• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Xiaxue in cna talking like shit

She sounds like shit but looks worse than shit.
Man, she is one fugly bitch!
The ah quas in desker road looks better than her.

1. bro, my take.
2. one of those media-seeking attention whore.
3. enjoying every minute of fame out of its blog thing.
4. it is only the shittytimes that goes on featuring such useless specimen.
5. even kumar looks more colorful than it.

Infamy isn't popularity.

Attention whores don't care if it is good attention or bad attention.

As long as there is attention, they get orgasmic.

Didn't watch tv, and shame on CNA for pandering to an Internet attention whore.

And for those of you who keep talking bout her... you're part of the problem.

She was interesting... for a while back in 2008.

Get with the times and ignore her.

Re: Xiaxue in cna talking point. She look like shit

lianbeng remembered she didn't even make a noise when a total stranger pulled down her bra in busy orchard road leh. xiaxue can or not?:biggrin:

If you tell her you support PAP, she might even let you pull down her panties..

is she a natural albino?

1. cavey, no offence.
2. are you so blind or what?
3. everything on it is so damn fake!
4. except for the airport-landing boobs.
5. if you can them boobs!

If you are brave enough to link your Facebook to hers, she will have a good laugh.

She will says it takes a shit to recognise what is not a shit, and an Aqua will know how not to appreciate another Ah Qua.

Since you won't, and probably dare not to, it's the end of the story. Sound of fury signifying nothing. Otherwise be a Man and take her on. You will gain a wee bit respect.

Nice job trying to bait someone into revealing his identity via Facebook (or even assuming he has a Facebook account at all).

And this isn't the first time that you have been trying this shit.

Try harder, PAP stooge.

hi bro,

she fake albino because her dream is to be emperor's granddaughter in law....
cannot fault her for her effort.

1. cavey, no offence.
2. are you so blind or what?
3. everything on it is so damn fake!
4. except for the airport-landing boobs.
5. if you can them boobs!

Aiyah bro....this type of lanjiao argument....knn i dun reveal my FB means i ball-less? (btw i got no FB after almost kena caught out by a few ladies i was 2 timing)

If i jio him meet GL lor 4 coffeeshop then he dun turn up that means he chow ah qua?

he even parroting xialanxue's line... it takes a shit to recognise what is not a shit, and an Aqua will know how not to appreciate another Ah Qua.

what kind of logic from these losers....they can fuck each other for all i care

knn
Nice job trying to bait someone into revealing his identity via Facebook (or even assuming he has a Facebook account at all).

And this isn't the first time that you have been trying this shit.

Try harder, PAP stooge.

If you tell her you support PAP, she might even let you pull down her panties..
pull down panties i will use broom stick to jack it up her pussy.....wont want dirty my dick man.....anyway her looks will make me soft in an instant

Cruxx

Attention whores don't care if it is good attention or bad attention.

As long as there is attention, they get orgasmic.

Didn't watch tv, and shame on CNA for pandering to an Internet attention whore.

And for those of you who keep talking bout her... you're part of the problem.

She was interesting... for a while back in 2008.

Get with the times and ignore her.

I did watch the first 5 mins of the programme. Until the presenter made an announcement that sent shivers down my spine: "Popular blogger Wendy Cheng will be on the show later".

lianbeng

pull down panties i will use broom stick to jack it up her pussy.....wont want dirty my dick man.....anyway her looks will make me soft in an instant

lianbeng asked, "u want her to demo on u how to put condom?":biggrin:

LOL.. Count me in too.. I'll tie a PAP flag on to a pole and stuff it up her arse..

alantan27

[video]http://info.channelnewsasia.com/videoplayer/cnaplayer/videoplayer.php?skin=player108.swf&bgskin=playerbackground08tp.swf&filename=TP3.flv&videoTitle=TP%20Naming%20and%20Shaming&playerName=specialreport&adfilebefore=&adfileafter=&playmode=S[/video]

want to see this ugly bitch. click on video

GagakHitam

is she a natural albino?

hahahahaahah. Gd one.
Actually I cannot stand the sight of her, she looks damn ugly. No matter how many surgeries she do also, her case is hopeless.
I wonder what her hubby sees in her. I bet she nags at everything and wants everything in the house pink. Oh no wonder she die die want him because his Kepala But*h is pink coz ang moh.