• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We Come In Peace

I am jw5 ?

You are such a fucking moron. Guess again. If you get it right, I'll pay for your new set of dentures.

of course you are j w5!!!...writing novels about kopiuncle...have you finished your porn ???...go before you kana chopped to pieces here....all the vultures are just waiting..the moment i signal GO, YOU WILL BECOME HISTORY....... so stop your garbages here. go and return to your clone master jw 5!!!!!

kopiauntie

one big pondang....go to sleep lah. nobody is interested in your limp prick....go kopi soh ....go before lightning strikes you....go to your jw5 house and shit there ok....what an utter disgrace...act also act wrongly. talk also talk wrongly...post also post wrongly...an utter disgrace!!!

I know you work for the PAP IB. You go fuck yourself.

kopiauntie

one big pondang....go to sleep lah. nobody is interested in your limp prick....go kopi soh ....go before lightning strikes you....go to your jw5 house and shit there ok....what an utter disgrace...act also act wrongly. talk also talk wrongly...post also post wrongly...an utter disgrace!!!

Come on, give me your best shot. Let's see if your hokkien expletives have improved.

Ooi, kopiuncle chow ah qua,

It is time for you to start work. Quick, make a beeline to changi village carpark before your competitors take up your spot. You, together with ilovesingapore and the rest of the grotesquely pungent pondans need to start work soon.

naHBEh so old still got 54 points and power 1...ask you donors to give your 540000 point lah and whack kopi to death...what are you waiting lau kopi soh..you have grown so ugly liao....

bth_oldlady.jpg

Sideswipe

naHBEh so old still got 54 points and power 1...ask you donors to give your 540000 point lah and whack kopi to death...what are you waiting lau kopi soh..you have grown so ugly liao....

kopi. fighting your war of attrition here ? perseverance is the key to success. :biggrin:

kopiauntie

bth_oldlady.jpg

I taunted you to swear at me using hokkien expletives and you can only talk about points and power ? I have more admiration for kinana than you. At least kinana can put forth cogent arguments.

You ? You are a shameless PAP porlumpar who cowers after Punggol East was lost to Workers Party.

TeamDrifter

So childish. Why don't you go and get a real life and a real career ?

You are making my toes laugh with your pranks and your silly signature ........ knn, I think you belong to Institute of Mental Health.

hey i am very rich ok. I am also very powerful zap you till you die.

kopi. fighting your war of attrition here ? perseverance is the key to success. :biggrin:

this vicious kopiauntie was one of the horde of mobsters who demolished me when i first stepped into this forum...and he suddenly emerged and started his nonsense once again...haha....some people never learn and never grow up. this time, this kopi ah soh is going to eat his own shit...haha!!!!

kopiauntie

this vicious kopiauntie was one of the horde of mobsters who demolished me when i first stepped into this forum...and he suddenly emerged and started his nonsense once again...haha....some people never learn and never grow up. this time, this kopi ah soh is going to eat his own shit...haha!!!!

You go eat your mother chee bye.

I taunted you to swear at me using hokkien expletives and you can only talk about points and power ? I have more admiration for kinana than you. At least kinana can put forth cogent arguments.

You ? You are a shameless PAP porlumpar who cowers after Punggol East was lost to Workers Party.

you and your intellectual garbages aka jw5!!! what a shame!!! you and your PAP porlumpar IB...your vocab is pathetic...you have grown ugly, senile and filthy....going to die soon!!! uncle will take you on anytme anywhere anyhow...come on, throw in all you have... you came and disrupted this thread just to get me....so come on old hag....
bth_oldlady.jpg

kopiauntie

you and your intellectual garbages aka jw5!!! what a shame!!! you and your PAP porlumpar IB...your vocab is pathetic...you have grown ugly, senile and filthy....going to die soon!!! uncle will take you on anytme anywhere anyhow...come on, throw in all you have... you came and disrupted this thread just to get me....so come on old hag....
bth_oldlady.jpg

Kaninabu phua chee bye. Yao siu pua pak.

Travellor

bth_oldlady.jpg

what old hag kopi?

kopi auntie claims to have a curved 8 inch dick which destroys G spots ........ must be his lalter ego forgetting that he is typing as "kopi auntie" hor?

kakakaka

wdf man .... lou chu ma jiao

bth_oldlady.jpg

haha kopi ah soh so ugly and so horrible..only 54 points with only 1 power !!!! wauhahhaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!ROFL!!!!!wauhahahaaa!!!!

kopiauntie

what old hag kopi?

kopi auntie claims to have a curved 8 inch dick which destroys G spots ........ must be his lalter ego forgetting that he is typing as "kopi auntie" hor?

kakakaka

wdf man .... lou chu ma jiao

Shut up lah, you pundek. Go Mustafa and buy some cologne to hide your pungent odour.

Kaninabu phua chee bye. Yao siu pua pak.

now he is showing his red signature to identify himself as the old ugly vulgar and profane kopi ah soh aka j w 5!!!!! hahahaaa...ROFL...you see more of his classic...coming to your theatre soon...wauhahaaaa!!!!..kopi ah soh..you are finished lah...finisto...go back to your master clone maker and admit defeat...uncle not firing a single bullet. you have killed yourself...wauhhaaaa!!!!!!!!!!