• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Youtube should be banned! It's so Anti PAP! Watch the following videos..........

Is this guy a human being? I don't know.........He got a wife, three kids.......so he is a father, a husband..........
I don't know.....I just don't know....What about you?

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Gk2lAMRBqs8&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Gk2lAMRBqs8&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

He is someone who spend his time to fight for the rights of Singaporeans. Bravo!!!! Compare to those PAP sinkies who uses their immortal time to screw sinkies.

He is worth every cent!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/-rkZ1ZM_cZo&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/-rkZ1ZM_cZo&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Yeah yeah yeah.. i have seen your effort that YOUR HOME TEAM has put in and after many months and many suns and moons, where is your MAS..????

Zeitgeist

Lesser mortals should not breed! Don't burden the Singapore society! Especially pimps and prostitutes that produce such useless trash like mudskippers!:mad:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/AsL96q4UD-A&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/AsL96q4UD-A&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

commoner

1st time i saw the F1 comments.

I think PM trying to say is "China shot rockets to keep the rain away, I ate onions and chillies and kept farting till rain no come"

Zeitgeist

The Nice Guy!

[SIZE<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/EEKJu4iOYSg&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/EEKJu4iOYSg&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>="5"]The Nice Guy![/SIZE]

Frankiestine

Yes YouTube should be banned because it is so one sided and cast our great magnanimous leaders in such bad lights...no we can't have these...our leaders of this small nation with the astronomical pay are worship with God like status by 66.6% of this nation...and they can't be wrong...no way...our great and magnanimous leaders who helps the poor by raising the GST to 7% (and also their pay by 13% to 33%) are never wrong...

Shame on you people for posting such crap on You Tube....I urge anyone that comes across any such postings in You Tube...please bring it up and embed the video here so that we all can share and condemn such post...

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

The Nice Guy!

[SIZE<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/EEKJu4iOYSg&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/EEKJu4iOYSg&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>="5"]The Nice Guy![/SIZE]

HAHAHAHH... HE say as though the bank is non of his business.

COme on, the bank are under the control of who.. govt lah.. that is you. so you must take full responsibility. HOng kong compensate 100% leh, you leh?

Zeitgeist

And something for a reality check! Something considered to be whiter than white!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/k0QdPK5-iGo&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/k0QdPK5-iGo&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Zeitgeist

33% of Singaporeons cried when they heard the news!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/1bn8aR4ygMw&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/1bn8aR4ygMw&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Zeitgeist

Warning! this is RA rated because a South Asian was doing a little bit of blowjob on the side! The rest is vintage LKY! A long, long time ago, in Southern China............

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/B3YFl-dY9Qg&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/B3YFl-dY9Qg&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Zeitgeist

Our money is safe! We can't lose! We are guided by the best!:biggrin:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/kRzMvnk5Y04&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/kRzMvnk5Y04&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Zeitgeist

Yo, lost confident in your long and chim english passage liao huh? Now resorting to posting youtube and short sentences. haha, seems like you do have some 自知之明

psssst! the usual after midnight rendezvous okay my little clitoris?:p

Announcement​

Dear all Alfrecians & Guests of Sammyboy.com except those from the aussie pig gay boys club:p

By now all of you should be very much aware of the antics of "mudskipper" as well as his other nic "mudskipper." :mad: Why just add a dot for a new nic escapes me except for the possibility of a kind of sexual overtone? :biggrin:
A little "clitoris" :pperhaps?

Do not respond to any of his post or provocation. Do not give him the pleasure. That's what he wants! Ignoring him will inflict the greatest pain. Leave it to me to deal with him alone. He is not worthy of you! I have no problems at all as I have been dealing with this kind of filth all my life.:mad:

"mudskipper' has very low esteem and is Anal Retentive and has disabilities of Stunted Physical & Intellectual Development as well.:( I will not dwell any further on this except to say that it is the reason why he continuously subject himself to what, normal people would considered, verbal abuse and sexual degradation.:(

Signs of these are...an abnormal sense of superiority and delusions of grandeur (that afflict most MIW as well ), an unstoppable urge to provoke male forumers to feed an insatiable hunger for cyber oral and anal sex!:p

Given my knowledge, I had volunteered and will continue to volunteer my time to treat his psychological ailments. So just ignore the exchanges between the patient and I. But feel free to observe if you so desire!:biggrin:

Regards

Zeitgeist

Zeitgeist

Yes YouTube should be banned because it is so one sided and cast our great magnanimous leaders in such bad lights...no we can't have these...our leaders of this small nation with the astronomical pay are worship with God like status by 66.6% of this nation...and they can't be wrong...no way...our great and magnanimous leaders who helps the poor by raising the GST to 7% (and also their pay by 13% to 33%) are never wrong...

Shame on you people for posting such crap on You Tube....I urge anyone that comes across any such postings in You Tube...please bring it up and embed the video here so that we all can share and condemn such post...

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

As Tee Kee will say..Amen! brother...:p

Zeitgeist

"We have the best government money can buy." ... Mark Twain

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/cVO5SR-v2Wo&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/cVO5SR-v2Wo&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Zeitgeist

Half a katty equals 8 taels, a reflection of peasants' plight!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/6GKjqT2VPF4&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/6GKjqT2VPF4&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Zeitgeist

A Baby paying a price for his future freedom!

Yes "Israel" is justified in it's use of force against "Hamas" and "Palestinian women and children"! Think about it! :mad:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/DUbuJPYZJqY&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/DUbuJPYZJqY&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Zeitgeist

Highest paid civil service rappers in the world!...Gross!....vomit arrbrr ..aaooouw

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ksw2UqTyhhc&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ksw2UqTyhhc&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>