• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

you think malaysia safe....

KUALA LUMPUR (THE STAR/ASIA NEWS NETWORK) - Two women were raped and robbed during "staged" job interviews in two separate incidents.

On Saturday, a 22-year-old fresh graduate went to a budget hotel in the city to attend the "interview" after she applied for a sales promoter job through a website.

City deputy CID chief Asst Comm Khairy Arasah said a few days earlier, the victim had sent a job application to an e-mail address, and was asked to attend the interview by the suspect at about 3.30pm. He said in an e-mail, the victim was offered RM400 (S$159) per day for the job by the suspect.

The victim was asked to meet the "interviewer" in a room at the hotel. "When she entered the room, the suspect who was alone, raped her before robbing her of her belongings," he said at a press conference on Wednesday.

wikiphile

Ronron, Malaysia is one of the safest country in South East Asia. I have walked alone at nights in Kuala Lumpur and nothing bad has happened to me. You however, cannot walk alone at night in any country on earth without the fear that anybody who knows you will smash your fucking head with a beer bottle.

better be careful lah
even carparks and supermarkets also not safe
it's your luck lah
you kena damned sway
they have guns!!!
my friend kena mugged and robbed
in jb broad daylight....got guns pointing at you!!!

wikiphile

better be careful lah
even carparks and supermarkets also not safe
it's your luck lah
you kena damned sway
they have guns!!!
my friend kena mugged and robbed
in jb broad daylight....got guns pointing at you!!!

Fuck you, you will still scream like a little girl even if i point nothing more than a blunt spoon at you.

you again
the only weapon you have is to use vulgar words on people who disagreed with you
this is an utter display of cowardice - a childish display of utter immaturity..
go on and infract and zap.....watch your own end when you do that...be good okay..
dont be a asshole yourself....an utter disgrace and humiliation to yourself and family...be good.

Likely a backroom casting couch gone wrong.....
TS post this thread in living in JB forum la...or mod can move it there

wikiphile

you again
the only weapon you have is to use vulgar words on people who disagreed with you
this is an utter display of cowardice - a childish display of utter immaturity..
go on and infract and zap.....watch your own end when you do that...be good okay..
dont be a asshole yourself....an utter disgrace and humiliation to yourself and family...be good.

At least i have a family Ronron, you wondered all the time who your actual father was. Cowardice? You and your PAP IB scumbag friends can come at me altogether and i shall promise you a fucking good time

kopiuncle's daddies were all the customers that fucked his slutwhore of a mother in Johore Road....so in a way kopiuncle is also a Chup Cheng mixed blood sinkie......

wikedboy you are completely gone
gone gone gone gone gone.....WAKE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wikiphile

kopiuncle's daddies were all the customers that fucked his slutwhore of a mother in Johore Road....so in a way kopiuncle is also a Chup Cheng mixed blood sinkie......

He was born looking like a bangla while that whore mother of his was chinese, that should have been a dead giveaway from day 1 for him. Alas Captain Oblivious here is still far from convinced.

Don't throw stones when you reside in a glass house.

Before bashing Malaysia, Singapore should take a good look at its own backyard first.

Narong, pls dont fall into the bottomless pit of vulgarity, profanity and obscenity
Do not join this mob of mafia thugs and gangsters
I have a soft spot for you because you are capable of reasoning and change for the good
That wickedboy is so ignorant...I forgive him.
Tony's theory of KARMA will do the rest.....so pls be careful what you said
For Karmic Debt has to be paid.....even after when you are dead. Be very careful indeed....

Don't throw stones when you reside in a glass house.

Before bashing Malaysia, Singapore should take a good look at its own backyard first.

I totally agreed.
No stones throwing lah.
Relatively, Singapore is safer. Don't you agree?

boohooo i'll bitchslap you to wake you up

i am totally awake
you better slap yourself to wake yourself
you are completely off the mark
gone case...dont believe ask Mr Sam himself..
i spare you the agony...dont go further with RonRon...

wikiphile

i am totally awake
you better slap yourself to wake yourself
you are completely off the mark
gone case...dont believe ask Mr Sam himself..
i spare you the agony...dont go further with RonRon...

Well Ronron, you think i give a fuck about you and your history of schizophrenia?

He was born looking like a bangla while that whore mother of his was chinese, that should have been a dead giveaway from day 1 for him. Alas Captain Oblivious here is still far from convinced.

you are so wicked and so devious
so evil and so contemptuous
tony's karma will look for you....

now the mob are out in force
i am falling,sliding...hitting bottom soon
nevermind...die with honour is my motto...
just look at all these scavengers mauling an old uncle
dont you think it is pathetic....cant fight in the open
go behind and whack not with intelligence but with vulgarites and obscenities
what a shame....gone gone gone gone ...wickedboy you are still sleeping.....WAKE UP !!!..RON RON is laughing all the way !!!

He said in an e-mail, the victim was offered RM400 (S$159) per day for the job by the suspect.

S$159 x 24 days = S$3816.

Sales promoter job in Malaysia can get so high? When something is too good to be true, it probably is.

wikiphile

you are so wicked and so devious
so evil and so contemptuous
tony's karma will look for you....

now the mob are out in force
i am falling,sliding...hitting bottom soon
nevermind...die with honour is my motto...
just look at all these scavengers mauling an old uncle
dont you think it is pathetic....cant fight in the open
go behind and whack not with intelligence but with vulgarites and obscenities
what a shame....gone gone gone gone ...wickedboy you are still sleeping.....WAKE UP !!!..RON RON is laughing all the way !!!

I don't care how you die Ronron, impaled by a 10 feet spike up your ass, choked to death while deepthroating a pisang raja or you ate mushrooms. Just die