• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How We Assess People

1000 posts nets you 20 mins at Lor 18 :o

Serious lah, this time round I know my boss is really angry. You guys don't test his limits. :biggrin:

wao lao.. $0.05 per post, even the ah tiong are pay $0.10 per post.

ah leong shd have known many here are liberal left wing, they rather pay high taxes to feed trailer park trash that have low tax.

actually majority of singaporeans, at least the chinese dont support the welfare nonsense.

Where did the motherfucking manipulative bully go?

1. Long pointless bluff eat meeting
2. Got a call from the PI trailing his wife, now pondering what to do next.
3. Arranging increased bodyguard protection for his family.
4. Drafting his next great contribution.

Fucking balless coward and manipulative bully - forummer with the nickname scroobal.

Next time find out your enemy's latest mentality and circumstances before taking him on.

Fucking balless coward and manipulative bully - forummer with the nickname scroobal.

Next time find out your enemy's latest mentality and circumstances before taking him on.

can give bros here some suspense or not har? at least give me guess how many consonants or vowels leh?

ok, scroobal, Fuck You! why everything u want to control har?

peppertail

Next time simply don't trust anybody on an anonymous internet forum. Take it as a rule of thumb and it will save you from a lot of grief.

can give bros here some suspense or not har? at least give me guess how many consonants or vowels leh?

ok, scroobal, Fuck You! why everything u want to control har?

He will come back some time later and claim that he had a last minute plane to catch to attend to urgent business, hoping that the furore would have died down. Won't be the first time he has done this, he is just as bad a deceptive liar as theblackhole and thebighole.

Next time simply don't trust anybody on an anonymous internet forum. Take it as a rule of thumb and it will save you from a lot of grief.

All this started because I claimed that Golden Dragon is the last type of person I would trust, and scroobal took it to mean him too, which is of course true as well.
When they state something, it must be true. Nobody is allowed to question it or cast doubt, because they are the people-who-know-it-all.

OverTheCounter

Leong

I cannot stand it anymore too

I am with you on this. All for more objectivity balance and less manipulative behaviour.

It's thanks to the German Sausage that I'm hanging in there for a few more months. Hopefully, if more like him come on board, it will turn things around.

OverTheCounter

Forget it lah jw5.

I am turning pro pap.

We need to restore balance to the forum before Leong closed it down.

Forget it lah jw5.

I am turning pro pap.

We need to restore balance to the forum before Leong closed it down.

I'm not turning pro pap but anti scroobal.
In a way, that's also pro pap.
Or is it? (you would wonder if you read the discussions in this thread)

Clone

GoldenDragon:

"The grand plan is simple and straightforward - for the PAP to maintain power in S'pore and for them to have 'almost' perfect intel on the opposition. If an opposition party defeats the PAP, better to have one of their own than others they have no control over. Grand plan will never be revealed even when there is an imminent danger of PAP losing majority."

Like kelong in football and in the financial markets? Collaborate > Compete? Very plausible.

But why Uncle jw5 so fierce? Is Uncle GD a clone? :eek:

All this started because I claimed that Golden Dragon is the last type of person I would trust, and scroobal took it to mean him too, which is of course true as well.
When they state something, it must be true. Nobody is allowed to question it or cast doubt, because they are the people-who-know-it-all.

now you are complaining
it's okay for you to accuse forummers here
so when you got the bite
you kpkb and scream unfair!
what fcuking bully you really are
also a damned big hypocrite
you are no where near screwball
you can't even touch his toes...haha

now you are complaining
it's okay for you to accuse forummers here
so when you got the bite
you kpkb and scream unfair!
what fcuking bully you really are
also a damned big hypocrite
you are no where near screwball
you can't even touch his toes...haha

good evening kopiuncle.
all the things you said are true.

He will come back some time later and claim that he had a last minute plane to catch to attend to urgent business, hoping that the furore would have died down. Won't be the first time he has done this, he is just as bad a deceptive liar as theblackhole and thebighole.

you are the worst hypocrite here
hunting down those who are a threat to your stewpidity intellect
your clone hunting skill has gone berserk
you are now an intellectual schizophrenic
a paranoid old man nursing his bruised ego
from grace you have fallen
to eternal condemnation will be your deserved fate
haha...jw5 you are an utter disappointment

Motherfucking manipulative bully scroobal has been attacking forummers personally for years, just because they disagreed with something or had a different view.
Now is the time to attack him back personally.
And for once, the personal attacks on him might just be more severe than the ones he has heaped on others.
Come on, don't run away like a balless coward. Even kopiuncle is on your side, you love people on your side don't you?
Just like a fucking tyrant and dictator with a huge ego.
Bring it on and don't forget, everything (and everyone) is fair game, you motherfucker.

good evening kopiuncle.
all the things you said are true.

haha you are still around today
how many handles you have here
great jw5 - the untouchable hero of this forum
hip hip hooray!!! majulah singapura for the ordinary singaporeans!!!

haha you are still around today
how many handles you have here
great jw5 - the untouchable hero of this forum
hip hip hooray!!! majulah singapura for the ordinary singaporeans!!!

PM me if you want to know scroobal's identity.
It's not only his school I know, but of course I know those too.
Oh, primary school don't know, secondary school onwards.

Majulah Singapura!

Motherfucking manipulative bully scroobal has been attacking forummers personally for years, just because they disagreed with something or had a different view.
Now is the time to attack him back personally.
And for once, the personal attacks on him might just be more severe than the ones he has heaped on others.
Come on, don't run away like a balless coward. Even kopiuncle is on your side, you love people on your side don't you?
Just like a fucking tyrant and dictator with a huge ego.
Bring it on and don't forget, everything (and everyone) is fair game, you motherfucker.

this vulval mouth sounds like narong the sarong handle
certainly not the respectful and gentleman jw5 that i knew
i am not on screwball side or any side
i am just enjoying the battle of the giants here
wow! jw5, you have turned turtle so many times
even your mouth has become foul..haha...steady poon pee pee ok:smile:

PM me if you want to know scroobal's identity.
It's not only his school I know, but of course I know those too.
Oh, primary school don't know, secondary school onwards.

Majulah Singapura!

why are you telling me all these
i am just a bloody fool here
why are you exposing forummers here
you got some wind that blow your way....
or have you striked toto
again a different handle again...this time so friendl..
i told you so..you are getting paranoid schizophrenic