• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You all got read Wanbao, Macdonald sack 1 of is staff for offering fries to girl

Single mom working at Mac, earning $600 per month so why didn't bros here asked :

Guess what's the race?

Single moms are quite a common sight these days, regardless of race, language or religion.

Should have closed those legs and/or used birth control. Abortion or giving the kid up for adoption would also have been viable choices.

why everything must link to politics? arent u sick of it?

The politics of the place determines whether you should have been born or not and..

where and how you could be put to rest and everything inbetween.

So you say leh?

Why everything must linked to politics? :D

That is what happens when you work in a place that offer meat as food. If she works in a vegetarian restaurant, this shit will not happened.

90% chances is Pinoy.

How Cum no bros write to NTUC

or Min of Manpower on MCD 's

Employment Policy ?

I mean what Loophole is MCD

exploiting ???

So that they can hire so many

Pinoy 's Managers and Asst Mgr .

Anyone / bros from MCD ( macdonald ) here ?

the staff is the gal's mother. she a single mother and got 2 children.

the 10 year gal run to the Mac to find her mother cos she hungry until want to cry liao. So the mother working no choice, take the fries to let her eat. just nice kena caught by the manager and ask her to WRITE REPORT ...(report....siao arh?)

mother want to pay later also cannot.

few days later kena sack liao.

btw she earn $600 per mth

This is one of the most disgusting stories I've come across - for a large succesful global corporation in a rich and well-off country like singapore, this is really low. MacDonald's sould reinstate the worker's job, make a public apology and give the kid free lunches for life!!!! KNN this case really no compassion, the one who should be sacked is the chee-bye fucking manager.

the 10 year gal run to the Mac to find her mother cos she hungry until want to cry liao. So the mother working no choice, take the fries to let her eat. just nice kena caught by the manager and ask her to WRITE REPORT ...(report....siao arh?)

may be a good thing for her...................why ?

this kind of pay, anywhere also have...................also, MacDonald give their staff free meals and you know how ''healthy'' the food can be...............long term she may kana serious illness mah lagi jialat...............

Disagree. The lack of EQ on the part of the manager is to be blame.

McDonald for not rectifying this will be next to be blame

Agree with you. It is really a small matter. If that kid started crying out loud in McDonald and chasing everybody there, then how?

How much are those fries? What more, she is prepare to pay for it.

In the place I stay, it is common to have this 3 strike rule.

3rd complaint... gets the sack.

But if major and critical mistake - honest or otherwise... no chance liow.

SG government has lots of honest mistake. Yet they are not sacked quickly and immediately one by one?

That is what happens when you work in a place that offer meat as food. If she works in a vegetarian restaurant, this shit will not happened.

Bro tony, got to jarga Vit B-12 level. Vegetarians are more prone lack of Vit B-12 as one grows with age.

Do google about this please.

BTW, today my wife and I had salad for dinner. $3 per packet from Coles - "washed and ready to eat". Just add cut cucumber, diced tomato, sliced apple with skin and throw in some seeds. Topped with dressing - yummy. Cheap, healthy and good.

Had some pasta too.

lianbeng asked buikia: why she never fried that manager in the french fries fryer?:D

sounds like a truly honest mistake. ... but this is singpaore remember?

People in Africa don't even have $2 a day. Be grateful for what you have. Majulah PAP! :D

Tony don't say too early..

If she works in an Ah Neh vegetarian restaurant in Little India, she could be groped inside the kitchen by those horny FT Pundeks kitchen staff..