• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You can do anything in cyberpace...

Lionheart

SHANGHAI (REUTERS) - A major Internet outage in China on Tuesday that rerouted users to the American website of a company which helps people get around Beijing's censorship may have been due to a hacking attack, the official Xinhua news service reported.

The state-run China Internet Network Information Centre (CNNIC) said in a microblog post that the outage, which lasted for several hours, was due to a malfunction in China's top-level domain name root servers on Tuesday afternoon.

Chinese Internet users were rerouted to a United States-based website run by Dynamic Internet Technology, a company that sells anti-censorship web services tailored for Chinese users, including a product that enables the retrieval of microblog posts deleted by Chinese censors.

You can even create a WAR among nations

You can even create a WAR among forummers here

You can create and spread malicious and vicious posts and lies

You can even use anyone's nick to create friction, sow discord and disrupt the whole forum.....

So if you want to exrterminate someone, it is very easy. Just do the EVIL THING: HACK INTO HIS ACCOUNT
AND THE WORLD IS YOURS FOR THE TAKING...

AND THIS IS WHAT XINGGUY DID TO KOPI..........UTTER FAILURE!!!

BACKFIRED AND HE IS NOW BLEEDING TERMINALLY IN HIS OWN GRAVE WHICH HE HAD DUG HIMSELF!!! GOD BLESS HIS SOUL!!!

that fucking cheesy pussy tootsie has been stalking since I stepped in here
damned fucking infantile idiot!!!
I hope Gopal and Suresh will blast him to pieces!!! knn!!!

that piggyheadshaking demon suddenly disappeared too!!!

he must be part of the hacking team!!! together with the cheesy pussy tootsie and that mad cry baby xingguy!!!

all failed to prove anything to kill kopiuncle! chey!!!

What Damage Can Hackers Do?

Hackers like to subvert computer security without permission. They are cyber criminals. This can mean gaining access to a computer across the Internet for illicit purposes. They might engage in any of the following activities:
•Vandalism—Destruction or digital defacement of a computer or its data for destruction’s sake. Sometimes this is ego-driven. They break in and leave their mark to show they’ve been there.
•Hacktivism—A form of vandalism or electronic civil disobedience with a political agenda. Usually hacktivists have altruistic motives.
•Theft—Gaining access to intellectual or proprietary technology or information, sometimes for resale.
•Hijacking—Many of the financially motivated hackers are interested in using viruses and Trojan horses to hijack your computer so they can remotely control it for their own purposes.
•Identity theft—Electronic theft of personal information that can be used to steal financial resources from an individual or corporation.
•Terrorism—Some experts believe that terrorists will eventually launch an attack using hacking techniques.

.. what else can they do?
they hacked into your ID and Password and used it to create wars, to sow discord, to spread malicious and vicious lies and to encourage people
to engage in mindless fights and conflicts....and many more...

that fucking cheesy pussy tootsie has been stalking since I stepped in here
damned fucking infantile idiot!!!
I hope Gopal and Suresh will blast him to pieces!!! knn!!!

Did I come to this thread to "stalk" you before you rant about me? The point I am making is that you complain about MBSSLOTS and gang infracting you. Just look at some of the threads you opened whining about it, yet you yourself are guilty of it.

SBF may be a forum of people who are pro or anti PAP, racists, religious bigots, comedians, funny or serious or simply nuts, but whoever you are, what you post is a reflection of your online personality. If you want to be listened to and be heard, you have to built some credilbilty yourself. You can be anything in this forum like Sam Leong for example, he has gained respect whether he is oppo or pro PAP, and he has risen many a members's heckles from his posts. At times he apologises if he made a mistake which is rare, but confirmed him as a man who is not afraid to admit being wrong. Despite that, most members gave him due respect, albeit grudgingly, but all the same he has an online presence.

You on the other hand is just a whiner, have a thirst for inf power and not afraid to use them freely. You lie and hide behind clones and send other members PMs cursing their families and mothers. You are just a plain coward and members see you no eye. I swear I will hound you until kingdom come as long as you don't have the guts to admit your mistakes and stop your bloody nonsense.

Now in this thread, if I had not visited it I would not know that you were whining about being "stalked" by me, fucking loser.:kma:

Did I come to this thread to "stalk" you before you rant about me? The point I am making is that you complain about MBSSLOTS and gang infracting you. Just look at some of the threads you opened whining about it, yet you yourself are guilty of it.

SBF may be a forum of people who are pro or anti PAP, racists, religious bigots, comedians, funny or serious or simply nuts, but whoever you are, what you post is a reflection of your online personality. If you want to be listened to and be heard, you have to built some credilbilty yourself. You can be anything in this forum like Sam Leong for example, he has gained respect whether he is oppo or pro PAP, and he has risen many a members's heckles from his posts. At times he apologises if he made a mistake which is rare, but confirmed him as a man who is not afraid to admit being wrong. Despite that, most members gave him due respect, albeit grudgingly, but all the same he has an online presence.

You on the other hand is just a whiner, have a thirst for inf power and not afraid to use them freely. You lie and hide behind clones and send other members PMs cursing their families and mothers. You are just a plain coward and members see you no eye. I swear I will hound you until kingdom come as long as you don't have the guts to admit your mistakes and stop your bloody nonsense.

Now in this thread, if I had not visited it I would not know that you were whining about being "stalked" by me, fucking loser.:kma:

knn write so much for fuck!
go and beg for more milk!
then you can be more credible
otherwise what you have written is chicken shit!!!

knn write so much for fuck!
go and beg for more milk!
then you can be more credible
otherwise what you have written is chicken shit!!!

Don't keep repeating same lies lah. Prove what you said and show link I begged for points. Do it I cahllenge you again. I have proven you lied twice, this one will be the 3rd time I proved you lied again.:oIo:

old infantile chicken shit
now go and beg for more milk
prove your head lah!

the number of destructive elements are getting worse and worse
they gang up and do anything with all the underhand means to nail their foes

they attack in herds
they plan their attack with great synchronicity
their targets are always almost the same
but their failure is dismal

simply because they are immature and iinfantile
always act like cry babies needing more breast milk

these OPPO supporters will always fail to shine
simply because they simply have no blains!!!

Fuck Your Mother Pua Chee Bye! :oIo: :kma:

this one lagi worse and lagi disgraceful
big Thug behaving like chicken shit!
worse than the cheesy tootsie pussy smelly cry baby.
damned disgraceful...such a big man with such a foul chicken ass!

all these chicken shits were happily zapping kopi in the dark
when kopi zapped them
they suddenly woke up and started kpkb and stalking him
knn no bloody standard .....behaving worse than chicken shit!!!

all these chicken shits were happily zapping kopi in the dark
when kopi zapped them
they suddenly woke up and started kpkb and stalking him
knn no bloody standard .....behaving worse than chicken shit!!!

Your points have not changed. Why do LIE again that you are zapped? :eek::*:

Get use to it lah, he is forever whining about being zapped. Everyone please do him a favour him and zap him so he is no longer lying.:rolleyes:

He is really pathological liar...gosh ....