you know you surfed too much SBF when...

- when you start seeing Sam Leong's avatar on every PE candidate poster everywhere you go !

pls continue....

...when you think everyone you see is winking at you. :p

sammyboyfor[1].gif

- when I have to debate with a jiak liao bee mod, LOL

When I see PRC, I thought of DASHUANGXI.
When I see a bicycle with a bicycle seat, I thought of Sam.
When friends provoked me, I wanna give them my mankali infraction.
When friends are good to me, I wanna up their reputation.
When I see ladyboy, I thought of Tonychat.
When I visit GL, I thought of bro Raiders.
When Im horny, I recalled SBF FR.

you start correcting every English speakers, their advise/advice.

When I go little india, I thought of bro KNNCCb.
When I watch japanese drama, I thought of bro drifter.
When I see malay, I thought of MMVPAP.
When I played online game, I thought of OA.
When I take a taxi, I thjought of our infamous krafty aka hotbot.

you start calling your colleagues and friends by sbf forummers' nicknames.................... :D

When ...

you go to JB you think of wuqi256...:eek:

When I go little india, I thought of bro KNNCCb.
When I watch japanese drama, I thought of bro drifter.
When I see malay, I thought of MMVPAP.
When I played online game, I thought of OA.
When I take a taxi, I thjought of our infamous krafty aka hotbot.

When you take a bus...you instinctively look for bus64!

555555555555555....... I fogot bout it...... 55555555555555
When ppl ask for my name, I said MUTHUKALi

When I go kopitiam lim kopi, I wanna login to Sam's Alfresco Coffee Shop.
When I see FT on the street, I wanna bash them.
When I see the word street and bulletin points, , I thought of bro streetsmart73.
When I see a OL with short skirt, I wonder whats the colour of her undies.:D