• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Zappers shouLd have the basic courtesy to Leave their nicks behind..

Fishypie

If not, how to zap you buggers back ?..want to zap; but Bo Lam Par..:cool:
..these are the traits of little peoples in reaL Life, aka Siao Ren..:eek:

IN the first place, why take it so hard regarding the points? It's not as if we can trade it for cold hard cash in real life. I was zapped a few times into moderation for speaking my mind. Those jokers probably kena zapped in real life, thus have to make themselves feel better by zapping others in reel life.

Screenshot2012-10-21atPM093527.jpg

2nd time leaving my nick, am I courteous enough for you?, oooppsss :D:D:D

If not, how to zap you buggers back ?..want to zap; but Bo Lam Par..:cool: ...
u like want ppl 2 use their real names wen dey write bad tings about gahmen in internet ...

Good La, at Least you finaLLy dare to come out and pLay Liao.LOL. :D:D:D

Play? lol, you want courtesy, i give you lah, hahaha....
you basically inviting people to zap you, lol

Hehehe, sama..LU mai bee, Wa mai Bee..take this thread as our pLayground, ai mai ?.LOL.:D
Like I said, create a thread just for you and me. In this thread? let fellow samsters have fun also lor.

See La you, when i am so prompt to respond; you have to consuLt your master again.What Loser.! LOL. :D:D

I have a life, pls wait when I'm free lah :D:D:D
you want live chat or not, come chatroom, I'll be waiting

Bro, should be "Xiao Ren".

"Siao Ren" means mad people. :D

Sian, invite him to chatroom, wait 10 minutes, still never come, sianzzzzz....

i have a fair share of people who zapped me - who wanted be dead and exterminated.
i am also blessed by people who helped me and who rescued me from death.
i thank those who did the good things in silence.
i forgave those who left dirt and shit in my inbox. amen.

kena whack 22 points for what i don't know...simply hatred i suppose. nevermind, i forgive the whackers.

if they could just leave their names,maybe i could explain things to them...but why whack and then run off....ok i still forgive them.

No choice uncLe, just pay some protection $ to Sam; and your mentaL woes are settLed..:D:eek::D

i will bro...all in good time....like my Master, The Reverend Drifter. he is now residing in the 40th Heaven....