• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Roy was never arrested by ISD..

Sometimes you've to reflect yourself first before you even claim others are useless when firing you!!!!

I used to have this feeling when I first stepped out into the society n work after my NS n got sacked.... But now, I thank them.... If they have not done that to me, I wouldn't have what I have now.... I dun blame them....In fact I've feel grateful to them....

HK bosses are simple. No result n you're out!!!! Even for me is the same.... Business is not running a charity, bear this in mind!!!

u know what the meaning of LEE DIE BETTER THAN I DIE means u dumbfuck?even my chinese F9 also not as stupid as u.

soIsee

A pity for Roy.... Even his employers are not standing by him if really he got the sack n not resigned....

The only stupid mistake he does was he doesn't knows how to be A Hero.... A Hero can go without muscles or big knuckles but definitely he or she must have the brains....

Knowing typical Singaporeans style, if Roy is wanted by the Internal, not many will follow him anymore but if he's free to continue with his actions n win eventually, many Singaporeans will follow.... So if I'm the PM, I'll go for the kill first!!!

Employer standing by Roy?

Trying to be sarcastic?

Pinky owns everything. The hosp, the staff right down to the toilet bowl Roy used to pee in.

Hell, Pinky even owns Roy's HDB pigeon hole. Roy is only a leasee. The moment Roy steps out into his common corridor to the bus stop, Pinky owns that too!!

Oh, not to forget the lift Roy used to go to the ground floor and the pavemnt he walks on, Pinky owns that too. And even if Roy the moron were to use his own computer at home to go on the internet, Pinky owns the internet too!! HAHAHA

Now it will be easier to list : What does Pinky DOES NOT own!
And if his supporters says Pinky does not own Roy's BALLS. Well, in a few months time after the judges ( and I don't need to tell you who owns that too) have proclaimed their verdict, Pinky will own Roy's BALLs too! LoL

Employer standing by Roy?

Trying to be sarcastic?

Pinky owns everything. The hosp, the staff right down to the toilet bowl Roy used to pee in.

Hell, Pinky even owns Roy's HDB pigeon hole. Roy is only a leasee. The moment Roy steps out into his common corridor to the bus stop, Pinky owns that too!!

Oh, not to forget the lift Roy used to go to the ground floor and the pavemnt he walks on, Pinky owns that too. And even if Roy the moron were to use his own computer at home to go on the internet, Pinky owns the internet too!! HAHAHA

Now it will be easier to list : What does Pinky DOES NOT own!
And if his supporters says Pinky does not own Roy's BALLS. Well, in a few months time after the judges ( and I don't need to tell you who owns that too) have proclaimed their verdict, Pinky will own Roy's BALLs too! LoL

If Pinky owns everything then why does he have to sue Roy?that would be dumb wouldnt it?that would be like breaking into ur own living room to steal ur own TV.

Let me tell u what Pinky owns after that corpse of a father is dead,the Piano wire thats going around his neck!!!

soIsee

If Pinky owns everything then why does he have to sue Roy?that would be dumb wouldnt it?that would be like breaking into ur own living room to steal ur own TV.

Let me tell u what Pinky owns after that corpse of a father is dead,the Piano wire thats going around his neck!!!

Ever heard that even if I own everything. I want to flex my muscle. Becos you make me bay song. Cannot is it?

Aww, don't be a sore loser. Ah Roy should know the kia see Sinkie climate here even before he go onto his crusade.

Your piano wire and all your crap can stay with you. Whether that Old Fart die now or later,

YOU STILL AIN'T GONNA GET, SMELL OR TOUCH YOUR CPF FOR SURE!! LoL

Damn boring and dead stubborn bunch of folks here, got to repeat myself so many times!

soIsee

:kma: Why are you using your clones to read n reply to my post Eunuch Escher.... Ain't you slapping your own CHEAP MOUTH!!!!

I wouldn't blame yr cowardity ..... Just use back your Eunuch Escher account!!!! :kma:

You see the problem with Sinkie. Even going onto the internet they kia see and kia su.

What more can I say? LoL

GoldenPeriod

he prolly use TTSH computer to type his blog...TTSH network to do his research, resulting in his sack.
he is scaring ghosts by saying ISD will arrest him. he is just behaving like a fly in a bell jar.

He might be trying to pre-empt ISD action. Gain the initiative so now ISD will think twice about arresting him although the possibility is still very real.

Ever heard that even if I own everything. I want to flex my muscle. Becos you make me bay song. Cannot is it?

Aww, don't be a sore loser. Ah Roy should know the kia see Sinkie climate here even before he go onto his crusade.

Your piano wire and all your crap can stay with you. Whether that Old Fart die now or later,

YOU STILL AIN'T GONNA GET, SMELL OR TOUCH YOUR CPF FOR SURE!! LoL

Damn boring and dead stubborn bunch of folks here, got to repeat myself so many times!

what Pinky owns is nothing but an illusion,u dumbfucks still dont get it,his prime ministership and minister of trade is just an illusion,his brigadier generalship is nothing but an illusion.

It doesnt matter whether we get to smell or touch our CPFs,the pandora box has been opened,and PAP now has to pay!!!!!!and that will be least of Old fart's worries.....when PAP loses the next election and all the skeletons are dug out from the closet,Pinky will put the Rutger pistol just like Hitler did into his mouth and pull the trigger!!!!!And old fart will have to suffer the worst fate of all,He will have to face reality and judgement for his sins!!!!!

soIsee

PAP can simply put a charge over Roy's head.... Misleading n causing fear to the mass public with an unproven subject n then it's the job for the Internal

How about : misleading the public, illegal solicitating of funds from public, money cannot be properly accounted for. Leading to criminal breach of trust and simply criminal charges.

Easy.

Can give me a harder and tougher case or not? LoL

soIsee

what Pinky owns is nothing but an illusion,u dumbfucks still dont get it,his prime ministership and minister of trade is just an illusion,his brigadier generalship is an illusion.

It doesnt matter whether we get to smell or touch our CPFs,the pandora box has been opened,and PAP now has to pay!!!!!!and that will be least of Old fart's worries.....when PAP loses the next election and all the skeletons are dug out from the closet,Pinky will put the Rutger pistol just like Hitler did into his mouth and pull the trigger!!!!!And old fart will have to suffer the worst fate of all,

Your pandora box is long over due and keep postponing on when it will open leh.

Tell you what. You get out of your dream world. Wash your face. Take a deep breathe and ask yourself.

Are you making any headway in your life now?

Maybe you should avoid going on-line, like maybe a year. Re-organised your life. Maybe have some way to manage that anger of yours.

Could turn out to be a good change in both your outlook and way of life. LoL

soIsee

So sorry, the funds from the public currently is consider "a willing buyer n a willing seller"... At the moment Roy has not commited any CBT or cheating offence which allows the CAD or the CCD to move in.....

Even by releasing information that can cause panic to the public over the internet is a criminal offence in China now let alone Singapore.... Is the fastest way to finish off Roy now, just like a thumb to an ant!!!!

At the moment. Yes. But I can well predict these bunch of ppl will dip their fingers, hands and even feet into the funds for their own personal purposes.

Roy thinks by spreading the funds around his kins he can cover the tracks.
Money trails cannot total cover one unless you are a Mexican drug lord.

Ironic, he started trumpeting the topic of money withheld as min sum and basically all about money. Whether be it interest withheld or not paid out or issues all centering on money.

Now he himself can never even come close to having Min Sum when his time comes and it will also money that will get him in trouble. LoL

A pity for Roy.... Even his employers are not standing by him if really he got the sack n not resigned....

The only stupid mistake he does was he doesn't knows how to be A Hero.... A Hero can go without muscles or big knuckles but definitely he or she must have the brains....

Knowing typical Singaporeans style, if Roy is wanted by the Internal, not many will follow him anymore but if he's free to continue with his actions n win eventually, many Singaporeans will follow.... So if I'm the PM, I'll go for the kill first!!!

i have a high level of doubt that you really know what a real Hero is.

The Hero that you describe sounds like some PAP ball-less shit. Your level of wisdom is pretty low.. i suggest you help more people sincerely and be a little more selfless, so maybe some heavenly beings might bestow some wisdom upon you.

That's what the HKs say ; "吃碗面 翻碗底"....

Roy is biting the hands that feed him.... Will you still keep a dog that will bite n injure you???

by the way, who feeds who?

the citizens who feeds the Lee family whom they have their hands on the CPF?

i wonder how you come up with such a primitive and chink concept to view the world.

so i guess , for you, as long as you get your own reward from someone and you benefited from it,

even though that someone destroy others in order to get the money.. and you will lick his hand that feeds you.

I am wondering how come your brain works this way... are you a chink polluted mind, usually primitive chinks think like you.

PAP can simply put a charge over Roy's head.... Misleading n causing fear to the mass public with an unproven subject n then it's the job for the Internal

Are you sincerely looking forward to that to happen to Roy???

It just tells us what kind of fucked up character you are.

So sorry, the funds from the public currently is consider "a willing buyer n a willing seller"... At the moment Roy has not commited any CBT or cheating offence which allows the CAD or the CCD to move in.....

Oh...so that disappoint you a lot?????? wow..he gets free money and you are so sored over it?

Even by releasing information that can cause panic to the public over the internet is a criminal offence in China now let alone Singapore.... Is the fastest way to finish off Roy now, just like a thumb to an ant!!!!

so you are looking forward to that to happen to Roy, you will feel victory over it as your master scored a goal.

You think people are stupid and not know what your fucking PM is doing? The only information that we are interested by him is how the CPF is being used by the GIC, plus getting back all the CPF money at age 55.

There is no panic at all, sinkie loser, it is anger by the citizen because they cannot get back their CPF money. please differentiate clearly between ANGER and panic.

You seriously need some behaviourial orientation, go get some counselling.

HTOLAS

The sacking was clearly meant to show the power of the PAPzis and not to demonstrate a sense of fair play. If it had been the latter, they would at least have cautioned and counselled him before sacking him. Also, the fact that the MOH had then come in to endorse the dismissal is warning to anyone thinking of challenging the dismissal. Sadly, it also strongly suggests that the organs of state have once again been used to benefit the PAPzis.

Sideswipe

The sacking was clearly meant to show the power of the PAPzis and not to demonstrate a sense of fair play. If it had been the latter, they would at least have cautioned and counselled him before sacking him. Also, the fact that the MOH had then come in to endorse the dismissal is warning to anyone thinking of challenging the dismissal. Sadly, it also strongly suggests that the organs of state have once again been used to benefit the PAPzis.

they are not worried about the public's backlash ? it doesn't matter, election still pretty far away ? think most people would identify and sympathize with Roy's cause.