Yawnzzzzzzz....

why tonite cannot sleep huh?

my woman koon liao..song song in dreamland...

limpei still wide awake thinking of the milf i met for kopi this afternoon... Nabei :oIo:

if every 3min i still awake and start 1 thread... by tomolo morning leongsam wakes up...got 3 pages of threads all started by me, how huh? :D

sure confirm kena ban :D

This SBF machiam like ghost town... nabei... really hopeless liaozz...

liddat must as well shut down...

Bo nang... Ghost also bo!

talking to myself in my own thread.. song boh leongsam? nabei :oIo:

this is machiam like the epic Sammyboy Conversation!

ownself tok ownself reply :oIo:

nabei...forum really dead...better go EDMW and read... more interesting there! Tsibye SBF..gone cases liaozzz...Phua Sio until liddat :oIo:

Helllllooooo, anybody there???

:oIo:

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Song boh? Where is the KNNCCB gang???? :oIo:

Where is the Froggy gang? :oIo:

Where is Everybody?!? Wtf!!!

Come out and play with me Now!! :oIo:

kanina... this phua sio forum up lorry liao... tsibuy :oIo:

talking to myself in my own thread.. song boh leongsam? nabei :oIo:

there's a whole lot of shaking going on - in the other threads pertaining to the menage a trois and masturbating one another, with any-mals and loved ones also involved. don't disturb sam as he may have his "hands full", from all that tugging going on and preventing them from going blind...
perhaps you may want to try that too, just fore-finger and thumb required...sleep tight :p