• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

if i beat up an isd agent, what will happen to me?

Muthukali

muthu,my friend!! they have been bugging me, treating me like a terrorist! i know isd play bastard, how do you feel if you are me? don't ask me how they do it, only they know what they have done!

Just remember the rule, u can do anything but mai get caught. :smile:

hotbot

deh, they really put me thru shit, 10 years of my life under their harassment!

my divorce with my ex was poartly due to their pbi gao lan behinf my back!

what have teo chee hean done? only protect their nown kind even if he knew that they have no integrity!

how to settle? there are many things which they did which i kept quiet out of fear, now, if they want me, they have to take me on the spot!

as i say earlier, my principle in life, chao lang si buay guay guan eh!

Just remember the rule, u can do anything but mai get caught. :smile:

Zatoichi

But go and whack those Pappy Scums.
If only there were more Zatoichis among Singapore citizens, "Pappy Scums" would have become extinct a long time ago.

[url]http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zat%C5%8Dichi_%282003_film%29

http://www.4shared.com/rar/q4fgeTU7/zatoichi.html

Zatoichi_018.jpg
[/URL]

Hotbot not worth la, these people must wait for heaven to come and take care of them la, sure will happen one don't worry, dirty your hands for what? free come and have a beer with me la.

hotbot

i swear that they did many bad things! now i believe the story of the woman that you told me!

i'll catch up with you again, may need your help! if i stay in sinkie land further, something bad sure happen, not joking!

Hotbot not worth la, these people must wait for heaven to come and take care of them la, sure will happen one don't worry, dirty your hands for what? free come and have a beer with me la.

hotbot

brothers, read my letter to my senior friend. i know some of you will think that i am psychotic, this sounds crazy but i know isd play bastard and is very excellent at it!

Greetings, xxx,

I have some problems which I want to share with you. If you remember what I told you before, I am being harassed by isd. For the past 10 years, from the age of 29, they have been bugging me and treating me as a terrorist. They have inflicted psychological imprisonment and emotional torture on me. Yes, if you asked me, I am still taking medication for my depression and anxiety, they still would not let me free.

There are many things that they did behind my back, the days when I go to church, they also have a problem with that! If you asked me, genuinely, I suspect someone in isd play bastard. One reason that my wife divorced me, I think it has something to do with them also. It sounds crazy but it’s true! I have no witness or evidence but they have ruined almost part of my life.
If you asked me why they did that, I have mis-stepped on the toes of the LEEders.

I like to hear your opinion on what can be done. Seeing MP is out of the question, I never trust PAP MP and I have seen them for at least 5 times in the past to settle my problem. However, somehow they still would not let me go.

I am quite sure that if I continue to stay in Singapore, chances are that I will end up in locked up cell. I really need to get out of here. If you know of any catholic high brothers who can lend me a hand in getting out of here, please let me know. I admit I am quite desperate!

I can come and see you, tell you more of the things that they did, which I have witnessed! I have to pre-warn you, that there may be some inconvenience as they are good at manipulating people around.

If you read the above, it sounds like a psychiatric condition but if you believe me, I was putand rounded into all these condition.
Again, all of the above sounds crazy but I am really at my wits end!

Best regards.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
hey bro...relax la....a bit of exercise and a bit of beer. Dont think too much about this.

brothers, read my letter to my senior friend. i know some of you will think that i am psychotic, this sounds crazy but i know isd play bastard and is very excellent at it!

Again, all of the above sounds crazy but I am really at my wits end!

Best regards.

no problems killing, just don't get caught.

to be 100% safe, immediately head for the causeway after you commit the act, but don't stay in mudland. get a fake passport before hand, & leave mudland for another cuntry without extradiction treaty and beyond jurisdiction of interpol.

hotbot

imagine 10 years of your time being taken away for a mistake the pappies commit and it become your fault!

there are many sickening things which they did, teo chee hean wants integrity in his force, i wany justice!!!

and please don't tell us because his father is someone in the force or related to someone and he is exempted from whatever!

argh ptui!

hey bro...relax la....a bit of exercise and a bit of beer. Dont think too much about this.