• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

you think malaysia safe....

Well Ronron, you think i give a fuck about you and your history of schizophrenia?

Wikedboy, you have become more stupid and more ignorant
I am telling you to WAKE UP, instead you turn round
Into a dead COMA you plunged into.....so tragic!!!! ONE LAST TIME....WAKE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wikiphile

Wikedboy, you have become more stupid and more ignorant
I am telling you to WAKE UP, instead you turn round
Into a dead COMA you plunged into.....so tragic!!!! ONE LAST TIME....WAKE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

lu gong simi lanjiao? :confused:

wikiphile

you are still in a deep freezing coma
now you come up with your best ammo
congratulations!!!!!...but you are still in COMA....poor thing.

i have no fucking idea what you are ranting on, if i am in a coma i would not be able to reply back to your half baked replies. While you are at it, go suck off a horse

in school, we are taught
if you dont know, ASK....and the teacher will explain to you....
there are many enlightened brothers here who KNOW..." my rantings".....
open your vulgar mouth and ASK what's wrong with you
dont keep banging at the wall
got bokok here and ohchay there until you kena DEEP COMA...
are you awake now?
RON RON laughing all the way to his bank.....

wikiphile

in school, we are taught
if you dont know, ASK....and the teacher will explain to you....
there are many enlightened brothers here who KNOW..." my rantings".....
open your vulgar mouth and ASK what's wrong with you
dont keep banging at the wall
got bokok here and ohchay there until you kena DEEP COMA...
are you awake now?
RON RON laughing all the way to his bank.....

yeah you and your sperm bank jokes. You have no friends here asshole, just like you have none in real life

how do you know i have no friends here
who is talking about sperm bank - to house your faulty and deformed heads and stinky tails
you call me an asshole - is this your best shot
your sifus will be ashamed of you - your vulgarity stinks to high heaven..
okay once again...go and ask your MASTER, who is RON RON...
bloody wake up before you vanish into deeper coma lah...byeeeeeeeeeee

wikiphile

how do you know i have no friends here
who is talking about sperm bank - to house your faulty and deformed heads and stinky tails
you call me an asshole - is this your best shot
your sifus will be ashamed of you - your vulgarity stinks to high heaven..
okay once again...go and ask your MASTER, who is RON RON...
bloody wake up before you vanish into deeper coma lah...byeeeeeeeeeee

You have no friends here, period. The ones whom you have performed fellatio on don't count

you think malaysia safe.... ...
ya, man! ... nowhere is safe xcep world crass! world bestest! world lumpar 1! sinkielan! :eek: ... evrywhere else in tis world is unsafe! ... :eek:

sinkies shud never ever step out of sinkielan! ...

ilovesingapore

lu gong simi lanjiao? :confused:

waulau what's that!!!!needs translation from esteeemed brothers here. brilliant post. wonderful post...you are so wicked and you are so evil...i say this to you wickedboy....FUCK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....now be good, turn over a new leaf like that toniboy... he is now a monk....narong is a pastor....you a nun???.....i say one more time....FUCK OFF!!!!!!!!...MEOW!!!!

ilovesingapore

ya, man! ... nowhere is safe xcep world crass! world bestest! world lumpar 1! sinkielan! :eek: ... evrywhere else in tis world is unsafe! ... :eek:

sinkies shud never ever step out of sinkielan! ...

this is the most brilliant and wonderful post so far. magnificiently brilliant. singapore is the bestestest!!!!!...i support you!!!! thank u.....meow.........

Cruxx

The murder rate in Monaco is 0. This proves that Monaco has the best government in the world. :rolleyes:

nabei, those morons who say these always make me tulan:

1. singapore good, malaysia bad
2. pap good, opposition bad
3. rich good, poor bad