino or not?

QinShiHuang

hi bro, few days ago went to visit Qin again, keep eating and eating me, then i went to landlord and hit 5 wilds! was betting at $5 per roll though, paid about 2k+. then continue to play with Qin and continue to eat me:( no chance to even see credits fly... sigh sigh. gonna try again tomorrow!

Wow! 5 x 元宝!!!! Congratulation!!! Very rare, very rare

I play Qin since day 1 MBS open, never strike 5 great wall before, not even line pay

Bro, when machine keep eating (apply to all gaming), must know how to get up from the chair and change machine

Judging from your post, your BR also not small, select machine carefully, don't just pump all your BR into just 1 machine

1 thing about Weike gaming, when they don't pay, they are worst than 5D or 5k type of gaming

chivasaurora

thanks for the heads-up, jovinho!!

sigh, sucks that i have to enter the casino and pay levy just to find out the status of my membership. but, oh well :smile:

if u swipe your card and look at membership status it would tell u how much points u need to earn in order to maintain diamond tier, and how much points to reach paiza tier. if i remember correctly after u hit every tier u can keep it for a year, it will indicate "earn xxxx points by dd/mm/yy to maintain current status". if u didnt maintain the current level maybe u will be demoted to platinum i think. sand dollars/bonus dollars should still be there though.

Kia0042

I never play on CC or HIV before, but from YouTube, look like from IGT gaming

Last time, some IGT gaming make me lose a lot of money, their feature damn hard to come, even come, payout is really bad

I remember got 1 is something like Safari, with lion stack wild, and their feature trigger at reel 2,3,4, I lose a lot on this machine and also their clone machine, roman soldier stack wild, can't really recall their name, wonder still in our 2 casino or not?

Yes, CC and HIV are IGT games.
That Safari theme game has been removed and the roman solider which you refer to should be Twin Warriors, this game frequently hits re-trigger too.
There are some clone IGT games like Opals Fire, Helix, Unicon and Siberian tiger which players need to hit 5 scatters to initiate the bonus round.
Crown of Egypt and Treasure of Troy (2 scatters on reel 3)
100 wolves, 100 Panda, Wolf Run, 100 ladies (3 scatters on reel 2,3,4)
Golden Goddess and Black Widows (9 stack symbols on reel 2,3,4)
and many more ....

Kia0042

thanks for the heads-up, jovinho!!

sigh, sucks that i have to enter the casino and pay levy just to find out the status of my membership. but, oh well :smile:

You can check your membership status at the Singaporean Entrance (need not to enter the casino).

QinShiHuang

Yes, CC and HIV are IGT games.
That Safari theme game has been removed and the roman solider which you refer to should be Twin Warriors, this game frequently hits re-trigger too.
There are some clone IGT games like Opals Fire, Helix, Unicon and Siberian tiger which players need to hit 5 scatters to initiate the bonus round.
Crown of Egypt and Treasure of Troy (2 scatters on reel 3)
100 wolves, 100 Panda, Wolf Run, 100 ladies (3 scatters on reel 2,3,4)
Golden Goddess and Black Widows (9 stack symbols on reel 2,3,4)
and many more ....

Haha, thanks bro, with the name of games, easier to locate at YouTube

Yes, that's the game
[video=youtube;1ehS4XhQnLw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1ehS4XhQnLw&feature=youtube_gdata_player[/video]

Last time, IGT animation really suck

Their new gaming like Black Widow really hopeless, I play in local club before, won't make you to have a strong urge to come back play again