actually where to find t best in sinkiepore ... at reasonable prices..?..![]()
This gal gal selling at Yishun Park h/ctr.
Claimed her prices are reasonable.
actually where to find t best in sinkiepore ... at reasonable prices..?..![]()
you referring to HO Chin ?In ancient China the young wife would cook and do the laundry while hubby studied hard for the imperial exams. If become 状元, can become a high-ranking govt official. Hubby huat, wife also huat.
har har!Err, don't give face to TFBH.
His moniker says it all: Or sim too
I first....Can she make 壮阳汤? I'm sure a lot of uncle will find her.
har har!
boh pian. he post first. even though I gian first, he post first. so no choice, I have to make way...
or maybe you help me distract him or hold him down, I potong jalan and ask her first then we can share share...
really better go out on CB over. My mind ki siao already...![]()
70 percent loves living in a tragicomedy.In ancient China the young wife would cook and do the laundry while hubby studied hard for the imperial exams. If become 状元, can become a high-ranking govt official. Hubby huat, wife also huat.
Seriously sinkies study 6 to 10 hours a day for 14 years just to realise their dream is to become hawker or taxi driver?
Because of CB, many people like me nephew also ki siao.
People who ki siao because of cb are known as chee hong.![]()