This was a great show, too bad the producers were evidently rushing the story towards the end.
Tried watching "forensic Heroes". But no english sub available...![]()
U can search online.
https://www.google.com/search?q=forensic+heroes+hk+drama+eng+subI did. But most either speak in Mandarin or Cantonese...with no english sub.Maybe tonite try other cina movies....
Tks. Same. Only mandarin subtitles. Click onto "cc" button also same. Negative. :( Or is it just my Hp/TV.:(
huh?
lots of links, did you search properly?
@Leongsam
Is it OK to share direct links to subtitled HK drama or movies here?
Any copyright or other terms or rules violations if such info is shared?
Tried several links leh. Still same. But sm movies have eng subtitles. But i prefer HK drama.:(
They hv eng sub titles leh. Just keep searching.
Not sure if @Leongsam will ban if ppl share links to copyrighted material or movies/drama etc.
You can send a PM if you want, I can share the links.
Simple online search, also cannot do, so paiseh!
Tks bro. U got PM.
I just do a google search. Type in the title of the movies. They show several links. I just click em. So far all no subtitles. But tat chinese drama "Gods of Honour" ada. But the movies acted by "nightsafari" macam quite interesting.Just that no english sub "Forensic Heroes".
Replied to your PM. Hope you liked the links.