KNN you know bee hua the vege seller in ghim moh market ? KNNHeng ah ....Ghim moh market not inside
What to do KNN no nonsense and fair implementation KNNI agree.....but if like that then I go out also not shiok liao. No girls, neh neh to beo.
No , i collect tin can there not sell vegKNN you know bee hua the vege seller in ghim moh market ? KNN
KNN, why can't this pandemic happen in a few years time after I have gone up the lorry? Then I won't be affected. KNN!What to do KNN no nonsense and fair implementation KNN
KNN, why can't this pandemic happen in a few years time after I have gone up the lorry? Then I won't be affected. KNN!
Everyday
No idea. Maybe reincarnated as a different entity or totally gone forever!dont go so fast , we need you here...., btw where the fuck is the laukau ah meng?
Depending on the last digit of the NRIC or FIN number, shoppers will only be permitted entry on certain days.
In Shanghai lah.No idea. Maybe reincarnated as a different entity or totally gone forever!Life is so unpredictable
![]()
This really affected everyone.KNN, why can't this pandemic happen in a few years time after I have gone up the lorry? Then I won't be affected. KNN!
How about the sellers and stall owners? Odd ones cannot sell on even days? Even ones cannot sell on odd days?
Heng ah. Not TenpenisHeng ah ....Ghim moh market not inside