• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Youtube should be banned! It's so Anti PAP! Watch the following videos..........

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/IYL6_xsX2Q8&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/IYL6_xsX2Q8&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

WOW..... no nonsense approach in politics.. so all sinkies must stand at the side and admire in aweeeeeee..............

How about no nonsense approach in being a joke... Chilly and onion to prevent rain.

....the last part was shockingly hilarious. I mean it was going so well, till that point.

*shakes head*

That is why having a quality leader is very important. A leader like that will destroy everything no matter how hard the people work just by opening his sinkie mouth.

Put sinkieland in world map.. oh yeah.. right.. as a joke.

The_Latest_H

HAHAHAH, this one is good, i dun even have to view the whole clip.

Once that ping pong wayang apologized, the sinkie media come in with a loud voice" Like that, the dust settles and back to normal.."

Wow, happily ever after.. ahhahahhahahh!!!!!!!!!!! They need the media to cover their backs and hide behind a media. IS that what i call a coward?

It baffles me on why Mr. Balakhrishan didn't nip this in the bud before it became a soap opera Korean drama in public. Says a lot about his management style really.

Zeitgeist

Shafting it up peasant's arses for complaining!:biggrin:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/JQSAefPb6Yo&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/JQSAefPb6Yo&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/RKriALgQXXQ&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/RKriALgQXXQ&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

This tube should sent for award nomination and be knighted.. I am in awe.. no words to say. Singaporeans indeed are creative.

Zeitgeist

Taiwanese media in awe of our MIW's salaries! they are all so jealous!:biggrin:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/1KghUI7fBIk&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/1KghUI7fBIk&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

The_Latest_H

That is why having a quality leader is very important. A leader like that will destroy everything no matter how hard the people work just by opening his sinkie mouth.

Put sinkieland in world map.. oh yeah.. right.. as a joke.

He should have just like...*look at the sky for a while, gesture with one finger pointing to the sky* and then saying "Well, my friend, it looks like its not going to rain, isn't it?" with a smile, *pats with a hand on the guy's shoulder*.

At least, that'd be what Mr. Obama would do, cool and collected. The press loves him 'cause of that.

It baffles me on why Mr. Balakhrishan didn't nip this in the bud before it became a soap opera Korean drama in public. Says a lot about his management style really.

The PAP political scene is becoming more like a joke now. It really lightens me up. Maybe i should do something about all these. My creative brain is working now..hmmmmmm

Zeitgeist

The famous "chwee tahk lan" answer is at 4.00 mins. Scroll forward to avoid first division quality words!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9R-Fwylg0tU&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9R-Fwylg0tU&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

He should have just like...*look at the sky for a while, gesture with one finger pointing to the sky* and then saying "Well, my friend, it looks like its not going to rain, isn't it?" with a smile, *pats with a hand on the guy's shoulder*.

Then you should be the PM... You go election, i vote for you.

The famous "chwee tahk lan" answer is at 4.00 mins. Scroll forward to avoid first division quality words!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9R-Fwylg0tU&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9R-Fwylg0tU&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

ohhhhhhh... Now i know the pattern already...

When a sinkie minister make a mistake, they will show the reporter speaking with a professional brit slang and it make the ministers seems pro and what he say is good.

That is advertising lah, not reporting lah. The sinkie media should set up an advertising company, that profit gain alone will raise up the GDP 100 fold and save the whole country from recession.

Zeitgeist

The trouble maker:mad:...youtube should be banned.:mad:...why should a child cry?.:mad:..just because her father had been enjoying the hospitality of the government?:mad:
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/YJTu0ALzjcQ&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/YJTu0ALzjcQ&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Zeitgeist

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/flmLySP0ajQ&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/flmLySP0ajQ&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Zeitgeist

Preposterous! Arrest Chee!:mad: Where is a Porcine AG or Marsupial Judge when you need one!:mad:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/8ZoB7j88FKU&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/8ZoB7j88FKU&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Zeitgeist

Is this guy a human being? I don't know.........He got a wife, three kids.......so he is a father, a husband..........
I don't know.....I just don't know....What about you?

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Gk2lAMRBqs8&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Gk2lAMRBqs8&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Zeitgeist

He is worth every cent!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/-rkZ1ZM_cZo&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/-rkZ1ZM_cZo&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

What about including video of Raymond Lim screaming Tranport hike not directly linked to oil prices and if peasant want free fare they will increase GST?

Another video of this malay Mp at Pasir Ris saying you want Fixed Deposit we give you Fixed Deposit at lower rate.

SHiT got burned and punched under two separate incidents.

Lim Swee Say said he got richer every time he received his statement and hopefully our CPF money is still around.

Tharman said no guarantee for bank is required.

....am sure there were many examples from clown taking turn to screw peasant.

Zeitgeist

Speech of the year 2008 by the most handsome member of the Cabinet!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ElKCso_muLs&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ElKCso_muLs&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>