• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yishun really no garment sia - makcik is the main culprit

rambo22

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...after-referee-hospitalised-following-10851156

Police investigating after referee taken to hospital following National Football League match

SINGAPORE: The police are investigating a case of voluntarily causing hurt that took place during a National Football League (NFL) Division One game on Sunday (Oct 21) at Yishun stadium.

The person injured was the match referee and he sustained a minor injury to the neck.

still got anyone care abt sg soccer? nfl only oso until boeat people get what sia?

What sg football?... the only people who really knows about it, are the bored punters at the Singapore Pools outlets, betting on them, for small money to go coffee shops for kopi, teh, beers or hoon ki!

Other than these people...WHAT SINGAPORE FOOTBALL LEAGUE?..