• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We Come In Peace

kopiauntie

now he is showing his red signature to identify himself as the old ugly vulgar and profane kopi ah soh aka j w 5!!!!! hahahaaa...ROFL...you see more of his classic...coming to your theatre soon...wauhahaaaa!!!!..kopi ah soh..you are finished lah...finisto...go back to your master clone maker and admit defeat...uncle not firing a single bullet. you have killed yourself...wauhhaaaa!!!!!!!!!!

You are really hallucinating. This proves you have retard-level IQ.

you can't touch me anymore old hag kopi soh...admit defeat, apologise and i will forgive you for your utter profanities and indiscretions...my master Sifu Drifter has taught me how to handle fartard idiot like you.....i am above your utter garbages and vulgar expletives...please continue with your vulval mouth...go on.....you are a dead duck now : anytime now, you will be banned and returned to your hell hole. byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!

kopiauntie

you can't touch me anymore old hag kopi soh...admit defeat, apologise and i will forgive you for your utter profanities and indiscretions...my master Sifu Drifter has taught me how to handle fartard idiot like you.....i am above your utter garbages and vulgar expletives...please continue with your vulval mouth...go on.....you are a dead duck now : anytime now, you will be banned and returned to your hell hole. byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!

who said i am a mama man ... obviously u were so dim u didnt get my jokes man........si bey terh lor....

stewpig...

Yeah, sure. Both of you can suck my dick.

who said i am a mama man ... obviously u were so dim u didnt get my jokes man........si bey terh lor....
stewpig...

waulau bro...you got it spot on ...this fartard idiot only understands expletives...no wit, no brains, no nothing...but boast of a limpy prick....agree kopi ah soh damned stewpig!!!!...yes, SI BEY TERH LOR!!!!! ROFL!!!!!!!!!! wauhaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!

kopiauntie

waulau bro...you got it spot on ...this fartard idiot only understands expletives...no wit, no brains, no nothing...but boast of a limpy prick....agree kopi ah soh damned stewpig!!!!...yes, SI BEY TERH LOR!!!!! ROFL!!!!!!!!!! wauhaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!

You can continue chasing a figment of your imagination. And you can continue sucking my dick.

Travellor

Yeah, sure. Both of you can suck my dick.

chueh boh leh.... bo lanjiao bo lampar ... no wonder you got a CCB must be a kopi auntie... heeheehee just kidding la bro...relax......

BTW i also hate PAP IBs like kinana so i think we are on the same side but i am just a bystander so this will be my last post here... dun wanna langgar with another PAP hating forummer hor... Peace!!

kopiauntie

chueh boh leh.... bo lanjiao bo lampar ... no wonder you got a CCB must be a kopi auntie... heeheehee just kidding la bro...relax......

BTW i also hate PAP IBs like kinana so i think we are on the same side but i am just a bystander so this will be my last post here... dun wanna langgar with another PAP hating forummer hor... Peace!!

kopiuncle is a PAP IB. Read all his posts, you will know. At the mean time, if you want to langgar with me, I'll take you on.

BACK to the ...chueh boh leh.... bo lanjiao bo lampar ..refuge. pathetically stewpig no brain comment...ROFL!!!!!!wauhahahaa!!!
you got nothing ...old ah soh kopi ...nothing to argue against me....nothing...now go back to your master and seek his advise..you stewpig!!!! wauhaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

..and aLL these Happened because of this Chow Ah Kua Akia's fauLt.Whether Drifter was then reaLLy in Jap or Sing; this matter couLd have been soLVed priVateLy via Pm..but this Chow Kua chose to bLow it up..:cool:

Here comes the dumbfuck chihuahua, whahahahaha

Travellor

I know ....he is like a borderline IB ... also tries to be objective sometimes .... at least he talks a little bit more sense than that chao pwabye kinana.....that one really makes my blood boil. why dont your focus your righteous anger on kinanan like me ... all these borderline fellas are just your typical fence sitters who will squat where the shade is the coolest.....got chicken eat chicken, got duck eat duck type ...

anyways I have no wish to langgar with you la bro...just heer to have a good laugh, di siao sexy girls like marilyn and talk cock sing song ....scold bad words and vent my anger at the CCB traitor govt...

at one point I even feel that these CCB PAP IBs are trolls who intentionally want people like us to fuck them so that they can distract the rest of the forummers from reading the points being made... thyis thread is ok because it is especially for fucking and ganging up to fuck the PAP IBs.

i urge everyone here to make peace and not let the PAP IB make us fight with each other when we should be fighting THEM :smile:

PEACE BROS!!!! HAPPY NEW YEAR!

HUAT AR!!!!!

Tripitaka

..and aLL these Happened because of this Chow Ah Kua Akia's fauLt.Whether Drifter was then reaLLy in Jap or Sing; this matter couLd have been soLVed priVateLy via Pm..but this Chow Kua chose to bLow it up..:cool:

It is the work of karma. Omi tow hoo. Have mercy.

Why you give up so easily ? Lost the fire in the belly ? You need this skill to earn a living at changi village ah qua park. Continue sucking my dick.

you can continue sucking your own dick...no need to engage you ..you stewpig!!!!!!!!!!!!wauhahhaaa!!!!!

i don't want to hijack this thread ...otherwise Alamak and Drifter Team will finish me off....you can continue sucking and relishing your own 20 ft prick....i already had my good laugh at you STEWPIG!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WAUHAHHAAA!!!!!!!!!! ROFL!!!!!!WAUHAAAAA!!!!