Zhihau, your Competitor.

In ancient China the young wife would cook and do the laundry while hubby studied hard for the imperial exams. If become 状元, can become a high-ranking govt official. Hubby huat, wife also huat.
you referring to HO Chin ?

Err, don't give face to TFBH. :inlove:
His moniker says it all:
Or sim too
har har! :laugh:

boh pian. he post first. even though I gian first, he post first. so no choice, I have to make way... :laugh::laugh::laugh:

or maybe you help me distract him or hold him down, I potong jalan and ask her first then we can share share... :biggrin::biggrin:

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

really better go out on CB over. My mind ki siao already... :confused:

har har! :laugh:

boh pian. he post first. even though I gian first, he post first. so no choice, I have to make way... :laugh::laugh::laugh:

or maybe you help me distract him or hold him down, I potong jalan and ask her first then we can share share... :biggrin::biggrin:

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

really better go out on CB over. My mind ki siao already... :confused:

Because of CB, many people like me nephew also ki siao.

In ancient China the young wife would cook and do the laundry while hubby studied hard for the imperial exams. If become 状元, can become a high-ranking govt official. Hubby huat, wife also huat.
70 percent loves living in a tragicomedy.

Sinkies coolies all so useless?study until degree and masters only know how to become hawkers or jiak Liao bee paper generals?

Seriously sinkies study 6 to 10 hours a day for 14 years just to realise their dream is to become hawker or taxi driver?

Meanwhile tiongs and cecas are setting up billion dollar businesses and multi million dollar apps.

Yishun Park hawker centre is another one of those 'social enterprise' hawker centres, and five years ago in 2015, it was just an empty field at the junction of Yishun Ring Road and Yishun Ave 11.

Seriously sinkies study 6 to 10 hours a day for 14 years just to realise their dream is to become hawker or taxi driver?

I thought 4D, TOTO, Big Sweep and Beh Peo are the Singapore Dream? Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!