• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If You Had One Question For Another Forummer................

What would that question be?

Please try not to be rude or abusive or ask questions like "What is your name?" or "Who is your father?"
Don't ask questions like "Why are you an idiot?" because the same question can be asked of us.
Of course the forummer need not answer your question, but you can ask the question.

Ok, let me ask my first question:

To: cass888

Was your husband a former pap MP?
Tks.

I'd like to ask those who have been to IMH for treatment to own up. It would help me make sense of what goes on here.

Ok, you are supposed to ask one forummer one question, that means you have to ask everyone the same question. :eek:

But since I started this trouble, I will take the question.

No, I have never been to IMH for treatment before. But that's only in the past. Nobody knows the future.

I'll ask you your question later.

A drunkard will not ackownledge they are drunk. Likewise a madman will not ack they are mad. So you have to ask who has not been to IMH. :biggrin:

My question is to you..JW5
Have you ever worked in a American Bank ? Are you married or single ?

looneytan

I can answer that, he voted for opposition, but not WP.

My question for looneytan:

Do u have another nickname in this forum? (for e.g. "middaydog") :biggrin:
since you can answer for Cruxx later middy will come in to answer for me :biggrin:

Cruxx

I can answer that, he voted for opposition, but not WP.

My question for looneytan:

Do u have another nickname in this forum? (for e.g. "middaydog") :biggrin:

I will vote for the pseudo-opposition if they run in my GRC. The enemy of my enemy is my friend even if it's an enemy only in name.

Jw, I have always wanted to ask, how does jw5 came about?

walao eh, me again, but as long as u not fighting, it's ok.

stands for bird talk. 5 is my favourite number.

I will ask u your question later, your question will be damn cheem one, I promise. :wink:

Raiders

This is another question that I have been thinking about.

Brother GoldenDragon, what was your rank when you retired? :biggrin:

Boss I did not go IMH but I'm on Prozac for past 5 years. So what does that make me in your book?

Clone

looneytan,

You are the pastor of what church? I'm asking this qn for the 3rd time liao. :rolleyes: