zap salah paiseh.

to the bro i zapped salah,sorry. supposed to be upz but click salah become zap.

paiseh paiseh. will upz you again soon.

20days b4 u can upz him or her again.

PM me the nick, i help u upz tomorrow afternoon when my ammo reload.

FatFingers-logo.png

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rCY9TGzt-q4?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="560"></iframe>

brother, don't feel bad, i can understand, sometime we do over look ... :)

to the bro i zapped salah,sorry. supposed to be upz but click salah become zap. paiseh paiseh. will upz you again soon.
KNS if I say I salah zapped you and apologize, you tulan or not?

Wah, why you havent sleep?
Just finished a movie, knn just now at 11.45pm damn sleepy already anyhow switch channel then saw a movie by Aaron Kwok (Floating City) thought interesting so I watched till just finished la.

Kanina, got 1 ang moh stay at my house now, a female friend's friend, now she's drunk and I have to keep her company....
Siao liao la drunk people damn lay-chay

1 ang moh stay at my house now, a female friend's friend, now she's drunk and I have to keep her company....
AK, so you managed to keep your hands to yourself ...unlike cbfc, itchy fingers :p

Where's the resident hard-on guy, too busy DIY? :eek:

here bro....still alive and erecting. Was asking about your whereabouts too. :p

AK, so you managed to keep your hands to yourself ...unlike cbfc, itchy fingers :p

Where's the resident hard-on guy, too busy DIY? :eek: