Your current networth ?

kiss

Mine is 350K cash, 1.5million in stocks, 1.2million condo (left 200k loan), a Honda accord (fully paid).

What about you ?

Thanks for being honest, but that's peanuts.

Mine is 350K cash, 1.5million in stocks, 1.2million condo (left 200k loan), a Honda accord (fully paid).

What about you ?

picresized_1229584137_youreadog.gif

You must be one of those MPs sucking Singaporeans dry

Fucking Tee Kee, the bible has warned us of your rotten kind and your false prophets and its infiltration into the Christian faith. Time will tell when you will surely burn in HELL!!!

Matthew 13:37-43 (New International Version)

<sup class="versenum" id="en-NIV-23577">37</sup>He answered, "The one who sowed the good seed is the Son of Man. <sup class="versenum" id="en-NIV-23578">38</sup>The field is the world, and the good seed stands for the sons of the kingdom. The weeds are the sons of the evil one, <sup class="versenum" id="en-NIV-23579">39</sup>and the enemy who sows them is the devil. The harvest is the end of the age, and the harvesters are angels.

Matthew 19:24 (New International Version)

24Again I tell you, it is easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle than for a rich man to enter the kingdom of God."

Well, "friend", when are you going to fucking die and save us a lot of trouble of having to know your life is worth even less than your internet subscription fees?

your friend here making ends meet and you all KNN!:mad:

hosay liao... US fight Iran.

Time to clear stocks... :p

It would take my accountant around 1 week to calculate my net worth but I would say it is in the region between 8 to 10 million.

ha...lol:D do you know you make me laugh whenever I read your comments.:D:D:p

Well, "friend", when are you going to fucking die and save us a lot of trouble of having to know your life is worth even less than your internet subscription fees?

I have about 8K cash in bank.

I drive a korean car (Tucson) and a (Avante) which I bought for my brother, both fully paid up.

I stay with my parents but has a condo (1.5 mil) rented out. I also have a shophouse (in Balestier).

I have little investments in stocks but has a Gold account with UOB to the amount of 450K

On top of that I have a yatch which I seldom use, parked in Raffles Marina, which I bought about 6 years ago for only $80K (second hand). Thinking of selling it to get a Harley Davidson instead.

I have about 8K cash in bank.

I drive a korean car (Tucson) and a (Avante) which I bought for my brother, both fully paid up.

I stay with my parents but has a condo (1.5 mil) rented out. I also have a shophouse (in Balestier).

I have little investments in stocks but has a Gold account with UOB to the amount of 450K

On top of that I have a yatch which I seldom use, parked in Raffles Marina, which I bought about 6 years ago for only $80K (second hand). Thinking of selling it to get a Harley Davidson instead.
When you try to find your mate, don't forget to tell her about the condo, shophouse, gold account and yatch. It will make it easier. :)

Chinkandoo posted on 13 July 2010:

"All feedback are welcome..from both sexes if possible..

I am 39 this year, O level (tried taking part time Dip but gave up coz of job). I am working in techical sales. I earn about $2.3K basic, plus monthy comm add up to $2.6k. I drive a Korean car (petrol paid by co.)

Savings - afew thousands. Currently staying with parents, thinking of getting a subsidized HDB but havent found 'the one'.

Will someone of my profile be able to 'attract' Spore chicks? I have went to SDU many years back, but no takers....

Some of my friends have asked me to forget it liao...almost 40, can only look forward to a bachelor retirement."

Fake Christian TeeKee may u burn in hell for exposing your dual-headed snakehead beliefs!!!

男水女水--两水夫妻喜洋洋、儿女聪明家兴旺、姻缘美满福双全、满仓财产好风光
seems like ah loon n wifey is dat 1 ...