• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

zap salah paiseh.

to the bro i zapped salah,sorry. supposed to be upz but click salah become zap.

paiseh paiseh. will upz you again soon.

20days b4 u can upz him or her again.

PM me the nick, i help u upz tomorrow afternoon when my ammo reload.

FatFingers-logo.png

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rCY9TGzt-q4?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="560"></iframe>

brother, don't feel bad, i can understand, sometime we do over look ... :)

to the bro i zapped salah,sorry. supposed to be upz but click salah become zap. paiseh paiseh. will upz you again soon.
KNS if I say I salah zapped you and apologize, you tulan or not?

Wah, why you havent sleep?
Just finished a movie, knn just now at 11.45pm damn sleepy already anyhow switch channel then saw a movie by Aaron Kwok (Floating City) thought interesting so I watched till just finished la.

Kanina, got 1 ang moh stay at my house now, a female friend's friend, now she's drunk and I have to keep her company....
Siao liao la drunk people damn lay-chay

1 ang moh stay at my house now, a female friend's friend, now she's drunk and I have to keep her company....
AK, so you managed to keep your hands to yourself ...unlike cbfc, itchy fingers :p

Where's the resident hard-on guy, too busy DIY? :eek:

here bro....still alive and erecting. Was asking about your whereabouts too. :p

AK, so you managed to keep your hands to yourself ...unlike cbfc, itchy fingers :p

Where's the resident hard-on guy, too busy DIY? :eek: