• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING NEWS ; RIOT & EXPLOSIONS at Little India!!!

Little India originally is a tourist attraction. With so many ah nehs now...it has become shit land. Time to make sure the foreign workera do bot congregate in this area. For years...PAP refused to acknowledge this problem cos they live in the comforts of their private property in bukit Timah and Holland.

Hope now they listen to the people.

You do not understand little india... Those construction workers work 6 days... They only have 1 off day per week which is the Sunday... You go on Saturday sure not crowded...

The buses will bring them there on Saturday night & Sunday morning, & when there is a holiday, Friday night. These buses pick them up from the dormitories across SINgapore, from Tuas to Woodlands etc... I have sat in them buses, following these workers turning in from Hampshire Road to Race Course Road on the left, where it is the dropping off & pick up points. I did this, to familiarize, what the workers do when they are off & how they get transportation to Little India...

At the moment, there is no point crying over split milk....where in the first place, the massive congestion & congress of one type or two type of Nationalities in one place, plus the area becoming a 'cowboy town'..was something serious waiting to happen...Fortunate, the incident did not happen, during Deepavali period or day or any of the Indian religious days..worse, would have happened..thank gourd!

Guys relaxed. I just went to the ground today. RED BERET police with semi automatic rifles patrolling race course road! Cool...bery safe now...hahaha

Semi auto rifles just for show only.. They won't pull the trigger..

The SPF using the ' show of strength ' tactics to intimidate the Kelings..

Too many of them have degraded anonce tourist attraction to a Mob zone...hahahaha....blame the PAP. Who else to blame. Mom refused to control the work passes.

Just like Malaysian police....spf needs to gun a few of these ah nehs down to teach them a lesson not to fuck around with police officers on duty.

Pm lee is so bloody stupid. WHAT ISOLATED INCIDENT?

HE Should go to little india on a sunday. It will happen again...another goondu comment from our dear highly paid PM.

Pm lee is so bloody stupid. WHAT ISOLATED INCIDENT?

HE Should go to little india on a sunday. It will happen again...another goondu comment from our dear highly paid PM.

Alamak, must play down the situation mah. Sekali scare away the investors, then how?

大事化小,小事化无

songsongjurong

iswaran should proudly mention its mere 'public isturbance' quelled within an hour.

now they turn over police car, next, they turn over sinkie woman skirt !

PrinceCharming

..........I have sat in them buses, following these workers turning in from Hampshire Road to Race Course Road on the left,..........

Wah you DESI brave ah....

And you DESI lucky too; you could have been gang-raped on the bus and thrown out of it Delhi-style by those Ah Nehs.

(note: DESI is Hingrish (Hindi+English) for "really")

Wah you DESI brave ah....

And you DESI lucky too; you could have been gang-raped on the bus and thrown out of it Delhi-style by those Ah Nehs.

(note: DESI is Hingrish (Hindi+English) for "really")

It was an 'undercover' job I have to do....it is not something that you talk rots behind a computer keyboard....it was not easy sitting a bus full of.....:biggrin:

I am at Ground Zero now. It looks nothing has happened. SG police very efficient.

Ok...reporting from Ground Zero again...spoke to a few residents...they say YESTERDAY NITE raining...the streets were also not lit up well and visibility was poor. So...it was just an accident. BUT the indians were drunk cos there are lots of shops selling cheap alcohol and every weekend..these indians will drink and dri k all over little india. So alcohol consumption at public places is an issue.

next....AETOS policemen generally patrol the Little India and Race Course road areas...these indians often have their meals at void decks of hdb flats. This is unacceptable. Little India is such a small district and with these migrant workera flooding the place on sats and sundays...plus drinking all over...it is a matter of time before a riot happen. Indeed it happened last nite and residents believe it will happened again.