View Full Version : Emigration Matters
- What would be a good place for migration?
- Moving to China for good
- migration to australia
- EMIGRATION to Thai..... (land of smiles, land of stress-free, party)
- Emigration to New Zeland
- Moon is not always rounder in other countries
- Why one couple is resettling in Sweden
- Migration into Singapore
- Migrating Males
- Getting out of Sg and to Australia by Studying
- 1,000 S'poreans give up citizenship each year
- Cheap Short Term Stay in Melbourne
- This forum is slow!
- What to look out for on emigration matters
- Migrate - CPF - How ?
- Dual Citizenship
- Which Country did you prefer to migrate/exile to?
- Cheap Air Fare From Tiger airways, Check it up man
- How to get UK Citizenship
- Aus Jobs!
- Staying In Batam
- Non traditional Emigration Destinations!
- Can I give up sg and migrate??
- Emigrating out of the People's Action Party (PAP)-controlled Singapore
- Doing biz and Migrate
- How to migrate to Vietnam without marrying a Vietnamese
- Driving in Australia
- What's there to do in Kansas?
- Sense of home
- COPR in Canada
- Immigration to Taiwan
- Overseas Apartments
- Can i go to Canada from USA with in US visa
- Triple citizenship
- Sharing my vision of retirement and gem of knowledge
- My 5 years plan to thailand
- PR in South Africa
- China, immigrants unwelcomed
- Woodland Waters, Australia
- Economists warn 200,000 jobs may go in Australia
- Convenience Store for Sale
- Xinjiang, China
- Immigration to Samoa
- foummer built house in chiangmai
- Oz govt slashes budget surplus forecasts
- is it true that all sinkies
- The truth why Leongsam migated to NZ
- Obama inspires Aboriginals in Aussieland
- Now i know why it is dream emigration destination for sinkies
- Don't go to this idiot palm island place
- If migrate to melbourne, best to live with Leo
- Can SG be matland PR?
- Something is horribly wrong with this cuntry...
- Is getting a PR from other country enough..to migrate?
- My visit to Cairns
- how to migrate to China
- I got a PRC citizenship for my baby daughter
- woohoo Whole week off!!
- The Great Oz Rippoff: A$5000 per abalone!
- Don't miss the boat this time round....
- The pathetic Shockshit.
- Why are we HAPPY ? Oz speaks..
- Petrol Cartel in Oz: WHAT A RIPOFF!!!!
- Ministers should be paid more: tribunal
- Where the bloody hell is Shiokshit ?? Retrenched ?
- Breaking News: US Rejects SHOCKSHIT'S PR!!
- Shockshit says: I'm too retarded to migrate to the US!!!!
- Fact: Shockshit caught lying, knows nothing about US migration!!!
- Breaking News: Shockshit resorts to backdoor migration to US, WORSE THAN CHINAMEN
- Liveable CITY - MELBOURNE !
- Emigration thread getting boring
- Oz the place for a friendly face
- Want to migrate to Australia soon?
- Aussie Prick is really Shockshit
- Why bash OZ. The good and the bad about Australia.
- No need to Defend Oz or any other country
- My Gratitude to My SG
- Officialy the biggest rip off country is....
- CNY 2009 is on Australia Day!
- Pros or Cons to be a Sinkie ?
- Know the diff..political party is not the Govt
- This is why sinkie girls marry Ang Mohs!
- Employer Sponsored Visa In OZ
- Friend's Kid going to UWA, Perth - Advice on Accommodation
- Sam, Any chance to put all OZ hating post in one thread?
- Migration: To each, his or her own
- Want to move Australia...
- Singaporeans lose out to South Africans
- Migration: The Singapore Class divide
- Register my son as a Singapore citizen
- Who wants this dream job in Australia?
- Those in the USA, Please donate to this school
- Best wishes to the Kiwi battlers
- Japan, China: Thank Obama for the stimulus plan
- The white man's hatred: White on white racism
- ang moh and asian relationships in migration.
- Cowardly Sinkies, be careful, ang mohs all on the dole now
- Why if we migrate to melbourne, we must learn to drive properly.
- Evidence that busy123, redbull313, shockshiok are the same person
- still want to migrate and find job???
- happy lunar new year to all quitters
- that's why LKY is right to treat ang mohs better than sinkies.
- Australia - The Lucky Country
- The lucky country
- USA: Why Americans Need To Work Through Your Retirement
- Why the Australian Dollar is Worthless
- The best place to migrate to ...
- Update: Singaporeans quit
- Singaporeans can forget about retiring.
- Managing Complexity
- this section of the forum should be renamed
- First class and Second class citizens
- Good time to emigrate to NZ
- Confirmed Redbull313 is just another suffering PAP-licker Singaporean
- want to migrate but no money? use this method
- Gems from the old SBF Emigration Threads
- A comparison of US and Australia. USA might be better for Migration
- Buying a Car Down Under. Beware the Hidden Taxes
- Emigration: The cure to Racism: Science
- Australians will rebel under the Singapore model
- Is Australia a ‘high taxing’ nation? What is the responsible answer?
- Best places to live in the world!
- Get your green card in 6 months - Guaranteed, Sign on with the US Army!!!
- Fed up with SG? Want your CPF in Six Months? Speak Chinese? Indian?
- China: How to apply
- Important Migration Issue: Affirmative Action in the West. Only USA score Well.
- Shocking! 3 million citizens leave this Cuntry every year.
- For Migrants who Wish to pay Lowest Taxes Should Choose USA....
- Australia set to cut migrant intake !!!
- I Am Australian - Two New Verses...
- Huge tax increases imminent in USA. Avoid.
- Migrants:America's Amazing Tax Deductions/Credits!So Cheap!
- Why Rich People Around the World Heading to USA for the Lowest Taxes
- World's friendliest countries!
- OMG:U wont beleive USA:Obama pays 65% of Health Cost for Uninsured!
- Friendliest Nations in the World:According to Forbes USA is most Friendly
- Buying Property in Australia, Think again.
- Oz to be NZ's west island soon????
- Cheap Properties Everywhere !!
- When you renounce Sg citizenship.....
- Watch any good aussie movies lately?
- Hey Sam, Can Pls Put All Anti-USA Post in One Thread
- NAACP on Race Relations in America: Its never Been Better to be Asian in America
- USA says:Anti-asian racism more acceptable than all other forms of discrimination
- A Dubious Promotion - World's Most Expensive Cities
- Imperialarms Racially Discriminated Against In UK! Very Bad Place for Asians!
- Guns outnumber people in Australian suburbs
- How credible are the posters?
- education in Australia
- U Arse tax payers will have to pay through their noses.
- 10 reasons people emigrate to Canada
- Top 10 reasons people emigrate to New Zealand
- Get Austrian Citizenship In 12 - 18 Months Without Residing There!
- Penalty for acquiring another passport
- You can qualify for Austrian PR If You Have 80,000 Euros!
- IELTS Test
- CANADA - Country of choice or screwed
- Japan pay $$$ for immigrants returning home
- Scenic homes in NZ. Sporns, Emigrate!
- Shockshit where are you ?
- Dual Citizenship / NS Obligations / HDB Flats and Migration
- NSMan Exit permit & deferment
- How to migrate to PRC
- FR on Auckland NZ
- Canadian PR
- Any comments on this PT source?
- Renouncing Singapore Citizenship
- NS
- Trip to Singapore from overseas
- Trolls no longer fed so lets have some serious discussions on Emigration
- why no one thought of moving to big red dot ?
- Applying for a Singapore passport overseas
- New rules spell easy entry into NZ
- Get Rid of the Fear of Emigration / Tackle those myths
- Vancouver A Good Place to Emigrate To!
- More Evidence That Emigration is Final Solution for Sporns & Children
- To all Potential Migrants, What do you think of this?
- World's Best School / Schools
- Why I Emigrated to Oz!
- Tanjung Balai - Best Place to migrate
- Chinese said, Australia no good
- Perceptions of Asians in America/West
- Migration to Australia is very Dangerous, Big Terrorist Target
- Its now August - Have you picked up the migration Pack ?
- Timeline for Canadian PR under skilled worker
- When to renounce citizenship?
- Taxation in Advanced Countries
- The bizarre behaviours of Singaporeans
- Austrialia got screw by China
- Best wishes to the Toronto residents
- Take care! Aus eastern states bunker down (wild weather)
- Singaporeans form 1% of Western Australia population
- UBS Study:Spore = Russian life
- Wonder why most Japanese never thought of migrating ?
- Seems like there are some losers in Canada too.
- How Sg Govt can help quitters to maintain their ties with Sg
- A study of western public healthcare
- Toyama Koichi
- More Jobs Coming to Perth
- Canada's best and worst run cities
- East Ledang - Ujana - Any Buyers ??
- What they didn't tell you about Vancouver and don't want you to know!!
- emigrating: consider the World capitals of the future
- Migrating? Married? Oz raising Tax on all Dual Income Family
- Why People migrating ... CPF and Singapore Reserves belong to PAP.
- The spies who love us
- Neddy - Where are you ?
- About renouncing SG citizenship, withdrawing CPF and repayment of study loan
- sydney weather worse than spore haze!
- How about living in the united kingdom
- First-class wealth, second-hand vehicles
- can a poor person migrate?
- Visa to India
- Migrating to US: Seeking advice from the successful winners
- Migration to USA: 47% of all Household Will Pay 0 Income Tax
- Australia at No 2: Second best country to live in the world
- Cities of dreams as value of homes begins to soar - Melbourne
- Attitudes to adopt prior to migration
- Various Types of Migrants
- New Yorkers: GIC is hiring
- USA: IDA and URA is hiring
- List of Emmigration Subject Matter Experts
- Australian property prices set to rise by 20%.
- In Australia or Canada, where do you do your banking?
- Good hospitalization plans in Australia or Canada
- RBA sees higher $A than past decades
- Queensland - Next Boom !!
- USA is Migration Paradise: Home Prices to drop further 10%
- Shame Shame Australia, you are a Racist Country
- WARNING: New Immigrant Horrified By Crime In NZ
- Immigrant Couple Want To Leave NZ And Return To UK
- Boom.. Boom... BOOM !!! Australia
- Bigger Boom....Boom......BOOm America
- AUDUSD chart
- Aussie interest rate up because of inefficiency n low productivity
- Devastating earthquake magnitude 9.0 coming to Canada!!
- Help neeeded for Perth migration.
- USA is Migration Paradise II: Free Mobile Phone & Line. Where else got?
- Kiwis live well and prosper.
- Job Hunting Tips for OZ
- Singapore a top choice for migrants
- Singapore a top choice for migrants by Gallup latest survey
- some successful migrants' stories
- Tips for settling down in OZ
- Do migrants really care what the PAP govt think?
- Tips for doing business in OZ
- Studying in Oz? Better Avoid!
- The USA (#1) and Canada (#2) Knock Australia off Top Country List
- What do you make of press and politics in your adopted country