• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thank You Feng Tian Wei And PAP

pallkia

Though I am belonging to the 40%, but I totally support and agree with the govt for bringing this talent and bring fame to us.Good job PAP for this .

wikiphile

Though I am belonging to the 40%, but I totally support and agree with the govt for bringing this talent and bring fame to us.Good job PAP for this .

rubbish, you were, are and still is part of the 60.1%

Television

if you are a Born and Bred Singaporean then Eat shit and Die!!!
If not eat shit and go back to China and die there Ah Tiong, Please don't damage our soil or pollute or air when you die.

pallkia

if you are a Born and Bred Singaporean then Eat shit and Die!!!
If not eat shit and go back to China and die there Ah Tiong, Please don't damage our soil or pollute or air when you die.

If we Chinese were to go back to China,we still have many 1st class cities like Singapore to stay like HK,Taipei or Shanghai but if you ah Neh were to go back to S.Asian,u will probably stay in the slums.You should be smart enough and dont need to be a rocket scientist to understand if Singapore is without Chinese,it will be like S.Asian slums!

So,if I were a minority like u in this country I would act smart by not questioning the majority and quietly enjoy the fruits brought by them.Otherwise,you would still be living in the slums,or sitting under the coconut trees day dreaming .

Muthukali

Thank for what? they should be thanking us for making their dream come true.

Television

If we Chinese were to go back to China,we still have many 1st class cities like Singapore to stay like HK,Taipei or Shanghai but if you ah Neh were to go back to S.Asian,u will probably stay in the slums.You should be smart enough and dont need to be a rocket scientist to understand if Singapore is without Chinese,it will be like S.Asian slums!

So,if I were a minority like u in this country I would act smart by not questioning the majority and quietly enjoy the fruits brought by them.Otherwise,you would still be living in the slums,or sitting under the coconut trees day dreaming .

Eat shit and Die Ah Tiong, It was all Ang Moh thru and thru to make Singapore to a 1st world country, Singapore came into poverty immediately after the British left and when we gain Independence. Who came to rescue us? It was the UN, DUTCH UNCLE AND MNCs. No fortune 500 companies in Singapore and all Local business are so small that they only hire a few workers and later on they invade paying Taxes. Singaporeans are all either chicken rice seller, prata flipper, Operator, factory worker or taxi drivers.

Look at all the local banks and Head of Corporations and you will see all Ang mohs.

Btw, Who is selling to who?

It doesn't mean that once u r 40% u cannot belong to the 60% again,there is no forever friends or enemies,my friend!

To those Dr Chee Bye's doggie, any praise for PAP or their policies (even if those are really good ones), means that you are PAPPies and is the 60.1%.

These chumps are truely Dr Chee Bye's doggies!!!

Arf arf....

pallkia

Eat shit and Die Ah Tiong, It was all Ang Moh thru and thru to make Singapore to a 1st world country, Singapore came into poverty immediately after the British left and when we gain Independence. Who came to rescue us? It was the UN, DUTCH UNCLE AND MNCs. No fortune 500 companies in Singapore and all Local business are so small that they only hire a few workers and later on they invade paying Taxes. Singaporeans are all either chicken rice seller, prata flipper, Operator, factory worker or taxi drivers.

Look at all the local banks and Head of Corporations and you will see all ang mohs

Hallo pundek,facts and figures tell it all :

S .E Asia
1. Singapore IQ 108 ,75% Chinese, USD 59700 per capita
2. Malaysia IQ 92 ,26% Chinese, USD 15568 per capita
3. Thailand IQ 91 , 10% Chinese , USD 9396 per capita
4. Indonesia IQ 87 ,3% Chinese , USD 4666 per capita
5. Philippines IQ 86 , 1% Chinese, USD 4073 per capita

N. E Asia
1. Hong Kong, IQ 107 USD 49137 per capita
2. Taiwan IQ 105, USD 37720 per capita
3. Japan IQ 105, USD 34740 per capita
4. Korea IQ 106 ,USD 31714 per capita
5. China IQ 105,USD 8382 per capita

South Asia
1. India IQ 82 , USD 3694 per capita
2. Pakistan IQ 84 ,USD 2787 per capita
3. Bangladesh IQ 82, USD 1693 per capita

Television

Hallo pundek,facts and figures tell it all :

S .E Asia
1. Singapore IQ 108 ,75% Chinese, USD 59700 per capita
2. Malaysia IQ 92 ,26% Chinese, USD 15568 per capita
3. Thailand IQ 91 , 10% Chinese , USD 9396 per capita
4. Indonesia IQ 87 ,3% Chinese , USD 4666 per capita
5. Philippines IQ 86 , 1% Chinese, USD 4073 per capita

N. E Asia
1. Hong Kong, IQ 107 USD 49137 per capita
2. Taiwan IQ 105, USD 37720 per capita
3. Japan IQ 105, USD 34740 per capita
4. Korea IQ 106 ,USD 31714 per capita
5. China IQ 105,USD 8382 per capita

South Asia
1. India IQ 82 , USD 3694 per capita
2. Pakistan IQ 84 ,USD 2787 per capita
3. Bangladesh IQ 82, USD 1693 per capita

haha, Fucking Indians are as dumb as the Chinese ar.. Both are monkeys and disillusion to the Truth.

Btw, IQ has long be debunked as a gauge for intelligence only a moron like you would cling on to that.

Cant take the hard truth?

pallkia

To those Dr Chee Bye's doggie, any praise for PAP or their policies (even if those are really good ones), means that you are PAPPies and is the 60.1%.

These chumps are truely Dr Chee Bye's doggies!!!

Arf arf....

In all my postings,till now I do not swear or curse like a girl by hiding behind a computer.If I want to do that ,I will do it face to face ,eyes to eyes like a real man.I doubt u have the guts to do it in front of me.Bro,we are just expressing our diff views!

For this case,I am pappies,so what?There is no forever friends or enemies in this World!

Television

In all my postings,till now I do not swear or curse like a girl by hiding behind a computer.If I want to do that ,I will do it face to face ,eyes to eyes like a real man.I doubt u have the guts to do it in front of me.Bro,we are just expressing our diff views!

For this case,I am pappies,so what?There is no forever friends or enemies in this World!

You are a god damn idiot. Go and Die ah tiong and go back to your shit-hole mother land ..

We grew here, You flew here. Fuck off we are full.

pallkia

haha, Fucking Indians are as dumb as the Chinese ar.. Both are monkeys and disillusion to the Truth.

Btw, IQ has long be debunked as a gauge for intelligence only a moron like you would cling on to that.

Cant take the hard truth?

Like it or not we Chinese are still the master in this land.Ha ha...

Television

Like it or not we Chinese are still the master in this land.Ha ha...

Not Ah tiongs nor SInkies for Sure. No Ang mohs and No ang moh companies, We are Done.

Without our Great Founder, SIR RAFFLES and Dutch Uncle, UN and MNCs(American/European) . You and your fellow T.T countrymen will not be here. hahahah

pallkia

You are a god damn idiot. Go and Die ah tiong and go back to your shit-hole mother land ..

We grew here, You flew here. Fuck off we are full.

Pundek,u simply run out of arguments and frustration'ly using vulgarity like a girl hiding behind your computer.I simply sympathise with u.Behave like a real man please,we are simply expressing diff views.