• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sinkie female gets assaulted by ang moh

Dawn HoSo last night after my gig in Sentosa while waiting for my band mates to pick me up at the taxi stand, I witnessed an very obnoxious guy and friends (one girl, one guy) hi jack a limo cab and shout in the most demeaning way to the cab driver and limo service personnel. Complaining about the $43 per trip fee of the limo. And telling the limo service staff, " you are MY bitch!" repeatedly. So as I was leaving to jump into friend's car, I told him what he's doing is not cool and he didn't have the right to talk to people like that.Angry guy started verbally abusing me with vulgarities and chasing after me as I made my way to the car. His female friend soon got out of the limo they were holding hostage and tried to get violent with me using a beer bottle she had in her hand. My band mates jumped out to stop her. While my friends were trying to restrain her, angry guy came up to the car (which I was already in) and punched me in my face and gave me a bloody nose. Which his response to was, " why did you punch yourself?" After an entire episode of verbally abusing me with names like bitch, cunt, mother ****er, racist, slut, when he saw that he had made me bleed he showed no remorse. Even as I announced I was gonna call 999 right away. I gave my details to the police and went to hospital for x ray etc in an ambulance. The massive bleeding from my nose only stopped late this morning. And half my face is tender and swollen. So boys and girls, he's still out there. And to get some justice done but I have since filed a police report hoping the police will take action against him, or I'll have to engage a lawyer to file a civil suit against him which will take time. Watch out for this angry guy, AARON JEREMIEJCZYK.

https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fb....10150777718260711.735576.839370710&source=46

pinkie will say pls kowtow to amtk and this is a private matter civil case police already deep shit where got time for you but here we say picture leh.

iamhere

papees wl form a review committee, spends some decent amount and conclude that (1) it is perfectly normal and ok, and (2) locals commit more crimes than foreigners.

songsongjurong

SPF : "even if sinkie file police report, we need public assistance to provided evidence beyond reasonable doubt,DNA sample of the assailant, victims, witness atthe crime scene, witness to witness at the crime scene, ok? "

Btw, even we get this guy, he aint doing no jail time.

zeroo

Aaron Jeremiejczyk works for The Exchange, managed by Tadcaster Hospitality.

Asia Square Tower One
8 Marina View #01-05
(+65) 6636 1200
[email protected]

Tadcaster Hospitality
39 Boat Quay, #03-01,
Singapore 049828
Office: +65 6533 3491
Fax: +65 6533 4601
[email protected]

2dlMg2V.jpg

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/g2_8fZeVKE0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

songsongjurong

doubt home team will be interested to 'invite' suspect down to station to assist with investigation..with Election gaining traction, 2nd checkpoint breach to deal with, riot COI still in progress, continual priority to fix the opposition..

angmo will get away with this assault. SPF has failed us, so we should not make big fuss about it anymore...

vigilante is the way now...

zeroo

Management comment on FB:
"The management of Tadcaster Hospitality, owners of The Exchange Asia Square was made aware of a Facebook post by Ms. Dawn Ho, where Ms. Ho alleged the use of physical and verbal abuse by one of our employees, Mr. Aaron Jeremiejczyk against Ms. Ho.

In light of our initial internal investigations into these allegations we have suspended Mr. Jeremiejczyk with immediate effect pending a full internal investigation and the subsequent outcome of the Singapore Police Force’s investigations into this matter.

We wish to highlight that the alleged incident occurred when Mr. Jeremiejczyk was on Sentosa during his day off from work. Any alleged actions taken by Mr. Jeremiejczyk were in a purely personal capacity.

Tadcaster Hospitality deplores and denounces violence of any nature, be it verbal or physical abuse being used in any situation.

We call for calm from the community at large to allow the Singapore Police Force the opportunity to complete their investigations into this matter, and subsequent due process to be taken, should it be so required.

The management of Tadcaster Hospitality sends its sincerest heart-felt concerns to Ms. Ho and wishes her a speedy recovery from her physical and mental hurt."

sorry i'm too n00b to post link. lao jiaoz can post link plz.