• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

QinShiHuang

Thx for the reply for my question few week back haha

Took sometime to read from 1st page to here..

Where do we have the monopoly slot at ? Saw it at youtube look quite fun

Ever play once at RWS, but that monopoly slot very different from those YouTube shown

Never really make me hook on that, I remember is just beside the rapid roulette at the non smoking section, but that is 4 years plus ago liao :biggrin:

I like this thread is because it can last so long, in other forum, this might not be happening, usually mod will close the thread at some point of time

Of course our bro Kia and bro hokkien still can "dong" so long over here, respect.....

tchno

It sound logical, but to put 94% of the percentage payout theory into the actual slot machine with sound and animation, than this theory don't really match what bro tchno had encounter with the dfdc gaming liao

I believe that's what bro kia have mean

A slot machine with 70% payout, 80% payout or 94% payout, the graphic, layout, combination very different one, long time slot players can feel and can know also

So if those dfdc (we just talking about this game), can payout 94%, why bro kia can see so many empty seat over the last few days? 94% payout of slot machine, feature with good payout should be very constant, it might not be a big hit, but chances of prolong playing is there

I been to Vegas, 95% slot is everywhere, those angmo just only need to insert $20 bill to have some fun entertainment, we asian because the slot are so "loose", we become greedy and whack the machine, ended up, we fall prey to that percentage payout theory lor

If according to the info posted over here, I believe the dfdc machine is set at our local club level

For Dfdc I believe the base game is set at 88%
The Jp is set at 6%
Which gives us a total return of 94%

If u see the meter readings for the new 5c dfdc,
All the machines % payout ranges from 88-91% because it only operate for a short time ( 1 week ) and non of the Jp drop yet.

Anyways percentage payout only affects time on device. TOD
In the long run still lose one.
But because dfdc always got ppl play so it's easier to catch the machine in a good timing.

QinShiHuang

This is where volatility comes in. Seats may be empty because in order to pay big wins, the bulk of the time the machines have to pay back little. As I have mentioned, 5-6% looks like a deceptively small (or "good") amount because most of us think in terms of our BR rather than our play. In the USA, there are machines that are set to 98% and even those make quite a bit of money for the casino. Over time, this edge will grind away our winnings and BR; it is only a matter of how fast. Higher volatility games can suck our BR quickly but if you have a big enough BR, you can probably last out the lows so that the big wins can make up for the bulk of our losses.

According to some reliable sources, once machine is set at 95% payout, indirectly, 5% is the hold percentage where in long run, is the winning for the casino operators

Another thing is, if CRA set the minimum percentage payout at let's say 80%, is it talking about all the slot, or average?

Interesting to know that, haha

tchno

The Jp is set at 6%

All the machines % payout ranges from 88-91% because it only operate for a short time ( 1 week ) and non of the Jp drop yet.

But because dfdc always got ppl play so it's easier to catch the machine in a good timing.

If u want to play super high payout games u can play aruze high power games
These include great eruption, pharaoh a wheel, little emperor etc

The payout starts at 95.4% and goes as high as 98.7%
These games are the highest paying one in the casino but no one plays and this no one loses and so diff to win also

QinShiHuang

What is the biggest payout anyone has seen in our local casinos (non-progressive JP win)??? e.g. Anyone seen a 5D win on a $1 denom bet @450cr a spin hitting a full house in bonus round x30? :smile:

I still yet to beat my own personal best of $75k payout, where got time to go see how other slot players doing :biggrin:

And mine is obtain during those "olden" time, single line pay machine, $1 denom with max 5 bet "only"

Ever since all this multi line came into picture, lu lai lu difficult to hit big win

QinShiHuang

Still confusing when I played this...when does the bowl opens (for you to choose the matching 3 babies); is it when u hit a big win or random. Payout is vv small, when u get five 9s or 10s it can't even cover your bet.

Heehee, I think you ask the wrong person liao

I also need to search YouTube than know what you guys talking about which machine, the one I play in local club is without progressive type, I don't remember there's a bowl on top

Anyway, I only play once, can't really recall how the machine pay

tchno

According to some reliable sources, once machine is set at 95% payout, indirectly, 5% is the hold percentage where in long run, is the winning for the casino operators

Another thing is, if CRA set the minimum percentage payout at let's say 80%, is it talking about all the slot, or average?

Interesting to know that, haha

cra rules state that for sg min is 90%
However this only affects time on device.
If u look at the money in and out u will notice the amount that players take out is closer to 40-55%

QinShiHuang

Never see max bet on $1 demon hit x30, but it is often seen people, including myself hit around 400k-480k credits from a single feature game. For 5cts demon it will be $20,000~$24,000 and 2cts demon machine will be $8,000-$9,600.

Very funny is that, when we are playing small, the urge to up bet is damn strong

But when we are betting big (ie max bet), very rare we will lower the bet until we hit something big or lose everything :biggrin:

tchno

Heehee, I think you ask the wrong person liao

I also need to search YouTube than know what you guys talking about which machine, the one I play in local club is without progressive type, I don't remember there's a bowl on top

Anyway, I only play once, can't really recall how the machine pay

The bowl full or not does not affect as to whether it will bonus or not.
Only when the fu bats (wild ) appear, u can get a chance for bonus

If u play max bet u can get the fu babies bonus every other game when the cycle is right

QinShiHuang

Does anyone have the same feeling as me coz a brand name decides whether I will support the product:
Slot
Ainsworth = "Ain't Worth" :eek:
Weike = "Wei Ger" (伟哥) :rolleyes:

Car
Suzuki = Su Su Kee (Lost All) :*:
Honda concerto = Gong Si Tou (Company bankrupt ) :confused:
Kia Serento = Surrender :(

When I first see Weike, I also have a very good laugh

But they say is pronounce as Wei-ki?

I don't know, I only like Qin machine, the rest is shit to me, even clone machine with different theme and graphic also cannot arouse me

QinShiHuang

If u want to play super high payout games u can play aruze high power games
These include great eruption, pharaoh a wheel, little emperor etc

The payout starts at 95.4% and goes as high as 98.7%
These games are the highest paying one in the casino but no one plays and this no one loses and so diff to win also

Aruze is those rescue spin type of game?

I remember there's 1 machine also have Qin symbol, than with dragon, free games can keep re-trigger type

QinShiHuang

The Jp is set at 6%

I'm not a JP chaser, usually after a round of table games, than will finish my days with some slot gaming

And mostly is by random, I see song nia, than will insert a note or 2

Kia0042

Aruze is those rescue spin type of game?

I remember there's 1 machine also have Qin symbol, than with dragon, free games can keep re-trigger type

Yes, Aruze has a game call "Shan Guo Zhi" (Legend of the Qin Dynasty).
All Aruze machines come with a 96% max bet huge button and no sign of new game released here other than Rescue spin till date.

P/S: 96% yet no new game till date, why aaaah? It tells how true is that 96% means?

hokkien

Rws MORE weike slots at smoking area, some are not new games, local club carries them too. ALL I can say is..... Dont bang head playing.... Super hard to trigger feature sial. Even triggered the pay out also peanuts. %) @#&(#@ Better stick to cash cove or once a while wheel of fortune provided the red jackpot is more than $550:biggrin:

hokkien

When I first see Weike, I also have a very good laugh

But they say is pronounce as Wei-ki?

I don't know, I only like Qin machine, the rest is shit to me, even clone machine with different theme and graphic also cannot arouse me

Bro if the machine is not paying its call TI - KI :biggrin:

hokkien

Does anyone have the same feeling as me coz a brand name decides whether I will support the product:
Slot
Ainsworth = "Ain't Worth" :eek:
Weike = "Wei Ger" (伟哥) :rolleyes:

Car
Suzuki = Su Su Kee (Lost All) :*:
Honda concerto = Gong Si Tou (Company bankrupt ) :confused:
Kia Serento = Surrender :(

BRO I SAW A LADY NAME SU CHING AT THE RWS ENTRANCE WHERE YOU SCAN THE IC... END OF THE DAY I really SU CHING CHING.....
ONE MORE AT THE CASHIER CAGE LAGI SPECIAL... BEH SU KEOW... POWER LA I HIT A FEATURE GAME CASH COVE PAY OUT $359 WITH 50 CENT BET :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Yes, Aruze has a game call "Shan Guo Zhi" (Legend of the Qin Dynasty).
All Aruze machines come with a 96% max bet huge button and no sign of new game released here other than Rescue spin till date.

P/S: 96% yet no new game till date, why aaaah? It tells how true is that 96% means?

Last time, somewhere in this thread, you guys have ever discuss on the rescue spin, I believe during those time this feature is something very new, so everyone was very "excited"

After so long, will you still on the rescue spin button? :biggrin:

But if I'm not wrong, Aruze should be the 1st game maker that come out the wild stack symbol, correct me if I'm wrong

QinShiHuang

Rws MORE weike slots at smoking area, some are not new games, local club carries them too. ALL I can say is..... Dont bang head playing.... Super hard to trigger feature sial. Even triggered the pay out also peanuts. %) @#&(#@ Better stick to cash cove or once a while wheel of fortune provided the red jackpot is more than $550:biggrin:

So bro, how many Qin machine at smoking area? :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

BRO I SAW A LADY NAME SU CHING AT THE RWS ENTRANCE WHERE YOU SCAN THE IC... END OF THE DAY I really SU CHING CHING.....
ONE MORE AT THE CASHIER CAGE LAGI SPECIAL... BEH SU KEOW... POWER LA I HIT A FEATURE GAME CASH COVE PAY OUT $359 WITH 50 CENT BET :biggrin:

This also very true encounter, at RWS orchid club last time

There's 1 floor manager always duty at roulette table, his name call Michael Phua

Everytime I see him, he will point to his name tag, than I will tell him, "1 more, 1 more game"

Michael Phua - Mai ko phua (don't gamble anymore) :biggrin:

hokkien

So bro, how many Qin machine at smoking area? :biggrin:

Bro, smelly smelly got 10 machine at a glance. New machine also same style as Qin... Different picture and music nia. :biggrin:

Oh ya new promo earn 10 points in a day got one free spin. Prize can be hotel stay, food vouchers, t shift, cash 500....Good luck bros :biggrin: