Ya Spore is just like China indeed buy bto huat big big $760k in 5 years is called 体制内的好处

So hdb sinkies that 拿体制内的好处 don’t be jealous of other people 老干部的薪水okay?

Another 体制内的好处is you Cantonese sinkie bitch accountant steal time play Facebook push your benefactor also won’t get sack if not you are SFC great benefactor do all the thousand hours free overtime also get sacked for stepping on 小人slut bed calling others slut kt latha toes.

体制内的好处can create shit also won’t get sack besides getting all the benefits indeed from 760k to million dollars salaries.

Another 体制内的好处is you Cantonese sinkie bitch accountant steal time play Facebook push your benefactor also won’t get sack if not you are SFC great benefactor do all the thousand hours free overtime also get sacked for stepping on 小人slut bed calling others slut kt latha toes.
And in a clear shit job stepping on 小人toes is unavoidable because who created the shit in a clear shit job? Of course is 小人lah

体制内的好处can create shit also won’t get sack besides getting all the benefits indeed from 760k to million dollars salaries.
Besides can bully people insinuate insult you as slut and won’t get sack while the one that get bullied as slut fight bullying get sack

小人kt latha mouth say you are slut is called you are caught cheating by fellow 小人@houri @NanoSpeed @nightsafari @syed putra

Besides can bully people insinuate insult you as slut and won’t get sack while the one that get bullied as slut fight bullying get sack
So 体制内的好处is you can don’t work take salary take benefits smear bully people be it offline or online

体制内的好处is got fellow 小人to protect you no need to work what

Ya Spore is just like China indeed buy bto huat big big $760k in 5 years is called 体制内的好处 and that’s why no sinkies complain the excessive bto profits only act holy complain the morality of others​

Using pigeon holes to manipulate the market ,lol, papigs tot they can do it ,but eventually buyer suffer n they will be a time when nobody can afford it ,and all will crash for pigeon holes,then will see many ppl jumping down ,lol