• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

rubbish

KNNBNBCB

Re: I Shall Take You On, Coward KNNBNBCB!!!!

DO you know why you're just hiding over here in the garbage heap to do replies n worst of all, your replies are all copy replies that runs out of idea....

:biggrin: :biggrin: i a SON OF A COMFORT WOMAN is nothing more than a garbage which reflected myself well.... :biggrin: :biggrin:

Wuhan whore son,

Your rubbish thread thrown into rubbish heap leh. Your thread. Get it.

Limpei don't come here fuck you go where. Tiu lei lo mo. Everyday come here to be humiliated by me. Pity your mother sell her Cheebye to bring up a useless retard like you.:kma:

HK14K

Re: Subhas Anandan now struggles with ill-health, lost 20kg

this is the kind of response that is easier said - either you want to eat in atas places or hawker centre or if not happy with this or that, then go play somewhere else......does it solve the problem :confused:

you have to agree that there are cracks, else we would not be having this "healthy" debate. until the day we have the opposition (combined or otherwise) comprise half of parl, pappies will have the final say, wouldn't that be better:confused:

Good reply....

But you have to be clear who's the complainant now???? Maybe the problems in SG with the govt may not be solve but if one chose to leave, his or her problems maybe solved!!!

This was what I was taught when I first reached HK, dun complaint, do it....

FTs???? Have the ability n you can fight against them!!!

Raising cost???? You have the ability you can earn a decent income to curb the raising cost!!!!

Yes, there are cracks with any govt.... Just like what i mentioned in mine other post. The Chinese claim that if KMT have continued to rule China after 1949, their lives would be so much better now.... But let's not forget that KMT is the ruling party of Taiwan now n yet the Taiwanese are complaining. Get my point here!!!!

Unless you're telling me that WP or any oppos can do a better job now, if not dun keep saying that PAP are not up to the standard when other countries govt does recognized what our govt is doing!!!!

HK14K

Re: Roy's Speech on CPF ..power selfless guy..

Sinkees are not allowed to make their own investment using the CPF money. Why?
A sinkee who invested $10k annually in the S&P for the last 30 years would now have $1.3 million. But invested in the CPF, he only has $450k when the principal is $300k!

Should the govt allow Singaporeans to make their own investment via the CPF, once they got burn n have no money to finance their HDBs, is the govt fault again....

When talking about investment, definitely risk is involved. CPF is for housing, healthcare n etc... If one get's burn, who's going to help him or her to finance the HDB. You????

Then why you never mentioned about Singaporeans not having to come out with hard cash to buy HDBs when you've claimed that HDBs is the world's most expensive social housing n yet Singaporeans doesn't need to come out with hard cash to purchase. Only ppl like me who do not contribute to CPF will have to come out with cold hard cash to buy HDBs.

HK14K

Re: I Shall Take You On, Coward KNNBNBCB!!!!

Wuhan whore son,

Your rubbish thread thrown into rubbish heap leh. Your thread. Get it.

Limpei don't come here fuck you go where. Tiu lei lo mo. Everyday come here to be humiliated by me. Pity your mother sell her Cheebye to bring up a useless retard like you.:kma:

:biggrin: :biggrin: Oh izit.... Ain't our challenge posted over at one of my thread also " CPF , Good or Bad" which is still at the CourtYard.... You fear all your masters laughing at you RIGHT over at the COURT YARD!!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

:biggrin: :biggrin: You Little Pimp only DARES to reply in this thread becoz to cover your CHICKEN GUTS!!!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

Honestly your behavior reflects HOW CHEAP YOUR MOTHER IS....

And I already told you, run out of words, tell me... I shall impart some to you for your STREET WHORE mother's sake.... Wanna copy my words also do it wisely PLEASE!!!!

Oh I forgot.... It's already past 12 midnight and today is the 11/06/2014.... Dun forget our challenge at Changi Airport Terminal 2 LITTLE PIMP!!!! Dun DISGRACE YOUR MOTHER TO THE ANCESTOR GRAVES!!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha.... Ha Ha Ha Ha

HK14K

Re: Are PAP IB trying to flood the forum with new threads

You starting to come to your sense now to know understand the kind of humiliation and insult I've inflicted on you are unbearable.... Good For You!!!

:biggrin: :biggrin: But who can you blame??? Blame your mother for bringing you to this world with CHICKEN GUTS, LITTLE PIMP.... Honestly, I've never seen a PIMP that has GUTS in my life before not to mention you're a PIMP FOR YOUR OWN MOTHER!!!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

LionHeart???? Do you wanna me to quote you his post on what he say???? One HK14K can silence a group of COWARDS like you already!!!!

:cool: Sorry that I've make you shiver n pee your pants this few days by accepting your challenge back in SG that took u out of SURPRISE!!! :cool:

Hey, KNNBNBCB.... Why are you just hiding over at the Rubbish Heap to reply me???? You FEAR your masters are laughing at your CHICKEN GUTS????

:biggrin: Oh, btw is past midnight now n today 11/06/2014 I'm flying back to Singapore.... Dun FORGET OUR CHALLENGE N PEE your pants KNNBNBCB, YOU SON OF A STREET WHORE!!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

HK14K

Re: CPF!!! Good Or Bad???

KNNBNBCB, SON OF A STREET WHORE

When you come back to Singapore you tell me OK. Limpei will whack you

DING DONG!!!! It's past midnight n it's 11/06/2014!!!!

KNNBNBCB, you SON OF A STREET WHORE.... Dun forget what you wrote to me OK.... I've accepted n taken you ON!!!!

Pleaseeeee dun disappoint me today!!!! I'm giving you all this chance to be a STREET GANGSTER infront of me....

Anyway what can a street whore produce???? Of course nothing but a STREET.... BALLESS....GANGSTER like KNNBNBCB!!!!

:biggrin: Indeed you give yourself a nice nick by calling yourself KNNB.... You really live up to your NAME!!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

HK14K

Re: Roy was never arrested by ISD..

A pity for Roy.... Even his employers are not standing by him if really he got the sack n not resigned....

The only stupid mistake he does was he doesn't knows how to be A Hero.... A Hero can go without muscles or big knuckles but definitely he or she must have the brains....

Knowing typical Singaporeans style, if Roy is wanted by the Internal, not many will follow him anymore but if he's free to continue with his actions n win eventually, many Singaporeans will follow.... So if I'm the PM, I'll go for the kill first!!!

HK14K

Re: YOU CAN RUN, BUT YOU CANNOT Hide!

This is when things gets interesting. Cos Ah Roy now is the monkey the PAP wants to hang as an example so that there will no longer be any future Roys surfacing.

Yes, even if I'm the PM I will go for the kill knowing the typical style of Kia-Si Singaporeans....

And Roy has make himself the Public Enemy within the whole of SG which no one dares to employ him just to avoid implications!!!

HK14K

You seems to lack the creativity of how a person can survive despite all odds..

just because you lack the will and creativity to survive, you claim that Roy will get the money from the donations which he has got for himself.

To you, survival is more important than integrity..a very PAP concept of being a human being..

You are another sinkie cock who does not understand the true virtue of selflessness which Roy is showing now.

You so wish to see him using the donation for his own self and then to be arrested too? WOW.. i didn't know you hate him so much.. so what type of people will hate Roy at this moment?

Your words show how shallow you are as a person....

No matter where you are or which part of the world you are in.... Politics are being played with money!!!! No money dun talk about politics!!!!

HK14K

Roy.N could have put it in a way that CPF funds need to be more transparent or being withdraw at the age of 55.

By pin-pointing at the PM with his name on it of accusing him of misusing the funds is a stupid move. Maybe he doesn't knows that defamation carries a criminal offence penalty!!!

HK14K

Re: Roy Ngerng Fired From Tan Tock Seng Hospital For “Improper Public PUBLIC Conduct

Those who goes to Hong Lim Park watch out as well....

If you think this is a joke, by all means!!!!

HK14K

I understand Roy's feeling. My fucking useless ex-boss from Hong Kong did the same to me.

As they say in Cantonese: "李死好过我死."

Sometimes you've to reflect yourself first before you even claim others are useless when firing you!!!!

I used to have this feeling when I first stepped out into the society n work after my NS n got sacked.... But now, I thank them.... If they have not done that to me, I wouldn't have what I have now.... I dun blame them....In fact I've feel grateful to them....

HK bosses are simple. No result n you're out!!!! Even for me is the same.... Business is not running a charity, bear this in mind!!!

HK14K

11/06/2014 I'm Back SG. I Love SG, I Love PAP & Most Important, I Love CPF

SINGAPORE.... A city nation that makes me proud when others ask me where do I come from and when I reply Singapore, the first thing that I can see in their eyes is the recognition they have for this small little nation.

The chinese can reply to me : "SG is good, clean... Education n healthcare system is good compare to China.

The HKs will reply me : SG is excellent for it's safety. No triads, No Secret Society, all thanks to LKY for introducing section 55 which scares the ballz out of those SS members. I told the HKs, they are SS gangs in SG like 08, 18, 24, 369 n etc but are all nothing but GARBAGE gangs compare to those triads in HK n Taiwan.

The Taiwanese will reply to me : SG infrastructure is good, transport is so convenient.

The PAPs are no doubt currently the best party now in SG. Although there maybe cracks here n there but no govt is perfect in this world.... CPF is definitely a good scheme which is why even HK copy it during the 90s.

Even months out of SG, I miss the food back in SG....

Of course last but not least the most important part of all for my return today on the 11/06/2014, it's becoz of a LITTLE COWARD PIMP in this forum by the name of KNNBNBCB who threw a challenge at me n I obliged to his request!!!!

I hope this KNNBNBCB will not ACT like a TORTOISE PIMP today n hide his head into his mother's PANTIES!!!!

:wink: :wink: LOOK FORWARD TO MEET YOU TODAY AT CHANGI AIRPORT T2. FLIGHT NO. MI985 :wink: :wink: Those who loves to brag loudly in this forum of how RICH or how a BIG GANGSTER he is can join this KNNBNBCB today n whack me at T2 if any COWARDS in this forum have the GUTS!!!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

HK14K

Re: 11/06/2014 I'm Back SG. I Love SG, I Love PAP & Most Important, I Love CPF

How can those sam seng gangs compae to 14k, Sun yee Onn, green bamboo,etc.

PAP is now the biggest gangster in Sinkapore. Protected by 50,000 NSF, F-16's, leopard tanks. 14k can only dream of this kind of power.

Yes 14K, 新毅安,和胜和 or 水房 may not have the military powers but they are enough to even put fear into the chinese govt when before 97, Deng XiaoPing govt wanted to meet all this triads CEOs back in Beijing.

Such recognition can only be dream by Singapore Garbage Gangster whereby the govt dun even bother to talk to you!!!!

HK14K

u know what the meaning of LEE DIE BETTER THAN I DIE means u dumbfuck?even my chinese F9 also not as stupid as u.

I only know your mother once quoted to me saying :(您条废柴 唔死都无勾用)!!!! DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT IT MEANS???

:biggrin: Meaning ; A USELESS FOOL LIKE YOU DUN DIE IS A ONLY A MENACE TO THE SOCIETY!!! :biggrin:

[/COLOR]

HK14K

Employer standing by Roy?

Trying to be sarcastic?

Pinky owns everything. The hosp, the staff right down to the toilet bowl Roy used to pee in.

Hell, Pinky even owns Roy's HDB pigeon hole. Roy is only a leasee. The moment Roy steps out into his common corridor to the bus stop, Pinky owns that too!!

Oh, not to forget the lift Roy used to go to the ground floor and the pavemnt he walks on, Pinky owns that too. And even if Roy the moron were to use his own computer at home to go on the internet, Pinky owns the internet too!! HAHAHA

Now it will be easier to list : What does Pinky DOES NOT own!
And if his supporters says Pinky does not own Roy's BALLS. Well, in a few months time after the judges ( and I don't need to tell you who owns that too) have proclaimed their verdict, Pinky will own Roy's BALLs too! LoL

That's what the HKs say ; "吃碗面 翻碗底"....

Roy is biting the hands that feed him.... Will you still keep a dog that will bite n injure you???

HK14K

If Pinky owns everything then why does he have to sue Roy?that would be dumb wouldnt it?that would be like breaking into ur own living room to steal ur own TV.

Let me tell u what Pinky owns after that corpse of a father is dead,the Piano wire thats going around his neck!!!

:kma: Why are you using your clones to read n reply to my post Eunuch Escher.... Ain't you slapping your own CHEAP MOUTH!!!!

I wouldn't blame yr cowardity ..... Just use back your Eunuch Escher account!!!! :kma:

HK14K

You see the problem with Sinkie. Even going onto the internet they kia see and kia su.

What more can I say? LoL

I've seen it since last year. I registered myself on the July 2013, this Eunuch Escher threw my a challenge on the August 2013 but when i responded to him , Crane, JW5 n etc.... N now is this SON OF A STREET WHORE, KNNBNBCB. All of their mouth was as if stuff with bananas!!! Following that play with words n MIA into this forum!!!!

Which i've always say, this forum is only for me to come in during my bored hours to self-entertain by insulting n humiliating cowards!!!!

Honestly I really hope to see at least one of this COWARDS in this forum dare to take me on face to face tomolo when i walk out of the arrival hall!!!

HK14K

PAP can simply put a charge over Roy's head.... Misleading n causing fear to the mass public with an unproven subject n then it's the job for the Internal

HK14K

Re: What is your opinion of the PAP?

Eunuch Escher

See me in this forum you better just shaft a banana into your mouth n dun let me insult n humiliate you to the m&d, PLEASE!!!!

:biggrin: AT LEAST KEEP SOME DIGNITY FOR YOUR STREET WHORE MOTHER AS A SON, KNOWING YOUR MOTHER HAS NO DIGNITY AT ALL!!!! :biggrin: