YOUNG PEOPLE Thread! Old People Please GET LOST!

LadyArwen says hello to all the ladies... real and fake

:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p

INTERESTING topics only hor! Like Drinking, Partying, Shopping and Eating!!! Of course Travel also can lah...but travel i no money lah..must save...so never visit a lot of places yet lor (PS : I cant contribute that much lor)

:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p
You must be good friends with:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?233947-I-am-Joanne-a-Singaporean-amp-Chinese&p=2491366#post2491366
I haven't been to Korea before . Still saving up money and don't want to spend money meant for future uses recklessly.
For me, it is eat and shop.

Where to get good shopping? I don't mean the expensive expensive type. I mean the averagely good type.
:p

Heng, i still can join this group

Alamak. Miss this thread 4 years ago. Else still can join. Now too old liao.
You should start a new young people thread to find out who are the current youngster.

Alamak. Miss this thread 4 years ago. Else still can join. Now too old liao.
You should start a new young people thread to find out who are the current youngster.

you go to start then i join.
you 40?

you go to start then i join.
you 40?

I can only start old man thread now. Nobody will join.
You can ask your parents macdonald kids now roughly how old :D