Are u going to be a pimp in Thai like Tonychat? :p
Why don't you take a break on Sat and Sun? Do you share a cab with other driver?
I am a full time relief! I still enjoy driving as there are lots of things to see and hear. If i dun make it in other places, i will still come back to drive, i think so.
it shld be long break,i am exploring other things in life,may also go away for a while.
Driving up to Penang? Why not make it all the up cross border to Hatyai. Call me. Can share petrol costs.
2 strangers(men some more),going on a road trip,i scared!![]()
Don't worry, I'm not gay and I'm non-violent except with confronted.
天涯方比邻,四海皆兄弟。相逢一阵风,何必论相识。
Don't worry, I'm not gay and I'm non-violent except with confronted.
天涯方比邻,四海皆兄弟。相逢一阵风,何必论相识。
hahaha... end of the trip you might say this..
![]()
Good luck in Hatyai, and post FR after you guys come back ah.
the southern Thai Muslims don't seem to capitalise on the situation in Bangkok.
LOL, u like this pic or u like his prick ...... typo again ? :pha...ha...i like this prick...![]()
they quietly taking over trade and financial sector in Haadyai now, last trip I was there the local told me to take note of the roadside stalls, 90% are now maned by muslims
LOL, u like this pic or u like his prick ...... typo again ? :p
no lah, like you i find that picture veri funny too, especially those chinese mushy phrases LOL !heh...heh...bro,you very happy huh???![]()
Driving up to Penang? Why not make it all the up cross border to Hatyai. Call me. Can share petrol costs.
no way! although i regard this tony guy as a friend,dun like his instigation of asking sinkies to go on strike!![]()