• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

alamaking is banned? why and by whom?

Was that a lesson learnt in not responding to a Dumfuck Racist Moderator especially if the appointment was meant as a cruel joke by the forum owner at our expense?

:biggrin: look at how butt hurt you are all cos i called you out for your stupidity and u remember it every singl;e day and you stll dare to post about not taking the forum seriously? a few more days and u might need to be warded.

Debonerman

:biggrin: look at how butt hurt you are all cos i called you out for your stupidity and u remember it every singl;e day and you stll dare to post about not taking the forum seriously? a few more days and u might need to be warded.

OOOOhhhhhhhh it reallyyyyy hurts when I am put in my place by such a high intellectual like you Jah_rastafar_I_am_also_known_as Dumfuck_Jah_the_Rascist_Moderator. This can go on and on but I value my time as much as Lee Kuan Yew. I will be gentler in the future. I will just apply KY on my middle finger just for you. LOL....LOL.....LOL

Knn just had a few glasses of Pastis and Cordon Bleu this afternoon now come back so messy liao. Wtf happened?

OOOOhhhhhhhh it reallyyyyy hurts when I am put in my place by such a high intellectual like you Jah_rastafar_I_am_also_known_as Dumfuck_Jah_the_Rascist_Moderator. This can go on and on but I value my time as much as Lee Kuan Yew. I will be gentler in the future. I will just apply KY on my middle finger just for you. LOL....LOL.....LOL

waaaaaaaaaa crying whiny baby. i didn't 1 whack from me and you're crying about it all the time. waaaaaaaaaaaaaaa even when i'm not around u whine about me. listen i'm not gay like your master screwball ask him if you need a screw.

Debonerman

waaaaaaaaaa crying whiny baby. i didn't 1 whack from me and you're crying about it all the time. waaaaaaaaaaaaaaa even when i'm not around u whine about me. listen i'm not gay like your master screwball ask him if you need a screw.

OOOOOOhhhhhh......waaaaahhaaaaaaaa.....Dumbfuck Jah the rascist moderator....LOL......LOL......LOL

AlamakQueen

Chao Chee bye. Whoever the person who banned me,

I cursed your whole family die, chao cheebye double standard porn pimp. There are so manypeople TCSS, you only ban 3 person. Again, I hope your whole family die!

I'm out of this lan jiao forum.

Brother drifter, erections, KNNBCCB, Muthu, alamaking, Zeddy, Joe, Goldendragon

Thanks for making my stay pleasant. Good luck and all the best.

Debonerman

It's a joy seeing you so butthurt that you bring me up in almost every instance you can. I must say i probably take up almost all your postings nowadays. :biggrin:

Are you ambiguously begging me to stop Dumbfuck Jah? Why?...Is it......is it....I am not applying enough KY on my middle finger....huh Jah?...Jah....Dumbfuck Jah!...LOL

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
hey bro...dun go la

dunno wat happened but dun go la my friend.

I cursed your whole family die, chao cheebye double standard porn pimp. There are so manypeople TCSS, you only ban 3 person. Again, I hope your whole family die!

mollusk

24hrs only lah.....go chiong..come back tomorrow..