• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We Come In Peace

Enforcer

Bro, for only you two idiots not so siong la, knn now whole fucking armies here I sure pok-gai. Maybe can invite all to Saiyok SAF camp in Kanchanaburi for live firing each other.

Hehe. Here too many camps. Next time when you are back in Singapore, just invite everyone and fight it out :biggrin:

Invite me to bkk i fly into bkk first crass cos i am high crass and very lich. But thai food is low crass and thai women are ugry maybe i go for japan women there.

There's no need to fucking bait me. I'm going for my second Valentine's dinner tonight so eat your heart out. :oIo::oIo::oIo:

TeamDrifter

There's no need to fucking bait me. I'm going for my second Valentine's dinner tonight so eat your heart out. :oIo::oIo::oIo:

you not scared we activate team drifter zap you to zero but boss is kind we won't do it even though we have the power to. :wink:

Crane

team drifter is 大海水 not scared of you. :wink:

So childish. Why don't you go and get a real life and a real career ?

You are making my toes laugh with your pranks and your silly signature ........ knn, I think you belong to Institute of Mental Health.

Crane

you not scared we activate team drifter zap you to zero but boss is kind we won't do it even though we have the power to. :wink:

You really sibeh boliao. Lied, kenna caught and yet still try to put on a facade. What kind of upbringing you had ?
You are a fucking joke to be shared after a great dinner and desserts.

Fishypie

..and aLL these Happened because of this Chow Ah Kua Akia's fauLt.Whether Drifter was then reaLLy in Jap or Sing; this matter couLd have been soLVed priVateLy via Pm..but this Chow Kua chose to bLow it up..:cool:

waulau for the first time old uncle saw so many posts by newbies and laucheows with newcheows - getting more and more interesting this Nick Sharing and this Party Gathering and Gang Groups. reminds of my days in Bukit Ho Swee and Redhill....this forum really rocks man..

.....and what happened to that resident poet and intellectual, jw5 who suddenly used the word BASTARD in his poetic license. you only know the true character of a person when he is provoked and fired....he had also used other vulgar expletives too...jw5 is no longer the nice ,honest and decent forummer anymore. he too has skeletons and filth in his closet...but don't underestimate him, he will return with a vengence, with his clones and cronies and all....haha!!! jw5...u r a fake...hahhaa

kopiauntie

waulau for the first time old uncle saw so many posts by newbies and laucheows with newcheows - getting more and more interesting this Nick Sharing and this Party Gathering and Gang Groups. reminds of my days in Bukit Ho Swee and Redhill....this forum really rocks man..

.....and what happened to that resident poet and intellectual, jw5 who suddenly used the word BASTARD in his poetic license. you only know the true character of a person when he is provoked and fired....he had also used other vulgar expletives too...jw5 is no longer the nice ,honest and decent forummer anymore. he too has skeletons and filth in his closet...but don't underestimate him, he will return with a vengence, with his clones and cronies and all....haha!!! jw5...u r a fake...hahhaa

Ooi, kopiuncle chow ah qua,

It is time for you to start work. Quick, make a beeline to changi village carpark before your competitors take up your spot. You, together with ilovesingapore and the rest of the grotesquely pungent pondans need to start work soon.

YaoSiuKia

It is time for you to start work. Quick, make a beeline to changi village carpark before your competitors take up your spot. You, together with ilovesingapore and the rest of the grotesquely pungent pondans need to start work soon.

Auntie, you so fierce...Are you so hot on the bed also? :biggrin:

nahbeh never know you are jw5!! what a pathetic display of cowardice...you and your long long story...what happened to your chapter three on the history of kopiuncle and copiuncle???...you talked some more nonsense, you will be sent to the gallows soon...don't bully old uncle okay....now go back to your toilet bowl and pee there and don't shit in this forum...go and compose some more dirty poems...old kopi soh trying to look smart...chey!!!

kopiauntie

nahbeh never know you are jw5!! what a pathetic display of cowardice...you and your long long story...what happened to your chapter three on the history of kopiuncle and copiuncle???...you talked some more nonsense, you will be sent to the gallows soon...don't bully old uncle okay....now go back to your toilet bowl and pee there and don't shit in this forum...go and compose some more dirty poems...old kopi soh trying to look smart...chey!!!

I am jw5 ?

You are such a fucking moron. Guess again. If you get it right, I'll pay for your new set of dentures.

My 8-inch slightly curved dick can cause abrasive tears on most G-spots. My lanchiao is the object of adoration amongst many china mei-meis. Notably, those from Chongqing.

one big pondang....go to sleep lah. nobody is interested in your limp prick....go kopi soh ....go before lightning strikes you....go to your jw5 house and shit there ok....what an utter disgrace...act also act wrongly. talk also talk wrongly...post also post wrongly...an utter disgrace!!!