• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

you know you surfed too much SBF when...

- when you start seeing Sam Leong's avatar on every PE candidate poster everywhere you go !

pls continue....

...when you think everyone you see is winking at you. :p

sammyboyfor[1].gif

- when I have to debate with a jiak liao bee mod, LOL

When I see PRC, I thought of DASHUANGXI.
When I see a bicycle with a bicycle seat, I thought of Sam.
When friends provoked me, I wanna give them my mankali infraction.
When friends are good to me, I wanna up their reputation.
When I see ladyboy, I thought of Tonychat.
When I visit GL, I thought of bro Raiders.
When Im horny, I recalled SBF FR.

you start correcting every English speakers, their advise/advice.

When I go little india, I thought of bro KNNCCb.
When I watch japanese drama, I thought of bro drifter.
When I see malay, I thought of MMVPAP.
When I played online game, I thought of OA.
When I take a taxi, I thjought of our infamous krafty aka hotbot.

you start calling your colleagues and friends by sbf forummers' nicknames.................... :D

When ...

you go to JB you think of wuqi256...:eek:

When I go little india, I thought of bro KNNCCb.
When I watch japanese drama, I thought of bro drifter.
When I see malay, I thought of MMVPAP.
When I played online game, I thought of OA.
When I take a taxi, I thjought of our infamous krafty aka hotbot.

When you take a bus...you instinctively look for bus64!

555555555555555....... I fogot bout it...... 55555555555555
When ppl ask for my name, I said MUTHUKALi

When I go kopitiam lim kopi, I wanna login to Sam's Alfresco Coffee Shop.
When I see FT on the street, I wanna bash them.
When I see the word street and bulletin points, , I thought of bro streetsmart73.
When I see a OL with short skirt, I wonder whats the colour of her undies.:D