• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Confirmed: SG is world soccer (kelong) power! Govt must be proud!

wendychan

this thing about not serving arrest warrant was also o BBC radio today.. that's where i first heard it

Yeah Singapore is now world famous, the people who are involve, dun worry as long as you keep paying PAP civil servants and PAP politican, you will be safe from harm. But dun go on tour package in Europe. Stay away from that.

Yeah , they even send the secret police to cut off the France tv network connection, to prevent them from talking about singapore. see this video

are you working as the kelong team and a member of this forum. Pls show yourself so we can up you for job well done.

GoDaddy

Singapore educational system always encourage our youths to think big but never give us the chance to do Big with our Talent! Only let Singapore Pools open odds for Football legally, the bookies has been doing it for years before they snatch the profitable game from the "Private" sector.

Match Fixing is a talent and so is fixing the opposition. :biggrin:

Clone

It's a no brainer. It's much easier to collaborate (collude) to huat ah than to pit against each other in actuality.

Just need to create the illusion of competition can liao. Huat ah! :wink:

How come the Spore authorities are protecting a Sporean alleged to be involved in this:confused:

Who is Dan Tan? Has he got any royal blood or that LKY is just a football fan:biggrin:

How come the Spore authorities are protecting a Sporean alleged to be involved in this:confused:

Who is Dan Tan? Has he got any royal blood or that LKY is just a football fan:biggrin:

I don't know if Dan Tan is one of of them but I know one of the biggest betting syndicates in the scene now started off as a group of classmates in a top JC.