• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

tchno

The prize still up there and nobody hits it. $114k this morning, the highest top prize I have even seen for DCDF. Did this 10 sets of new DFDC kill many regular DFDC chasers who thought that the top prize will release somewhere at $75-85k? I have seen many players chasing after the top prize for the past few days and the top prize was still up there this morning with more and more empty seats available. The empty seats told me the machines are taking away a few thousand dollars from each player more than giving away and how many players can sustain a few thousand dollars of losses in an hour?

The 12 existing sets of DFDC machines have be shifted, now located outside Premium Slot with lesser players. Top prize seeds from $50k instead of $70k, grown only $4k since it shifted to new location for almost a week. Used to grow $10k in 3-4 days but now it took almost a week to grow $4k.
"Well done" RWS! :biggrin:

The new set of dfdc is 5 cents and the Duofu Jp starts from 100k up !
That's why it's always above 100k

The payout for the dfdc games used to be at 94%
U can see from the coin in coin out meter on the right of the mAchine

yy8888

What is the minimum bet for all lines played? I didn't get a chance to really look as the machines were all occupied. Was it 88 (x5c) credits?

tchno

What is the minimum bet for all lines played? I didn't get a chance to really look as the machines were all occupied. Was it 88 (x5c) credits?

All lines bet is $4.40
Max bet is $44

Super killer
Can eat up to 3k without feature or with lousy feature

QinShiHuang

[video=youtube;VXtIwFG5N50]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VXtIwFG5N50&feature=youtube_gdata_player[/video]

Happen to see this video, when ang mo pronounce the game name, sound damn funny

After watching some video, realised I did play this slot in 1 of the local club but without progressive type

Very boring la

QinShiHuang

Is there a new casino in Geylang? lol :smile:

:p

When I was very young, I grew up in Geylang area

Remember GayWorld? Many happening there

Especially those horse racing type of machine, we call it "beh ki" 跑马机

Since young, I have been losing money :biggrin:

tchno

[video=youtube;VXtIwFG5N50]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VXtIwFG5N50&feature=youtube_gdata_player[/video]

After watching some video, realised I did play this slot in 1 of the local club but without progressive type

Very boring la

Club one is boring because payout is low
The old dfdc I can get the 2nd prize 8 times in 2 weeks
That was best record so very fun

Which club have this ?
I dun see it at any safra or ntuc

yiyong

[video=youtube;x0ZyJAFBwHE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x0ZyJAFBwHE[/video]

Was searching slots video on youtube and happen to see this ainsworth slot video
This guy was super lucky!!

QinShiHuang

Which club have this ?
I dun see it at any safra or ntuc

CSC at Race Course Road, it don't stood up partly because is non progressive

I only like the *drum sound* when it gonna pay big :biggrin:

The game maker (can't remember which maker) seem to produce quite a bit of gaming, most theme more or less the same

And you are right, feature is damn hard to trigger and even trigger, most time pay peanut

I thought is club problem, never know our casino also so stingy

Safra and NTUC is under my personal ban list, knn, punggol coming out another Safra outlet, those time, I contribute a lot at old Bukit Merah Safra, from parachute to Return of Samurai $0.50/$1 denom, to this football machine

Get 2 balls trigger bonus, than select ball to get the credit shown, $1 denom, I lost a lot on that

NTUC is forever crowded, no doubt the machine slightly better than most club (because is forever spinning, no cold machine), but just waiting for a free machine can really agitate you, than once you got a machine, is very difficult to switch because if you switch, you tend to be left standing again waiting for another free machine, so most time, lose all BR on 1 single machine, wtf!

Kia0042

I played those Aristocrat machines near DCDF for a week and glanced at DCDF top prize once a while but didn't notice that they are 5cts demon?! I am sure that the grand prize has never been released so far, I am nearby there everyday and see it grows $1-2k daily.
It is unwise to believe that the payout for DFDC is 94% but I have no right to stop you from believing it. It doesn't make any sense that 10sets of machines that gives a min 100k grand prize with 94% payout?? I just wonder what RWS earns?

yy8888

I played those Aristocrat machines near DCDF for a week and glanced at DCDF top prize once a while but didn't notice that they are 5cts demon?! I am sure that the grand prize has never been released so far, I am nearby there everyday and see it grows $1-2k daily.
It is unwise to believe that the payout for DFDC is 94% but I have no right to stop you from believing it. It doesn't make any sense that 10sets of machines that gives a min 100k grand prize with 94% payout?? I just wonder what RWS earns?

94% payout is possible with medium-high volatility which could also include amount set aside for the progressives. Sometimes we underestimate the potential of a 5% advantage to the house and how this seemingly small edge can make them a lot of money. Don't forget that 94% does not mean that on average if we go to the casino with $1000, we will leave with $940. Most of us end up losing more if not all because the edge grinds our BR in the long run and most of us do not have the control to leave when we are up. It is possible to lose a BR of $1000 and still have a return of 94% in a one day session as we often forget to include the amount of small wins in between that goes back into the machine which means our overall play could be well over $20,000. i.e. we feed $20k into the machines but have an overall loss of $1k... i.e. 95% payout by the machine which is the $19k we fed back by our continuous play.

QinShiHuang

94% payout is possible with medium-high volatility which could also include amount set aside for the progressives. Sometimes we underestimate the potential of a 5% advantage to the house and how this seemingly small edge can make them a lot of money. Don't forget that 94% does not mean that on average if we go to the casino with $1000, we will leave with $940. Most of us end up losing more if not all because the edge grinds our BR in the long run and most of us do not have the control to leave when we are up. It is possible to lose a BR of $1000 and still have a return of 94% in a one day session as we often forget to include the amount of small wins in between that goes back into the machine which means our overall play could be well over $20,000. i.e. we feed $20k into the machines but have an overall loss of $1k... i.e. 95% payout by the machine which is the $19k we fed back by our continuous play.

It sound logical, but to put 94% of the percentage payout theory into the actual slot machine with sound and animation, than this theory don't really match what bro tchno had encounter with the dfdc gaming liao

I believe that's what bro kia have mean

A slot machine with 70% payout, 80% payout or 94% payout, the graphic, layout, combination very different one, long time slot players can feel and can know also

So if those dfdc (we just talking about this game), can payout 94%, why bro kia can see so many empty seat over the last few days? 94% payout of slot machine, feature with good payout should be very constant, it might not be a big hit, but chances of prolong playing is there

I been to Vegas, 95% slot is everywhere, those angmo just only need to insert $20 bill to have some fun entertainment, we asian because the slot are so "loose", we become greedy and whack the machine, ended up, we fall prey to that percentage payout theory lor

If according to the info posted over here, I believe the dfdc machine is set at our local club level

QinShiHuang

Was searching slots video on youtube and happen to see this ainsworth slot video

How come the eagle look like that stupid wms gaming? :biggrin:

$1 denom gaming, as long you trigger a feature, anything pay out from there usually is "big"

6k cr, imagine is 2ct denom, is peanut, hahaha

yy8888

It sound logical, but to put 94% of the percentage payout theory into the actual slot machine with sound and animation, than this theory don't really match what bro tchno had encounter with the dfdc gaming liao

I believe that's what bro kia have mean

A slot machine with 70% payout, 80% payout or 94% payout, the graphic, layout, combination very different one, long time slot players can feel and can know also

So if those dfdc (we just talking about this game), can payout 94%, why bro kia can see so many empty seat over the last few days? 94% payout of slot machine, feature with good payout should be very constant, it might not be a big hit, but chances of prolong playing is there

I been to Vegas, 95% slot is everywhere, those angmo just only need to insert $20 bill to have some fun entertainment, we asian because the slot are so "loose", we become greedy and whack the machine, ended up, we fall prey to that percentage payout theory lor

If according to the info posted over here, I believe the dfdc machine is set at our local club level

This is where volatility comes in. Seats may be empty because in order to pay big wins, the bulk of the time the machines have to pay back little. As I have mentioned, 5-6% looks like a deceptively small (or "good") amount because most of us think in terms of our BR rather than our play. In the USA, there are machines that are set to 98% and even those make quite a bit of money for the casino. Over time, this edge will grind away our winnings and BR; it is only a matter of how fast. Higher volatility games can suck our BR quickly but if you have a big enough BR, you can probably last out the lows so that the big wins can make up for the bulk of our losses.

yy8888

How come the eagle look like that stupid wms gaming? :biggrin:

$1 denom gaming, as long you trigger a feature, anything pay out from there usually is "big"

6k cr, imagine is 2ct denom, is peanut, hahaha

What is the biggest payout anyone has seen in our local casinos (non-progressive JP win)??? e.g. Anyone seen a 5D win on a $1 denom bet @450cr a spin hitting a full house in bonus round x30? :smile:

highroller777

Very boring la

Still confusing when I played this...when does the bowl opens (for you to choose the matching 3 babies); is it when u hit a big win or random. Payout is vv small, when u get five 9s or 10s it can't even cover your bet.

Kia0042

Still confusing when I played this...when does the bowl opens (for you to choose the matching 3 babies); is it when u hit a big win or random. Payout is vv small, when u get five 9s or 10s it can't even cover your bet.

Bowl open randomly, but also guarantee open once it is full (roughly takes 15-20 mins to fill the bowl with 176cr bet).
I watched people playing more than I played the game myself, the pay table is really low and I remember every 3 Nines I hit with 176cr bet, it returned less than 10cr. Most spins were empty or returned with 10-50 credits, a few hundred credits payment happened once every 20-30spins, I felt the game is tough and never want to try it again.

Kia0042

What is the biggest payout anyone has seen in our local casinos (non-progressive JP win)??? e.g. Anyone seen a 5D win on a $1 denom bet @450cr a spin hitting a full house in bonus round x30? :smile:

Never see max bet on $1 demon hit x30, but it is often seen people, including myself hit around 400k-480k credits from a single feature game. For 5cts demon it will be $20,000~$24,000 and 2cts demon machine will be $8,000-$9,600.

Kia0042

I think many of us understood what is payout percentage.

From all my experiences (average bet $10 per spin):
When I play a non-progressive prize machine which has 91-92% payout percentage with $1-2k BR, my chance to double up my BR is 1 out of 5. On the negative side, it takes about 2 hours to burn everything off.
When I play a progressive prize machine (a group with more than 30sets of machines), $1-2k BR probably last about an hour and chance to double up my BR is 1 out of 10.
When I play a FFF machine (which is known to have the worst payout percentage 80-85%), $1-2K BR last not than an hour or 30mins and the chance to double up my BR is 1 out of 20.

Kia0042

Does anyone have the same feeling as me coz a brand name decides whether I will support the product:
Slot
Ainsworth = "Ain't Worth" :eek:
Weike = "Wei Ger" (伟哥) :rolleyes:

Car
Suzuki = Su Su Kee (Lost All) :*:
Honda concerto = Gong Si Tou (Company bankrupt ) :confused:
Kia Serento = Surrender :(

tchno

Does anyone have the same feeling as me coz a brand name decides whether I will support the product:
Slot
Ainsworth = "Ain't Worth" :eek:
Weike = "Wei Ger" (伟哥) :rolleyes:

Car
Suzuki = Su Su Kee (Lost All) :*:
Honda concerto = Gong Si Tou (Company bankrupt ) :confused:
Kia Serento = Surrender :(

Ainsworth is actually the surname of the founder of aristocrat
He sold aristocrat away and founded a new company, ainsworth