• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

YOUNG PEOPLE Thread! Old People Please GET LOST!

Flozzy

This place I use to hang out but hor...nice place with my Jie Mei...but sometimes got yucky old men humsup type in there...the singers and dancers mainly from China lor....not bad lah for a night's out. Smoking area is at the top of the steps ....so quite convenient for smokers like me and my jie mei...Got Ladies Nite too!!! hehehe

Shanghai Dolly (ex-Bellini Grande)

St James looks to the East and bows to welcome a chic new addition to their happy clan – a sumptuous new venue at Clarke Quay called Shanghai Dolly. Luxuriate in Oriental opulence beckoning at every level. Toast the happy hedonism of bygone days in their main room, ascend to the songs of a Chinese chanteuse at the Piano Bar upstairs, and feast on local and international favourites in their restaurant. You’ll find there’s many ways to play and enjoy cabaret, just like they used to back in old Cathay.
Address: Blk 3B, The Foundry, River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, #01-01
Phone: +65 6270 7676
Email: [email protected]
Misc: Ladies Night, Regular Promotions and Events

Flozzy

Only bengs and lians go to cheena joint like shanghai dolly

U old man Buay hiao lah...CHILL OUT u know!!!
And u got problem with Ah lian ah!
U come J Bar sat nite lah...Stupid humsup old man type...maybe the thing below CANNOT STAND UP oso still wanna talk so much hehehe :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Go buy Viagra lah, stupid HUMSUP OLD MAN!

Flozzy

This japanese food I like...the sashimi very fresh...aiyoh...pai see...again a guy brought be out for date one lah...me where got so much money everyday eat restaurant type...

But good sashimi...got one small fish they cut into sashimi and then take the fishbones to deep fried...dunno what name..horseface mackeral? not sure..

I only have been to Tanglin Shopping centre outlet. Never try others before...

Akashi - http://www.akashijap.com.sg/about-us

Another Stupid Old Man - get lost lah!

1. yo! hold your tongue hoh!
2. it takes one stupid thing to identify the other.
3. what else can you do except cheong to those cheaper eateries & things?
4. get a life first!

Flozzy

1. yo! hold your tongue hoh!
2. it takes one stupid thing to identify the other.
3. what else can you do except cheong to those cheaper eateries & things?
4. get a life first!
GO AWAY. no one invite u here to comment on this thread! Humsup old man!!! GO TO YOUR R RATED CINEMA and do what u wanna do lah!

Flozzy

:oIo:YOU ALL OLD PEOPLE WHO ARE HUM SUP GO AWAY. I COMPLAIN TO SAM LIAO. PLEASE GO TO YOUR R A CINEMa in CHINATOWN AND DO WHAT YOU WANT THERE.

DONT DIRTY MY YOUNG PEOPLE THREAD!!!

GO AWAY. no one invite u here to comment on this thread! Humsup old man!!! GO TO YOUR R RATED CINEMA and do what u wanna do lah!

1. aiyoh!
2. you are damn pathetic and sad.
3. i am forever 25 hoh!:biggrin:
4. i guess i am even younger than you!
5. btw, me don't go to those only r cinema.
6. i shall do it what a real man does - raw bonking with some gal!

Flozzy

1. aiyoh!
2. you are damn pathetic and sad.
3. i am forever 25 hoh!:biggrin:
4. i guess i am even younger than you!
5. btw, me don't go to those only r cinema.
6. i shall do it what a real man does - raw bonking with some gal!

:oIo:Pervert!