• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ms Ching

ChingShihi

1. bro, do take pity on the brokenhearted ms ching!
2. hasn't she suffer enough via the baldie.
3. spare her some kindness & points leh!
4. ms ching is down to 9 points hoh.
5. honest, if i can, i just want to up her.

Thanks streesmart for pleading my case, lets hope it's not in vein.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
wei who say me ah? ....my post not intelligent meh? If not then why BosSam always wink at me?

Hello, you two, please dont TCSS anymore. Same for that erections2011 and KNNBCCB. Especially that sex king Raiders. Your TCSS in every thread has upset some members here. :rolleyes:

Raiders

wei who say me ah? ....my post not intelligent meh? If not then why BosSam always wink at me?

I forgot which thread. the lastest 10 threads lah...funny these people. Haiz....jialat, today I offend people here again. Seems that my days are numbered.

Offended - Tonychat, GMS, Singveld (all high powered people)
Offended Scroobal when i never side him
Offended those serious contributors
My boss Alamaking also dont care about me...

Now I only left you and KNNBCCB liao :(

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
its ok la bro....just contribute like you always did la. I think you have more friends than you think. Most of the guys ...even tonychat

dont zap ....curse and swear but never abuse his power.

As for your friendship with AK.....you are a good friend of his ...having good clean fun teasing one another. But in the end he must

decide for himself who his friends and kakis are.

Meanwhile we TCSS la

I forgot which thread. the lastest 10 threads lah...funny these people. Haiz....jialat, today I offend people here again. Seems that my days are numbered.

Offended - Tonychat, GMS, Singveld (all high powered people)
Offended Scroobal when i never side him
Offended those serious contributors
My boss Alamaking also dont care about me...

Now I only left you and KNNBCCB liao :(

Hello, you two, please dont TCSS anymore. Same for that erections2011 and KNNBCCB. Especially that sex king Raiders. Your TCSS in every thread has upset some members here. :rolleyes:

1. bro, i believe tcss means "talk cock sing song" right?
2. aiyoh! the "accusation" has me shivered & pissed in my pants.
3. hahahaha!

Raiders

As for your friendship with AK.....you are a good friend of his ...having good clean fun teasing one another. But in the end he must decide for himself who his friends and kakis are.

Meanwhile we TCSS la

1. bro, i believe tcss means "talk cock sing song" right?
2. aiyoh! the "accusation" has me shivered & pissed in my pants.
3. hahahaha!

Hi brothers thanks for the advice :biggrin:
Brother KNNBCCB has been very quiet these few days. I think must take more pictures to lure him out :biggrin:

Thanks streesmart for pleading my case, lets hope it's not in vein.

1. i am surprise that sammy did not check you out, ms ching.
2. i believe it should read as "it's not in vain".
3. our english professor is pretty profound in this discipline.
4. oops! someone zapped you to 8 points.
5. i'm sorry!

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
knnbccb ya quite quiet recently. Mebbe kena lottery and enjoying by himself. When $$$$ gone he come back.

Hi brothers thanks for the advice :biggrin:
Brother KNNBCCB has been very quiet these few days. I think must take more pictures to lure him out :biggrin:

ChingShihi

1. i am surprise that sammy did not check you out, ms ching.
2. i believe it should read as "it's not in vain".
3. our english professor is pretty profound in this discipline.
4. oops! someone zapped you to 8 points.
5. i'm sorry!
Hello again,
It's correct,
Vain is: Having or showing an excessively high opinion of one's appearance, abilities, or worth.

Vein (idiom) If you do something in that (or this) vein, you do it in the same distinctive manner or style. (He died in vein)

Vein = Blood vessel

The White Rose

Ms Ching I said you are close but your ex-beau is not the one. His cohort or thereabouts includes the younger sibling of the person who has been providing the accurate info about the PAP and Govt over many years. Thus some of the connections and some of the related stories albeit periphery in nature. Yours ex-beau never worked in the Admin Service and has no access to any of the material that involves the state unless it was mentioned by the sibling. The person in question reached superscale before he began providing the insights. I was refering to this person when I mentioned about well do family and connected to the first family. A very intelligent person, no airs, well respected etc. There are many anti-establishment sites but my ex-colleagues and I believe he picked this site due to its adult content and thereby reducing its acceptability profile. The less discerning will assume its noise. The persona used is also very different but you still can see his true profile breaking thru once in a while especially in the area of politics and welfare including intellectual snobbery. The petty fighting is constrived to mislead and he also never mentions the 2 Ministeries that he has been closely associated with. Lets put it this way. You found a vein which no one else has thus far.
http://www.divaasia.com/article/6119As he likes to air his dirty laundry in public, I dont expect he'll mind this.You say he comes from a “well to do family”, do you mean a wealthy family? As I have said before he was not well off by any standard and he didn't set a happy and healthy environment for his child. On a couple of occasions neighbours called Social Services as they believed his child was being neglected. They visited him in mid-October 2009, I was seeing him at the time and after they had left I delivered a stray kitten that we called Ruby. He had no shame and acted like it was normal to have Social Service visit. I broke down, I was shocked and couldn't believe how two mature adults nearly in their 50's neglected their only child, especially as the custody was shared. He blamed it on his ex-wife and told me that this would have been an opportunity to gain full custody of the child. I very much doubted that as he smoked pot or similar and in my opinion was not a good father. The child was left in their care and it appeared that all was well. In July 2009 he had visited Sumiko Tan and set the wheels in motion to return to Singapore. When he returned from Singapore, he hooked up with me. It really grieves me when I hear Sumiko Tan waffling on about what a good father he is and that he wanted more children. How can you desert your child under these condition? :confused:

youtalkcock

Oh noessssss... all the kiam-chye-char-loh-tee shit again but no real person pic and confirmation posted.

ChingShihi

Ms Ching I said you are close but your ex-beau is not the one. His cohort or thereabouts includes the younger sibling of the person who has been providing the accurate info about the PAP and Govt over many years. Thus some of the connections and some of the related stories albeit periphery in nature. Yours ex-beau never worked in the Admin Service and has no access to any of the material that involves the state unless it was mentioned by the sibling. The person in question reached superscale before he began providing the insights. I was refering to this person when I mentioned about well do family and connected to the first family. A very intelligent person, no airs, well respected etc. There are many anti-establishment sites but my ex-colleagues and I believe he picked this site due to its adult content and thereby reducing its acceptability profile. The less discerning will assume its noise. The persona used is also very different but you still can see his true profile breaking thru once in a while especially in the area of politics and welfare including intellectual snobbery. The petty fighting is constrived to mislead and he also never mentions the 2 Ministeries that he has been closely associated with. Lets put it this way. You found a vein which no one else has thus far.

Quek told me that his late father was an MP and a womaniser, like father like son. His poor late mother probably went through hell. Also that he is the youngest of eight and that his siblings were successful with careers as solicitors and doctors.
He studied English in Canada.

LeMans2011

This is harder to decipher than Da Vinci code. The only thing i gather is both persons are women and love a bald guy who happen to be some PAP hotshot.

DerMannschaft

This is harder to decipher than Da Vinci code. The only thing i gather is both persons are women and love a bald guy who happen to be some PAP hotshot.

The plot of these 2 clowns is to take readers for a merry go round ride and let the screw threads hog page one to get diverted from other topics.

DerMannschaft

The joke is that nothing on this was published or broadcasted on your msm.

lklk.jpg

The White Rose

Ms Ching No on MP but yes on sibilings.
Quek told me that his late father was an MP and a womaniser, like father like son. His poor late mother probably went through hell. Also that he is the youngest of eight and that his siblings were successful with careers as solicitors and doctors. He studied English in Canada.