High rental is also killing off value-for-money meals at hawker centres. I usually receive a double whammy of high prices, as well as low quality and quantity of ingredients.Coolie gene Sinkies please fuck off. Such places are meant for highly paid foreigners. Low ses please stick to your fucking hawker centres and your cdc vouchers.
65% low ses voted for it.High rental is also killing off value-for-money meals at hawker centres. I usually receive a double whammy of high prices, as well as low quality and quantity of ingredients.
Stupid 65% sinkies!Why you go yak kun to buy your nasi lemak?
Do you go to KFC to buy chai png?
Hawkers who scam customers can only do it once. I will never return to the same stall ever again.Just quit going to these joint.
People can be very dumb. They even go McDonalds to eat nasi lemak.Why you go yak kun to buy your nasi lemak?
Do you go to KFC to buy chai png?
When my children heard that our helper was preparing nasi lemak for dinner, they promptly ordered 2 x set of 4 McWings from McDonalds to complement their meal. LOL!People can be very dumb. They even go McDonalds to eat nasi lemak.
That'll work great. It's the norm here to have nasi lemak with fried chicken.When my children heard that our helper was preparing nasi lemak for dinner, they promptly ordered 2 x set of 4 McWings from McDonalds to complement their meal. LOL!
![]()
It is messy to deep fry at home, and my kids do not fancy chicken wings roasted in the oven.That'll work great. It's the norm here to have nasi lemak with fried chicken.
Fried chicken is the best way to eat chicken. Roasted/grilled are supposed to be healthier but are less shiok. I love fried chicken, but must eat sparingly these day lah.It is messy to deep fry at home, and my kids do not fancy chicken wings roasted in the oven.
I used to love KFC, but as I approach my mid-50s, have not touched a chicken from that eatery for the past 3 years.Fried chicken is the best way to eat chicken. Roasted/grilled are supposed to be healthier but are less shiok. I love fried chicken, but must eat sparingly these day lah.