• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You Are Unlucky When .........................

Your advice noted but I haven't been to the Thai joints for more than a decade liao. Spend $50 and don't bonk? Might as well add another $30 and bring a Viet gal to Kallang carpark to bonk. At least my car is cleaner than the used bedsheets!

At least you have car like me. Alamaking talk cock talk cock but still dont have car. Now even zap and ignore me because I suan him. KNN joke also he buay tahan LOL

You know you are unlucky when Ramseth proclaimed himself to be the most handsome in this forum. So the rest of the contenders has to play second fiddle.

You know you're unlucky when you proclaimed yourself most handsome but Drifter turned out to more handsome. :(

bro,
you brought extra underwear? :confused::confused::confused:

Nope. Went home to change. If not serious, throw away underwear, wash ka chng, and then continue activities without it.

Talking about shit and underwear, just reminded me of my friend. There was an incident we were hanging flowers and the singers refused to let him leave even after he paid up. Singers wanted him to continue hanging flowers. My friend then left to the toilet. When he returned to the table, he machiam very kan chiong. He then told us (friends and singers) his trousers tiok sai! Straightaway singers all siam him. He quickly walked out of the HFJ. None of the singers went after him.

Your advice noted but I haven't been to the Thai joints for more than a decade liao. Spend $50 and don't bonk? Might as well add another $30 and bring a Viet gal to Kallang carpark to bonk. At least my car is cleaner than the used bedsheets!

This method i heard from a old gangster last time. Alternatively, you can drive to Simpang Bedok Thai Temple, ask the monk chant for you. Just give a red packet can liao. I always do that when I super sway. The effects are not bad.

Does red flag count (when you all geared up for IT)?:o

This method i heard from a old gangster last time. Alternatively, you can drive to Simpang Bedok Thai Temple, ask the monk chant for you. Just give a red packet can liao. I always do that when I super sway. The effects are not bad.

To be honest, I don't believe in this buang suay thing. It's only a way to 'console' oneself. If a person is really super suay, it can only get better, not worse.

At least you have car like me. Alamaking talk cock talk cock but still dont have car. Now even zap and ignore me because I suan him. KNN joke also he buay tahan LOL

Alamaking said he is TOWKAY and run his own business. Don't make fun of him la.

Having a car may be a good thing but also may kill you. Just last week, brought a Viet gal to Kallang open air carpark. Halfway thru, knnbccb, police car drove by. Thank God they didn't stop. It was raining then. Narrow escape. Thought it would be super safe doing it in car when raining heavily.

Boss, you also like to play guerilla warfare? Try Woodlands Spectrum 2 top level. Once you drive up the winding ramp/road, you will see a space that can park 2-3 cars. Park your car there and you can doggie her outside the car. If you are daring enough, try the entrance of those factories. :D I had lots of fun last time when I knew a factory girl there.

..brought a Viet gal to Kallang open air carpark. Halfway thru, knnbccb, police car drove by. Thought it would be super safe doing it in car when raining heavily.
Err..maybe saving grace was the windows got fogged up? If half way through, machiam coitus interruptus. Or simply, unwelcome interval (no wonder they call it inter-course):p

Boss, you also like to play guerilla warfare? Try Woodlands Spectrum 2 top level. Once you drive up the winding ramp/road, you will see a space that can park 2-3 cars. Park your car there and you can doggie her outside the car. If you are daring enough, try the entrance of those factories. :D I had lots of fun last time when I knew a factory girl there.

Woodlands too far for me to drive. Yet to do it outside car. Not so brave. I am comfortable with Kallang.

Err..maybe saving grace was the windows got fogged up? If half way through, machiam coitus interruptus. Or simply, unwelcome interval (no wonder they call it inter-course):p

Not fogged up also quite safe. My car windows are well tinted for this purpose and also, not to be easily spotted with my passenger in front, even in the day.

bro..maybe you can buy that secondhand car from jack neo ...hes car windows i believe more tinted then yours ;) ...i also like being " close to nature " sometimes . ;)

wow!!!! really -999 !!!! first time i see got -999 .

You are unlucky when your neighbour borrow from Ah Long and you became the victim..hehe