• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore girl laughs at NSF who died during training

what were 3rd SIR doing at LCK that result in rifleman can collapse? why go gedong medical centre when tengah is nearby with more facilities?

is it due to the new SBO issued to the current NSFs that is causing heat stroke? KNN. kelvar already on head yet put another breastplate in the front, not sure back got kelvar or not. kelvar also not bulletproof, a 5.56 bullet will go straight thru, so wear kelvar for fark?

so am i correct to say, if he turn vegetarian, he will not die?

Chinese vegetarian fried gluten-based food also has lots of trans fat.

Anyway, even fit and young professional football players are dropping dead, so I doubt it's a matter of fitness or even diet.

You can lead a healthiest lifestyle (and it should be encouraged), but if your time comes, you die.
A person's life is fleeting and transient. And you can't bring any money with you after death.

[video=youtube;IcNamirwTaY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IcNamirwTaY[/video]

Raiders

what were 3rd SIR doing at LCK that result in rifleman can collapse? why go gedong medical centre when tengah is nearby with more facilities?

is it due to the new SBO issued to the current NSFs that is causing heat stroke? KNN. kelvar already on head yet put another breastplate in the front, not sure back got kelvar or not. kelvar also not bulletproof, a 5.56 bullet will go straight thru, so wear kelvar for fark?

I thought nowadays our SBO is designed to carry as little as possible? I wore the new SBO in my ICT and it's really shit. Still preferred the one I wore in 1998-2001.

Microsoft

Dis ish a goot huan...:biggrin::biggrin:

lol-lots-of-love.jpg

If dis type of man..confirm wont...:biggrin::p

Sometimes I see these openly henpecked meek boyfriends in public, and a chill always runs down my spine as I tried to imagine what happens when they (inevitably?) get married.

The next time you're at a public place e.g. a mall, you'll definitely spot a number of these couples. She barks orders at him, makes him carry lots of shopping bags and occasionally throws a princess' hissy tantrum.

I hope the sex was worth it for these wimps.

RonRon

She is absolutely right! Here is one evident and I can produce more proof if you guys need.

soldiers_trained_to_be_strong_but_this_one_cant_even_stand_on-thumbnail.jpg

An army serviceman was spotted sitting on the ground inside the train, with a duffel bag in hand, by STOMPer David, who was disappointed by his actions as he feels soldiers should project a good image when they're dressed in uniform.

This sighting comes off the back of another unusual serviceman-related sighting, where a soldier in uniform was spotted shopping for beauty products at a cosmetic shop.

The STOMPer wrote:

"I came across this serviceman when I was on board the MRT yesterday.

"Sitting duck when everyone else are standing.

"He shouldn't be like this -- it doesn't look very nice when a soldier in uniform is seen sitting on the floor when others around him are standing up.

"What will others think about our soldiers when they see those like him?"

-- STOMP

Microsoft

Sometimes I see these openly henpecked meek boyfriends in public, and a chill always runs down my spine as I tried to imagine what happens when they (inevitably?) get married.

Hab a friend in dis situ...we freinds r aware but can't say much...den he cum tell us he getting married...me ask him...b4 marriage cnot tahan...married oredi stay 2gether how 2 tahan...he rebuk say women chg after dey hav children...

Me was wondering whether his marriage can last until tat mother hen lay egg...unfortunately...not...

They usually start each sentence with "my wife this" or "my gf that".

kukubird58

Why do sinkies get outraged whenever someone simply utters the truth??? :rolleyes:
hahaha...u twit, what truth about being weak???
usually there is an underlying medical condition in each case......even pro footballers also collapsed on the pitches during matches....

girl is wrong but anger is misdirected......
must ask why got National Slavery and why NS guy died being slave in the first place

Cruxx

What to do? He's died. Let's move on, shall we? Don't act hero go and protest like that Chee Soon Juan. Always talk about all those bo liao human rights. Human rights can eat meh? Siao. He thinks this is America. In the end also end up become bankrupt haha :biggrin:

Human rights cannot eat....then what can eat?
The leftover crumbs that Pappies throw to you?
Even if you contend with leftovers, soon that might be none for you if the 60.1% still dun wake up.

i think her comment is quite generic with no insult/demeaning intend, we really over sensitive lah.....

hahaha...u twit, what truth about being weak???
usually there is an underlying medical condition in each case......even pro footballers also collapsed on the pitches during matches....
wah, you still not scared arh, cox you satan izzit? 666? LOL

KoalaJack

shes just apologising so people can leave her bf alone. not a sincere apology. totally insensitive. Jack agrees her bf needs to find another gal...shes ugly anyway