Who is it?Nabeh, bugger never check who are in your friend's list?
![]()
Could be you offend ppl than I kena mark lor

![]()
Could be you offend ppl than I kena mark lor![]()
![]()
Trying to be funny again right?![]()
So tiresome replying to nincompoops. It sure is a slow day.
Thanks for the info bros,this zap really kao kao![]()
I just got zap 62 points.His power must be 124.Any idea who?![]()
eh. mother fucker. got anything new or not? your so call high crab england only like that nia. my england staff laugh leh. your england like that only har? no wonder, your prositute mother keep asking for more. limpeh refuse leh. but good heart lah. the bengalas really goos time leh. ask lim lao bu leh.
kingrat ends up talking to itself without instructions from its master it cannot even function normally.
Someone just cried "Oh my Vishnu" and his points went up to 220.
We should try this phrase.![]()
Someone just cried "Oh my Vishnu" and his points went up to 220.
We should try this phrase.![]()
It would seem like newbies like me get the raw end of the deal, getting zapped all left right and center because people just dun like my nick.
u shud go get urself n infp ...254 points in less than 2 months is a raw deal?I've been here for 5 years and look at what I've got for my efforts.
u shud go get urself n infp ...![]()
疯狗又吠啦!! Dont be surprised what I can do to yr butt, with or without his consent.
You chicken feed lah. I can handle you with my arms tied behind my back. No need anybody to support me lah, unlike you depend on jw5 and that chonburifuc guy. Go rim their asses lah.