• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Joanne peh and Bobby have broken up

76kkMBT.jpg

wahahahaha you lidat say good meh? :biggrin: but may be she loves it loose and sore :eek: :wink:

The way she was gushing over him telling the whole world about their relationship shows she was into it and foolishly thinks he is the one while that white trash was just stringing her for free fucks and what not.
Joanne is afterall considered an 'A lister' in local context....she got more to lose hooking up with the relatively unknown angmo. I give her benefit of the doubt that she was your run of the mill SPG slut.
Another dumbfuck kena conned by white trash was Sharon Au but that TT supporting bitch I got no sympathy for her.

andyfisher

This is another flat chested ugly urine made use of by the angmoh.

I am sure some towkay urine chump will very soon have her as his arm candy. :biggrin:

while the ang mo move on to his next conquest.

........ I give her benefit of the doubt that she was your run of the mill SPG slut.
Another dumbfuck kena conned by white trash was Sharon Au but that TT supporting bitch I got no sympathy for her.

Agrees these two deserve to be dumbed. Most of the white trash treats celebrities like slut after getting their free meals.

watchman8

This is another flat chested ugly urine made use of by the angmoh.

I am sure some towkay urine chump will very soon have her as his arm candy. :biggrin:

while the ang mo move on to his next conquest.
I have always pitied bobby more because he can't enjoy a normal set of tits. Joanne got the better deal as she gets to enjoy a thicker girth.

andyfisher

Whatever it is, it will be interesting to see which local idiot urine is going to lap up the sloppy seconds lol left behind by her ang mo ex.

She said she free, free as in what?
free from bladder and anal control now that her holes pretty much massacred or free as in she giving out free fuck?

its not clear. :biggrin:

I have always pitied bobby more because he can't enjoy a normal set of tits. Joanne got the better deal as she gets to enjoy a thicker girth.

Dark Knight

I guess ever since that "Bobby" has an acting role together with "Constance" in a small drama series, he got addicted to her sexiness and seductive appealing character. Probably the so called third party is "Constance" who got him seduced if I'm not wrong.

bro,
probably not shallow but hollow... :o:o:o

there was an episode of "million dollar money drop" which she appeared with bobby, she made a comment "don't make me sound so shallow."
oooops.................