• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You all got read Wanbao, Macdonald sack 1 of is staff for offering fries to girl

the staff is the gal's mother. she a single mother and got 2 children.

the 10 year gal run to the Mac to find her mother cos she hungry until want to cry liao. So the mother working no choice, take the fries to let her eat. just nice kena caught by the manager and ask her to WRITE REPORT ...(report....siao arh?)

mother want to pay later also cannot.

few days later kena sack liao.

btw she earn $600 per mth

the staff is the gal's mother. she a single mother and got 2 children.

the 10 year gal run to the Mac to find her mother cos she hungry until want to cry liao. So the mother working no choice, take the fries to let her eat. just nice kena caught by the manager and ask her to WRITE REPORT ...(report....siao arh?)

mother want to pay later also cannot.

few days later kena sack liao.

btw she earn $600 per mth

Poor woman.

Manager so unsympathetic.

Boycott Macdonald.

if the manager dun take any action he or she will lose the job, capitalism is to be blame

Poor woman.

Manager so unsympathetic.

Boycott Macdonald.

Can't blame McD, if all their employees do that they might as well convert themselves to a charity. If the woman wanted to feed her kid, buy the fries and give the kid that. No one will complain about her

Can gv her a warning instead of sacking her.

Single mom working at Mac, earning $600 per month so why didn't bros here asked :

Guess what's the race?

Or .... who she voted for ?

For your infor, these are the very two most relevant questions in most if not ALL the problems you read.

1) Guess what's the race is the answer for those who want to deny the reasons to the problem.

2) Who you voted for, gives you the answer as to why the shits happens!

What more can you want to know? LOL

Agree, bro. If repeat 'offender', sacking is the necessary option.

If you're a repeat offender then I would not need to ask question No. 1

Guess what's the race but I will still ask :

Who did the fellow voted for! LOL

Irregardless of race or who she voted for, the mother should have paid for the fries first, the boss should have been more sympathetic to the situation & the most given her a warning, case close. Now it's picked up by Wanbao & it'll be a running joke for Singaporeans & about Singaporeans.

$600 a month auntie emplyee do you think they are so corporate savvy?

If you're a repeat offender then I would not need to ask question No. 1

Guess what's the race but I will still ask :

Who did the fellow voted for! LOL

why everything must link to politics? arent u sick of it?