Yingluck, chio bo?

Really chio!!

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/PlK03LqDNAE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

This is best!

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Yh3zoiyfm4M" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

If she display behind fish bowl, sure the lau chee ko will choose.

She's not only beautiful but sometimes can look cute. But what's more important there is much hope now in this country.

-__________-", i cannot agree she is cute, LOL

Yingluck-Shinawatra-Thai-election.jpg

I am referring to this photo but there are more that I've seen here

View attachment 4348

I am referring to this photo but there are more that I've seen here

Joe, you must understand that the guy above ( I never mention names hor) has a weird fetish for women. He only loves those that looks like ladyboys. Give him a real woman and he starts complaining :D

Agree, with Yingluck, there's hope. With Thaksin (my time living in Thailand), there was hope too, but they managed to force him out. Now with Yingluck, new hope looms.

Joe, you must understand that the guy above ( I never mention names hor) has a weird fetish for women. He only loves those that looks like ladyboys. Give him a real woman and he starts complaining :D

eErotica69?
Sir_Fcuk?
BusNo64?
dredd?
Alamaking?

hmmmmm?

You guys like her because she is YingLuck, if she's just a normal person on the road, you guys hiew also wont hiew, she dun have that body either :D:D:D:D

Agree, with Yingluck, there's hope. With Thaksin (my time living in Thailand), there was hope too, but they managed to force him out. Now with Yingluck, new hope looms.

Yes this country has so much hope that my maid can also be going to Koh Tao for 3 days holiday next weekend, good life for everyone. If Thais continue to believe in sufficiency economy people like her will still be in the farm land 种甘薯.

No disrespect for YingLuck lah, but would you, yes you Raiders, pay $80 for her?

I think we not talking about paying or bonking la. We just talking about a pretty mature respectful women. Hell I wish when my wife one day come of age she will have class like Yingluck.

No disrespect for YingLuck lah, but would you, yes you Raiders, pay $80 for her?

Yes, I would. I always prefer milf than syts. But then, what I think Joe says make sense. She has aged well. If only our wives can be like her when they aged.

Precisely, she is just worth that much, now... next question, would you pay $300? :D:D:D
If you are rich, your wife can also aged well 1 lah....

Precisely, she is just worth that much, now... next question, would you pay $300? :D:D:D

Kns, you dig a hole for me to jump in right? Haha. Boss, sleeping now. Have to wake up at 7am tmr. Healthy lifestyle. Goodnight.!