• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING NEWS ; RIOT & EXPLOSIONS at Little India!!!

Just inspected Ground Zero...just saw a couple of angchia deployment...probably preparing for coming weekend....

Ah Meng...your friendly Mandai monkey reporting live from Ground Zero :biggrin:

... One squad could have entered from Rangoon Road (as traffic is smooth there on a Sunday nite) and then sealed up Race Course Road from the other end ...
ppl dunwan confrontation wif rioters mah ... purposely let rioters a live road lor ...

hahahaha...i doubt...SPF would be happier if they had arrested more of these 400odd trouble makers.

As I said...i was on the ground that nite...very chaotic. the police planner injected the SOC only vis buffalo, tekka lane and Hampsphire road which were heavily congested. They should have known that it was so as every weekend...that place are filled with buses and huge crowds.

SOC needs to inject themselves in from Farrer Park Mrt side. That would have quickly quelled the rioting and arrest more of the trouble makers...

Anyway...it's about time for a permanent Riot Squad in Little India given the congregation of so many foreign workers.

That's my suggestion ....Ah Meng, your friendly neighbourhood monkey reporter...:biggrin:

escher

You are spot on!!!
That area was my play-ground.Farrer Park is my play-ground.
Race Course Road, Hampshire and Buffalo Road intersection is A DEAD END TRAP....
You go there and THERE IS NO ESCAPE ROUTE...SURELY MATI .....
and you have all the rioters surrouding your from ALL SIDES!!!
you are hammed in....you are sitting ducks!!!

BUT
all that not done.
It is a fact that stinkapore police not a professional police force
Stinkapore police a fucking trump up collection of LKY hatchet man with only purpose to strut around
to intimidate Sinkies and never to protect sinkies

FUCK THE STINKAPORE POLICE FORCE.
MAY THEY ALL GO IN THE HOOTING TO COME

spotter542

Riot police got no experience 'cos Sillypore got no riot for a long long time , that's why they galang gabok :rolleyes:

Isn't that a good thing? If they were very experienced it would mean the country was in a constant state of turmoil. :rolleyes:

Riot police in other countries.....this is the way to suppress riots!

police-baton_1423786i.jpg

spotter542

Isn't that a good thing? If they were very experienced it would mean the country was in a constant state of turmoil. :rolleyes:

Putting your faith in these jiak liao beees would endanger the country , you twit :rolleyes:
You trust those Paper Generals , scholar Police Commissioner , teeko CNB director .....

Putting your faith in these jiak liao beees would endanger the country , you twit :rolleyes:
You trust those Paper Generals , scholar Police Commissioner , teeko CNB director .....

They are very talented individuals... the cream of the crop. Of course I trust them.

spotter542

They are very talented individuals... the cream of the crop. Of course I trust them.

The rioting on Sunday night was just a tip of the iceberg , everyday you see the pent up frustration in buses , MRT trains and workplaces :eek:
Luckily you are in N.Zealand :rolleyes:
The ticking time bomb in Sillypore will go off real soon and your ill-gotten gains will be reduced to ass wipe
:p

I sense too many people here are so against the Government and the Police force that singapore is in trouble. We are not at the scene we cannot make any assumptions.

Don't need to at the scene...that area was a place where an incident like this, is waiting to happen....I have said I have taken the $2 shuttle bus from Tuas & back, to check on how these workers are transported to & from Little India/Boon Lay/Pioneer etc..

We are just not prepared...

escher

The rioting on Sunday night was just a tip of the iceberg , everyday you see the pent up frustration in buses , MRT trains and workplaces :eek:
Luckily you are in N.Zealand :rolleyes:
The ticking time bomb in Sillypore will go off real soon and your ill-gotten gains will be reduced to ass wipe
:p

I drink to that.
I hope that will come very very soon.
Wipe out the fucking PAP and its illegitimate regime
And then a real board of inquiry as to how much they stole from all of us
AND HANG THOSE BASTARDS BY THEIR NECK UNTIL THEY ARE DEAD
FROM THE LAMPOSTS

firmerterra

We are just not prepared...

We are prepared, we just cannot afford the political and social consequences. Imagine 400 rioters no deaths, just collateral damage.
If we were in other neighbouring countries what would be the result ? Already the xenophobia speculation has begun, this little island need to survive and grow, a lot of our neighbours are watching us.

Asterix

Epic flash mob with the flipping and burning of police cars and ambulance minus the song :eek::biggrin:

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/OrTf6anF0r8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Thanks, one of the songs (from the movie Grease) in your video gave me a wicked idea.

How about a flash mob in front of a prominent police station in Sinkieland to perform this song as a parody:

I got chills.
They're multiplyin'.
And I'm losin' control.
'Cause the power
Polis so lacking
it's so frightenin'!

You better shape up,
'cause I need a man
so my house’s not set on fire.
You better shape up;
you better understand
to protect my car you must.

‘Cos I paid that GST and COE.

You're NOT what we want.
(you are NOT what we want), o,o, oo, cowards.
NOT what we want.
(you are NOT what we want), o,o,oo, poodles.
NOT what we want
(you are NOT what we want), o,o, ooooo
The ones we need.
Won’t drop and run.

If you're filled
with greed and fear
you're not right to protect,
my property car and family.
Fuck you poodles.

agree, they "cream the crop"....of money and pussies!

No money lah!..they are decent folks!..only Cream & Mangoes...no money! & no sex also....they never F#@#^%$k...they only SUCKS!... that is why the systen SUCKS!..no money...very honest!.

kiwibird7

It means the whole TOTAL DEFENCE concept is nothing but a load of BULLSHIT. Every body involved so cock-up, policemen run away, police cars overturned and burnt, paramedics not defended, fire engine driver panic and "langa" police car trying to escape.

It becomes a bad joke like the "Mee Siam Mai Hum"

Command and control not working, response of riot police took too long (hours); not that little red dot is a very large country to traverse from point A to point B.

Only look good on NDP Wayang Show with impressive display of equipment and men. In real life, SHAMBLES just like the SMRT breakdowns and diversions of human traffic etc.