Zappers shouLd have the basic courtesy to Leave their nicks behind..

Fishypie

If not, how to zap you buggers back ?..want to zap; but Bo Lam Par..:cool:
..these are the traits of little peoples in reaL Life, aka Siao Ren..:eek:

IN the first place, why take it so hard regarding the points? It's not as if we can trade it for cold hard cash in real life. I was zapped a few times into moderation for speaking my mind. Those jokers probably kena zapped in real life, thus have to make themselves feel better by zapping others in reel life.

Screenshot2012-10-21atPM093527.jpg

2nd time leaving my nick, am I courteous enough for you?, oooppsss :D:D:D

If not, how to zap you buggers back ?..want to zap; but Bo Lam Par..:cool: ...
u like want ppl 2 use their real names wen dey write bad tings about gahmen in internet ...

Good La, at Least you finaLLy dare to come out and pLay Liao.LOL. :D:D:D

Play? lol, you want courtesy, i give you lah, hahaha....
you basically inviting people to zap you, lol

Hehehe, sama..LU mai bee, Wa mai Bee..take this thread as our pLayground, ai mai ?.LOL.:D
Like I said, create a thread just for you and me. In this thread? let fellow samsters have fun also lor.

See La you, when i am so prompt to respond; you have to consuLt your master again.What Loser.! LOL. :D:D

I have a life, pls wait when I'm free lah :D:D:D
you want live chat or not, come chatroom, I'll be waiting

Bro, should be "Xiao Ren".

"Siao Ren" means mad people. :D

Sian, invite him to chatroom, wait 10 minutes, still never come, sianzzzzz....

i have a fair share of people who zapped me - who wanted be dead and exterminated.
i am also blessed by people who helped me and who rescued me from death.
i thank those who did the good things in silence.
i forgave those who left dirt and shit in my inbox. amen.

kena whack 22 points for what i don't know...simply hatred i suppose. nevermind, i forgive the whackers.

if they could just leave their names,maybe i could explain things to them...but why whack and then run off....ok i still forgive them.

No choice uncLe, just pay some protection $ to Sam; and your mentaL woes are settLed..:D:eek::D

i will bro...all in good time....like my Master, The Reverend Drifter. he is now residing in the 40th Heaven....